严丽娟推荐

 

严丽娟:建议南昌首先开发区块链,以针对社会治理等领域。

西南财经大学中国区块链技术研究中心讲师,成都鲁信链服务技术有限公司的创始人闫立娟。在区块链技术被广泛应用于金融和物流等各个行业的同时,建议采用这种方法。


建议南昌主要基于区块链技术来瞄准社会治理和融资。智慧城市管理,智慧交通等领域,营造更加公平的社会和舒适的生活环境,吸引更多企业到南昌投资,并通过集聚和快速增长的作用打造区块链的“南昌特色”。国家区块链应用效果第一城


还建议江西媒体使用区块链技术来保护版权。江西媒体可以解决这个问题,并使用区块链技术对原始内容进行版权保护。这不仅将减少版权纠纷,促进高质量内容的创造,而且将为文化产业中“江西制造”的创建做出贡献,并加速江西媒体整合的发展。
在社交网络上关注我们:推特|电报|脸书

 

英 推特| 電報| 臉書: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook

Yan Lijuan recommended

 

Yan Lijuan: It is recommended that Nanchang first develop the blockchain to target social governance and other areas.

Yan Lijuan, Lecturer at the China Center for Blockchain Technology Research at Southwestern University of Finance and Economics and the founder of Chengdu Luxin Chain Service Technology Co. Ltd. At a time when blockchain technology is used in various industries such as finance and logistics, recommended.

It is recommended that Nanchang primarily target social governance and financing, based on blockchain technology. Smart city management, smart transportation and other areas, create a more equitable social and comfortable living environment, attract more companies to invest in Nanchang and create the "Nanchang characteristics" of the blockchain through the effect of agglomeration and intense growth. The first city of the national blockchain application effect.

It is also recommended that Jiangxi media use blockchain technology to protect copyright. Jiangxi's media could solve this problem and use blockchain technology to copyright the original content. This will not only reduce copyright disputes, promote the creation of high quality content, but also contribute to the creation of "Made in Jiangxi" in the cultural industry and accelerate the development of Jiangxi media integration.
Follow us on social networks: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook

 

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook