初学者的比特币体育博彩技巧

比特币是玩家中使用最广泛的加密货币之一。您可能知道,比特币是一种数字货币,没有其他货币那样的物理形式。这种加密货币已经在生活的许多领域中找到了自己的位置。因此,比特币的体育博彩呈指数增长并不奇怪。如今,许多玩家选择通过比特币钱包为其体育账户注资,这种趋势有很多原因。

首先,从没有人控制的意义上讲,这种数字货币是分散的广告。其次,使用比特币钱包作为付款方式时,您的匿名性保持不变。而且,交易费用比银行收取的费用低。除其他事项外,比特币付款会得到及时处理。除此之外,比特币还具有防止身份盗用和欺诈的高级保护功能。

考虑到所有这些,我们可以理解为什么越来越多的赌徒选择接受比特币作为支付方式的博彩公司。但是,在深入研究任何涉及比特币的体育书籍之前,您最好阅读这篇文章,其中提供了一些有关如何使用比特币进行体育博彩的技巧。 sportingpedia.com上的本指南介绍了如何在博彩网站上使用比特币。

比特币的合法性

在您开始考虑使用这种数字货币在各种体育赛事上下注之前,我们想通知您,并非所有国家/地区都将数字货币用作合法的付款方式。对于遵守法律的持牌庄家而言,这一点极为重要。

有趣的是,大多数拥有成熟的赌博和体育博彩市场的国家都在规范数字货币的使用,从而使赌徒的生活更加轻松。在英国就是这种情况,数字货币被接受为合法付款方式,并且由英国博彩委员会许可的所有博彩公司都可以处理加密货币付款。

由于法律规范和限制,大多数在线博彩公司都倾向于以真实货币付款。但是,有些博彩公司允许玩家提取比特币利润。

初学者应谨慎而现实。

如果最有雄心和最有经验的赌徒在没有获得必要知识的情况下开始使用比特币,他们也会犯错。为了避免出现不愉快的情况,我们建议您在下注之前立即仔细阅读该加密货币的工作原理。此外,投注者应注意,1个BTC可以除以8个小数位。

如果您是没有经验的赌徒或对这种数字货币不太熟悉,我们建议您以小额赌注开始您的比特币体育博彩事业。我们还想提醒我们的读者坚定和设定现实的目标。

即使您有幸连续进行多个获胜投注,我们仍然建议您继续进行合理的投注,尽管您希望在自己喜欢的活动中投入更多的钱。简而言之,有经验的选手和业余选手都必须受到纪律处分,并正确管理其资金。

如何在庄家中使用比特币存入/提取资金?

要使用比特币存入或提取资金,您需要使用加密货币钱包(例如Coinbase Wallet,Electrum Wallet,Trust Wallet等)创建一个帐户。有许多处理加密支付的品牌。创建一个加密货币钱包不仅非常容易,而且完全免费。在bettingexpert手册中,您可以找到解释如何创建比特币钱包的详细信息。

根据庄家的平台,一些庄家提供真实账户和加密账户。虽然有些庄家允许玩家使用比特币进行存款和取款,但其他一些庄家却要求玩家在取款时用加密货币兑换成真实货币。

在成本方面,由于对此类服务的需求增加,加密货币交易的税收趋于增加。玩家应注意,加密交易会在10-15分钟内处理完毕。将真实货币转换为比特币的玩家需要支付转换费。如果选择使用比特币下注,则应记住,加密货币会受到市场波动的影响。

按照这种思路,最好使用比特币钱包为您的体育帐户注资,而不要交换比特币,因为后者遵循笨拙的反洗钱规则。有趣,

Bitcoin Sports Betting Tips For Beginners

 

Bitcoin is one of the most widespread cryptocurrencies among punters. As you probably know, Bitcoin is a digital currency that has no physical form like other currencies. This cryptocurrency found its place in many aspects of life. Hence, it comes as no surprise that Bitcoin sports betting grows at an exponential level. Nowadays, many punters prefer depositing their sportsbook accounts via Bitcoin wallets and there are a good-enough number of reasons for this trend. 

First of all, this digital currency is touted to be decentralized in the sense that nobody controls it. Secondly, your anonymity remains intact when using a Bitcoin wallet as a payment method. What is more, the transaction fees are lower compared to the charges imposed by the banks. Among all other things, payments via Bitcoin are processed in a prompt fashion. In addition to that, Bitcoin has an advanced protection system against identity theft and fraud. 

Having all this in mind, we can understand why a growing number of punters go for sportsbooks that accept Bitcoin as a payment method. But prior to jumping headfirst into some sportsbook that works with Bitcoin, better read this article that will provide you with several tips about betting on sports with Bitcoins. This guide on sportingpedia.com explains how to use Bitcoin at betting sites.

The Legality of Bitcoin

Before you start eyeing the opportunity to benefit from this digital currency for placing bets on various sports events, we would like to inform you that not every country embraced the digital currencies as a legal payment method. This is extremely important for licensed sportsbooks that adhere to the laws. 

It is interesting to mention that the majority of countries that brag about their prolific gambling and sports betting markets regulated the use of digital currencies, making players’ lives easier. This is the case with the United Kingdom, where the digital currency is accepted as a legal payment method and all the bookies that hold a license issued by the UK Gambling Commission are allowed to process crypto payments. 

Due to legal specifications and restrictions, most online bookies prefer to perform payouts in actual currencies. However, some sportsbooks allow punters to withdraw their profits in Bitcoins. 

Newbies Should Be Wary and Realistic

Even the most aspiring and versed punters might make mistakes in case they start using Bitcoins without acquiring the needed knowledge. To avoid unpleasant occurrences, we would advise you to carefully read how this cryptocurrency works prior to placing bets right away. Moreover, bettors should be aware of the fact that 1BTC can be divided into eight decimal places. 

If you are an inexperienced punter or you are not particularly familiar with this digital currency, we would recommend you to start your Bitcoin sports betting career with placing small bets. We would also like to remind our readers to keep their feet on the ground and set realistic goals. 

Even if you are lucky enough to enjoy several consecutive winning bets, we would advise you to keep on making reasonable wagers despite the urge of investing more money in your favorite activity. In a nutshell, both experienced and amateur punters should be disciplined and tailor proper bankroll management. 

How to Deposit/Withdraw By Using Bitcoin at Sportsbooks?

To make a deposit or withdraw funds by using Bitcoin, you will need to set up an account with a crypto-wallet such as Coinbase Wallet, Electrum Wallet, Trust Wallet, etc. There is an abundance of brands which process crypto payments. Creating a cryptocurrency wallet is not only extremely easy, but also free of charges. At bettingexpert's guide you can find detailed information explaining how to creat a Bitcoin wallet. 

Depending on the platform of the sportsbook, some bookies offer both real-money and crypto accounts. While there are bookmakers that allow punters to make deposits and withdrawals in Bitcoin, others require bettors to exchange the crypto for actual currency when pulling out funds. 

As for the costs, the taxes for cryptocurrency transactions tend to climb up due to the increased demand for such services. What punters should know is that the crypto transactions are processed in a matter of 10 to 15 minutes. Bettors who are converting an actual currency to Bitcoin are charged a conversion fee. If you decide to place bets using Bitcoin, you should keep in mind that the cryptocurrency is susceptible to market fluctuations. 

Following that stream of thoughts, it is always better to use a Bitcoin wallet to top up your sportsbook account instead of a Bitcoin exchange as the latter follows clumsy anti-money-laundering regulations. Interestingly enough, some online exchanges restrict punters of making Bitcoin transactions to sportsbooks.

Find a Trustworthy Sportsbook

Finding a reliable sportsbook that accepts crypto payments is no picnic. As a matter of fact, the online sports betting market is oversaturated with bookmakers who are trying to attract the attention of a growing number of punters. But instead of signing up with the first sportsbook you come across, we would recommend you to check its license and reputation. 

Another thing you should consider is whether the particular sportsbook is friendly to newcomers in terms of bonuses. What is more, checking the betting options a specific sportsbook offers is also of crucial importance, especially if you have certain preferences. Choosing a Bitcoin sportsbook is to your advantage as bookmakers tend to incentivize punters to make use of cryptocurrencies. In that sense, you will come across bookies that offer special promotions for Bitcoin users.