نصائح المراهنة الرياضية على Bitcoin للمبتدئين

Bitcoin هي واحدة من أكثر العملات المشفرة انتشارًا بين المقامرين. كما تعلم على الأرجح ، فإن Bitcoin هي عملة رقمية ليس لها شكل مادي مثل العملات الأخرى. وجدت هذه العملة المشفرة مكانها في العديد من جوانب الحياة. وبالتالي ، فليس من المستغرب أن تنمو الرهانات الرياضية على Bitcoin على مستوى أسي. في الوقت الحاضر ، يفضل العديد من المقامرين إيداع حساباتهم في الرهانات الرياضية عبر محافظ Bitcoin ، وهناك عدد كافٍ من الأسباب لهذا الاتجاه. 

بادئ ذي بدء ، توصف هذه العملة الرقمية بأنها لامركزية بمعنى أنه لا أحد يتحكم فيها. ثانيًا ، يظل إخفاء هويتك كما هو عند استخدام محفظة Bitcoin كوسيلة للدفع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن رسوم المعاملات أقل مقارنة بالرسوم التي تفرضها البنوك. من بين جميع الأشياء الأخرى ، تتم معالجة المدفوعات عبر Bitcoin بطريقة سريعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع Bitcoin بنظام حماية متقدم ضد سرقة الهوية والاحتيال. 

مع وضع كل هذا في الاعتبار ، يمكننا أن نفهم سبب قيام عدد متزايد من المقامرين بالذهاب إلى الكتب الرياضية التي تقبل Bitcoin كوسيلة للدفع. ولكن قبل القفز إلى بعض الرهانات الرياضية التي تعمل مع Bitcoin ، من الأفضل قراءة هذه المقالة التي ستزودك بالعديد من النصائح حول المراهنة على الرياضة باستخدام Bitcoin. يشرح هذا الدليل على موقع sportingpedia.com كيفية استخدام البيتكوين في مواقع الرهان .

شرعية البيتكوين

قبل أن تبدأ في التطلع إلى فرصة الاستفادة من هذه العملة الرقمية للمراهنة على الأحداث الرياضية المختلفة ، نود أن نعلمك أنه لم تتبنى كل دولة العملات الرقمية كطريقة دفع قانونية. هذا مهم للغاية للرياضات المرخصة التي تلتزم بالقوانين. 

من المثير للاهتمام أن نذكر أن غالبية البلدان التي تتفاخر بأسواقها للمقامرة والمراهنات الرياضية نظمت استخدام العملات الرقمية ، مما جعل حياة اللاعبين أسهل. هذا هو الحال مع المملكة المتحدة ، حيث يتم قبول العملة الرقمية كطريقة دفع قانونية ، ويُسمح لجميع وكلاء المراهنات الذين يحملون ترخيصًا صادرًا عن لجنة المقامرة في المملكة المتحدة بمعالجة مدفوعات التشفير. 

نظرًا للمواصفات والقيود القانونية ، يفضل معظم وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت إجراء المدفوعات بالعملات الفعلية. ومع ذلك ، تسمح بعض الكتب الرياضية للمراهنين بسحب أرباحهم من عملات البيتكوين. 

يجب على المبتدئين توخي الحذر والواقعية

حتى أكثر المُراهنين طموحًا ومعرفة قد يرتكبون أخطاء في حالة بدء استخدام عملات البيتكوين دون اكتساب المعرفة المطلوبة. لتجنب الحوادث غير السارة ، ننصحك بقراءة كيفية عمل هذه العملة المشفرة بعناية قبل وضع الرهانات على الفور. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يدرك المراهنون حقيقة أن 1BTC يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثمانية منازل عشرية. 

إذا كنت مقامرًا عديم الخبرة أو لم تكن على دراية خاصة بهذه العملة الرقمية ، فنحن نوصيك ببدء مسيرتك في المراهنات الرياضية على Bitcoin بوضع رهانات صغيرة. نود أيضًا أن نذكر قرائنا بالحفاظ على أقدامهم على الأرض ووضع أهداف واقعية. 

حتى إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي للاستمتاع بالعديد من الرهانات الفائزة المتتالية ، فإننا ننصحك بالاستمرار في تحقيق رهانات معقولة على الرغم من الرغبة في استثمار المزيد من الأموال في نشاطك المفضل. باختصار ، يجب أن يكون المقامرون المتمرسون والهواة منضبطين وأن يخصصوا إدارة تمويلية مناسبة. 

كيفية الإيداع / السحب باستخدام Bitcoin في Sportsbooks؟

لإيداع الأموال أو سحبها باستخدام Bitcoin ، ستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب بمحفظة تشفير مثل Coinbase Wallet و Electrum Wallet و Trust Wallet وما إلى ذلك. هناك وفرة من العلامات التجارية التي تعالج مدفوعات التشفير. لا يعد إنشاء محفظة للعملات المشفرة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية فحسب ، بل إنه مجاني أيضًا. في دليل Bettingexpert ، يمكنك العثور على معلومات مفصلة تشرح كيفية إنشاء محفظة Bitcoin. 

اعتمادًا على منصة الرهان الرياضي ، تقدم بعض وكلاء المراهنات حسابات بالمال الحقيقي والعملات المشفرة. في حين أن هناك وكلاء مراهنات يسمحون للمراهنين بإجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب في Bitcoin ، يطلب البعض الآخر من المراهنين استبدال العملة المشفرة بالعملة الفعلية عند سحب الأموال. 

بالنسبة للتكاليف ، تميل الضرائب على معاملات العملات المشفرة إلى الارتفاع بسبب زيادة الطلب على هذه الخدمات. ما يجب أن يعرفه المقامرون هو أن معاملات العملات المشفرة تتم معالجتها في غضون 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. المراهنون الذين يقومون بتحويل عملة فعلية إلى Bitcoin يتحملون رسوم تحويل. إذا قررت المراهنة باستخدام Bitcoin ، فيجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن العملة المشفرة عرضة لتقلبات السوق. 

بعد تدفق الأفكار هذا ، من الأفضل دائمًا استخدام محفظة Bitcoin لتعبئة حساب الرهان الرياضي الخاص بك بدلاً من تبادل Bitcoin لأن الأخير يتبع لوائح خرقاء لمكافحة غسيل الأموال. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن بعض التبادلات عبر الإنترنت تقيد المقامرون بإجراء معاملات البيتكوين على الكتب الرياضية.

اعثر على كتاب رياضي جدير بالثقة

العثور على كتاب رياضي موثوق به يقبل مدفوعات التشفير ليس نزهة. في واقع الأمر ، فإن سوق المراهنات الرياضية عبر الإنترنت مليء بالمراهنات التي تحاول جذب انتباه عدد متزايد من المراهنات. ولكن بدلاً من التسجيل في أول لاعب رياضي تصادفه ، نوصيك بالتحقق من ترخيصه وسمعته. 

شيء آخر يجب أن تفكر فيه هو ما إذا كان الكتاب الرياضي المعين صديقًا للوافدين الجدد من حيث المكافآت. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد التحقق من خيارات الرهان التي يقدمها كتاب رياضي معين أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا ، خاصة إذا كانت لديك تفضيلات معينة. يعد اختيار كتاب رياضات Bitcoin لصالحك حيث يميل صانعو المراهنات إلى تحفيز المراهنين على الاستفادة من العملات المشفرة. بهذا المعنى ، ستصادف وكلاء مراهنات يقدمون عروض ترويجية خاصة لمستخدمي البيتكوين.

Bitcoin Sports Betting Tips For Beginners

 

Bitcoin is one of the most widespread cryptocurrencies among punters. As you probably know, Bitcoin is a digital currency that has no physical form like other currencies. This cryptocurrency found its place in many aspects of life. Hence, it comes as no surprise that Bitcoin sports betting grows at an exponential level. Nowadays, many punters prefer depositing their sportsbook accounts via Bitcoin wallets and there are a good-enough number of reasons for this trend. 

First of all, this digital currency is touted to be decentralized in the sense that nobody controls it. Secondly, your anonymity remains intact when using a Bitcoin wallet as a payment method. What is more, the transaction fees are lower compared to the charges imposed by the banks. Among all other things, payments via Bitcoin are processed in a prompt fashion. In addition to that, Bitcoin has an advanced protection system against identity theft and fraud. 

Having all this in mind, we can understand why a growing number of punters go for sportsbooks that accept Bitcoin as a payment method. But prior to jumping headfirst into some sportsbook that works with Bitcoin, better read this article that will provide you with several tips about betting on sports with Bitcoins. This guide on sportingpedia.com explains how to use Bitcoin at betting sites.

The Legality of Bitcoin

Before you start eyeing the opportunity to benefit from this digital currency for placing bets on various sports events, we would like to inform you that not every country embraced the digital currencies as a legal payment method. This is extremely important for licensed sportsbooks that adhere to the laws. 

It is interesting to mention that the majority of countries that brag about their prolific gambling and sports betting markets regulated the use of digital currencies, making players’ lives easier. This is the case with the United Kingdom, where the digital currency is accepted as a legal payment method and all the bookies that hold a license issued by the UK Gambling Commission are allowed to process crypto payments. 

Due to legal specifications and restrictions, most online bookies prefer to perform payouts in actual currencies. However, some sportsbooks allow punters to withdraw their profits in Bitcoins. 

Newbies Should Be Wary and Realistic

Even the most aspiring and versed punters might make mistakes in case they start using Bitcoins without acquiring the needed knowledge. To avoid unpleasant occurrences, we would advise you to carefully read how this cryptocurrency works prior to placing bets right away. Moreover, bettors should be aware of the fact that 1BTC can be divided into eight decimal places. 

If you are an inexperienced punter or you are not particularly familiar with this digital currency, we would recommend you to start your Bitcoin sports betting career with placing small bets. We would also like to remind our readers to keep their feet on the ground and set realistic goals. 

Even if you are lucky enough to enjoy several consecutive winning bets, we would advise you to keep on making reasonable wagers despite the urge of investing more money in your favorite activity. In a nutshell, both experienced and amateur punters should be disciplined and tailor proper bankroll management. 

How to Deposit/Withdraw By Using Bitcoin at Sportsbooks?

To make a deposit or withdraw funds by using Bitcoin, you will need to set up an account with a crypto-wallet such as Coinbase Wallet, Electrum Wallet, Trust Wallet, etc. There is an abundance of brands which process crypto payments. Creating a cryptocurrency wallet is not only extremely easy, but also free of charges. At bettingexpert's guide you can find detailed information explaining how to creat a Bitcoin wallet. 

Depending on the platform of the sportsbook, some bookies offer both real-money and crypto accounts. While there are bookmakers that allow punters to make deposits and withdrawals in Bitcoin, others require bettors to exchange the crypto for actual currency when pulling out funds. 

As for the costs, the taxes for cryptocurrency transactions tend to climb up due to the increased demand for such services. What punters should know is that the crypto transactions are processed in a matter of 10 to 15 minutes. Bettors who are converting an actual currency to Bitcoin are charged a conversion fee. If you decide to place bets using Bitcoin, you should keep in mind that the cryptocurrency is susceptible to market fluctuations. 

Following that stream of thoughts, it is always better to use a Bitcoin wallet to top up your sportsbook account instead of a Bitcoin exchange as the latter follows clumsy anti-money-laundering regulations. Interestingly enough, some online exchanges restrict punters of making Bitcoin transactions to sportsbooks.

Find a Trustworthy Sportsbook

Finding a reliable sportsbook that accepts crypto payments is no picnic. As a matter of fact, the online sports betting market is oversaturated with bookmakers who are trying to attract the attention of a growing number of punters. But instead of signing up with the first sportsbook you come across, we would recommend you to check its license and reputation. 

Another thing you should consider is whether the particular sportsbook is friendly to newcomers in terms of bonuses. What is more, checking the betting options a specific sportsbook offers is also of crucial importance, especially if you have certain preferences. Choosing a Bitcoin sportsbook is to your advantage as bookmakers tend to incentivize punters to make use of cryptocurrencies. In that sense, you will come across bookies that offer special promotions for Bitcoin users.