يقدم بنك Icici الخدمات عبر WhatsApp


بدأ بنك Icici الهندي في تقديم الخدمات من خلال WhatsApp messenger. يمكن لعملاء البنوك الآن الدفع مقابل المرافق عبر WhatsApp ، والحصول على خدمات تمويل التجارة ، ووظائف الإيداع الثابت ودفع الفواتير

يتم تقديم خدمات التمويل التجاري لأصحاب الأعمال ، مما يسمح للشركات بعرض معلومات حول معرفات العملاء ، ورموز الاستيراد والتصدير ، ومحدودية توافر جميع خطوط الائتمان ، وحالة التحويلات الواردة غير المدفوعة ، وسجل تحويل الأموال ، والتحويل الداخلي.

بدأ بنك Icici بتزويد العملاء بخيار استخدام WhatsApp منذ ستة أشهر. تضمنت الخدمات ميزات مثل التحقق من أرصدة حسابات التوفير الخاصة بهم ، والمعاملات الثلاث الأخيرة ، وحدود بطاقات الائتمان ، والحصول على عروض قروض فورية معتمدة مسبقًا ، وتجميد ، وإلغاء تجميد تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان والخصم.

يقدم بنك Icici حاليًا 25 نوعًا من الخدمات من خلال تطبيق WhatsApp الشهير ، وفي هذه اللحظة يستخدم التطبيق حوالي 2 مليون عميل.

وفقًا لباجيت بهاسكار ، رئيس القنوات الرقمية والشراكات في بنك Icici:  نظرًا لأن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أصبحت أكثر بروزًا في الحياة اليومية ، فإننا نعتقد أن الخدمات المصرفية عبر WhatsApp هي وسيلة راحة كبيرة لعملائنا. في WhatsApp دون زيارة فرع البنك.

Icici Bank Provides Services Via WhatsApp

Indian Icici Bank has started to provide services via the WhatsApp messenger. Bank customers can now pay for utilities via WhatsApp, receive trade finance services, fixed deposit and bill payment functions.

Trade finance services are provided to business owners, allowing companies to view information about customer IDs, import and export codes, limited availability of all credit lines, status of unpaid incoming remittances, money transfer history, and internal transfer.

Icici Bank began by providing customers with the option to use WhatsApp six months ago. The services included such features as checking their savings account balances, the last three transactions, credit card limits, getting pre-approved instant loan offers, freezing, unfreezing credit and debit card details.

Currently, Icici Bank offers 25 types of services through the popular WhatsApp application, at this moment about 2 million customers use the application.

According to Bijit Bhaskar, Head of Digital Channels and Partnerships at Icici Bank:  As social media becomes more prominent in everyday life, we believe that WhatsApp banking is a great convenience for our customers. In WhatsApp Without visiting a bank branch.