One Stop Exchange: 比您想象的更容易将一种加密货币交换为另一种

最近的报告表明Coinbase将成为美国第一家在股票市场公开发行股票的主要加密货币交易所,这告诉我们一件事:曾经将传统金融世界与其数字堂兄分开的有机玻璃正在开始破裂。当然,还有其他迹象表明这一结论–过去几年,大量机构资本涌入了数字资产市场,仅举一例。

毫无疑问,交易和投机一直是加密货币在其发展初期的主要用例,专业和业余投资者对新区块链和可交易代币的权衡与华尔街经纪人分析和交易债券及股票的方式相同。不过,直到最近,对于那些试图在市场上成千上万种不同的加密货币之间进行互换的人来说,日子过得并不轻松。

成千上万的加密货币使梦

随着新硬币和代币似乎每天都在出现,想要快速方便地在加密货币之间进行交换的用户需要一种服务-不论情况如何,都将XRP换成NXT,将DASH换成XMR,将ETH换成USDT。在撰写本文时,有超过2,000种不同的加密货币存在,这意味着繁忙的交易者如果想将一种加密货币交换为另一种加密货币,则必须开设许多交易所的账户。毕竟,没有一个交易所列出所有可能的资产,而且平台之间的汇率可能会有很大差异。

前进Swapy,一项利用独特算法实时解析各种加密交易的结果并为用户找到最有利可图的交易率的服务。 Swapy同时在多个交易平台上执行客户订单,从而节省了时间和繁琐的交易量分析(无论如何通常都是假的),注册和在交易所账户之间切换以及不断寻找最佳汇率的麻烦。更重要的是,Swapy使用户能够以现货价格访问低市值和低流动性代币。

目前,只需单击几下,即可使用Swapy将BTC,ETH,USDT,REM,USDC或PAX交换为多种山寨币。集成了超过15个交易所,其中包括Binance,Bittrex,Kraken和Huobi等主要参与者。交易时间从5分钟到20分钟不等,但唯一的是,佣金仅适用于使用Swapy而不是交换而节省的用户百分比。

拓宽用户视野

全世界有超过5000万的区块链钱包用户,其中很大一部分是由集中交易所监管的,许多加密货币持有人感到被锁定在一个平台上,该平台竭尽所能来强化这一观念。

像Swapy这样的服务所做的是拓宽了用户的视野,使他们可以从其他地方的优惠价格中受益,同时为他们提供有关交易过程的详细信息。 Swapy还为某些代币和代币使用了流动资金池,这意味着等待交换所花费的时间更少并且交换更快。

市场下跌时换成稳定币

很容易理解为什么专业交易员和全职投资者可能会喜欢Swapy的产品。毕竟,鉴于他们寻求不断利用市场动向,他们似乎是此类服务的最可能受益者。但是,对于那些可能已经开始下雨天比特币基金,或者偶尔购买吸引他们眼球的项目的本地代币的日常用户呢?这样的用户是否特别需要在加密货币之间交换?

如果他们想保留自己的加密货币财富,那么是的,存在这种需求。市场波动的激增最能说明这一点,因为个人倾向于在动荡时期持有稳定币,而不是看着自己的数字资产价值暴跌。当市场下跌时,流动性,价格稳定且值得信赖的稳定币代表有用的对冲,诸如美元(Tether)(USDT),美元硬币(USDC),戴(DAI)和TrueUSD(TUSD)等与美元挂钩的迭代都经历了不断增长的需求。根据The Block的研究,稳定的硬币交易量在今年前三个月增长了8%,并首次超过900亿美元。

某些稳定币甚至与一揽子法定货币挂钩,例如Saga Foundation的SGA就是这种情况。这种特定的加密货币与国际货币基金组织的特别提款权(国际储备资产)的总价值挂钩。

当加密市场受到打击时,您不必是经验丰富的交易商即可认识到从XRP转换为USDC的价值。或在恢复后换回。

当然,还有其他情况可能会诱使日常用户将一种加密货币换成另一种加密货币:例如,不受欢迎的协议升级可能会迫使您重新考虑对某种硬币的信念。当然,您可以对等或通过交易所出售它;但是通过Swapy将其交换为更好的加密货币是最好的选择。毕竟,您将获得最优惠的价格,并仅就节省的钱支付适度的佣金。这个过程是完全透明的,并且支持的硬币种类繁多,从深奥的山寨币到公认的稳定币。您甚至不需要注册帐户。

如果加密市场一直处于主流地位,那么易用性将是关键战场。 Swapy解决了一个共同的痛点,即让用户以低费用和零摩擦从一个令牌中脱颖而出。

One Stop Exchange: Swapping One Crypto for Another Is Easier Than You Think

Recent reports suggesting Coinbase will become the first major U.S. crypto exchange to go public on the stock market tell us one thing: the plexiglass that once separated the world of traditional finance from its digital cousin is starting to crack. There are other signs pointing to this conclusion, of course – the mountains of institutional capital that have flooded into the digital asset market in the past few years, to name but one.

Trading and speculation have undoubtedly been the main use cases of cryptocurrency in its formative years, with professional and amateur investors weighing up new blockchains and tradable tokens the same way Wall Street brokers analyze and transact bonds and shares. Until relatively recently, though, life wasn’t easy for those seeking to swap between the thousands of different cryptocurrencies in the market. 

Thousands of Cryptos Make Swapping a Nightmare

With new coins and tokens emerging on a seemingly daily basis, a service was needed for users who wanted to swap between cryptocurrencies quickly and easily – to trade XRP for NXT, DASH for XMR, ETH for USDT, whatever the case may be. At the time of writing, there are over 2,000 different cryptocurrencies in existence, meaning busy traders must open accounts with numerous exchanges if they want to swap one crypto for another. After all, no one exchange lists every possible asset, and rates can differ dramatically between platforms.

Step forward Swapy, a service that utilizes unique algorithms to parse the results from various crypto exchanges in real time, and find users the most profitable rate of exchange. Swapy executes customer orders on multiple trading platforms simultaneously, saving them the time and hassle of analyzing volume (which is often fake, anyway), registering for and switching between exchange accounts, and constantly scouring for the best rate. What’s more, Swapy gives users access to low-cap and low-liquidity tokens at spot price. 

At present, Swapy can be used to swap BTC, ETH, USDT, REM, USDC or PAX into a wide range of altcoins with just a few clicks. Over 15 exchanges are integrated, including major players like Binance, Bittrex, Kraken and Huobi. Transaction times vary from five to 20 minutes, but uniquely, commission is only ever applied to the % users save by using Swapy rather than an exchange.

Broadening Users’ Horizons

With over 50 million blockchain wallet users worldwide, and a large percentage of them custodied by centralized exchanges, many crypto-holders feel locked into one platform, with said platform doing everything they can to reinforce this notion.

What services like Swapy do is broaden users’ horizons, letting them benefit from better rates elsewhere while providing them with detailed information about the exchange process. Swapy also uses a liquidity pool for some tokens and coins, meaning less time spent waiting for exchanges and much faster swaps.

Swapping into Stablecoins When the Market Dips

It’s easy to see why professional traders and full-time investors might appreciate what Swapy offers. After all, they seem like the most likely beneficiaries of such a service, given that they seek to continually capitalize on market movements. But what about the everyday user who might have started a rainy day bitcoin fund, or who occasionally buys the native tokens of projects that catch their eye? Does such a user have a specific need to swap between cryptocurrencies?

If they want to preserve their crypto wealth, then yes, such a need exists. Surges in market volatility highlight this point best, as individuals tend to want to hold stablecoins during turbulent periods rather than watch the value of their digital assets plummet. Liquid, price-stable and trusted, stablecoins represent useful hedges when the market dips, with dollar-pegged iterations such as Tether (USDT), USD Coin (USDC), Dai (DAI) and TrueUSD (TUSD) all having experienced growing demand. According to research by The Block, stablecoin transaction volume rose by 8% in the first three months of the year, and surpassed $90 billion for the first time ever.

Some stablecoins are even pegged to a basket of fiat currencies, as is the case with the Saga Foundation’s SGA. This particular cryptocurrency is pegged to the collective worth of the IMF’s Special Drawing Rights, an international reserve asset.

You don’t have to be a seasoned trader to recognize the value in swapping from, say, XRP into USDC when the crypto market takes a hit. Or of then swapping back when it recovers.

Of course, there are other scenarios which might tempt everyday users to swap one crypto for another: an unpopular protocol upgrade, for instance, might force you to reconsider your faith in a certain coin. Sure, you can sell it peer to peer or via an exchange; but swapping it for a better cryptocurrency via Swapy is the best option. After all, you’ll get the best rate and pay a modest commission only on money saved. The process is entirely transparent and there is an extensive list of supported coins, from esoteric altcoins to recognized stablecoins. You don’t even need to register for an account.

If the crypto market is ever to attain mainstream status, ease of use will be a key battleground. Swapy addresses a common pain point, letting users to get out of one token and into another with low fees and zero friction.