什么是一般市场准入? UMA指南

UMA是一个去中心化平台,专注于通过合成资产实现普遍市场准入的金融协议。

在中央金融(CeFi)部门中,合成资产允许投资者利用资产价格变动的优势,而无需与之互动。例如,投资者可以通过期权和期货等衍生产品与债券和股票进行互动。此外,综合工具还可以访问多个财务渠道。

合成资产也可以在分散的世界中使用。它们通常被称为加密货币合成资产,允许虚拟货币投资者与CeFi互动,同时仍然享受分布式账本技术(DLT)的好处。

加密货币合成资产是去中心化金融(DeFi)空间的一部分。随着DeFi的蓬勃发展,无处不在的项目应运而生。 UMA是出色的DeFi项目的一个很好的例子。

What Is General Market Access? UMA Guide

UMA is a decentralized platform that focuses on financial agreements to achieve universal market access through synthetic assets.

In the Centralized Finance (CeFi) sector, synthetic assets allow investors to take advantage of asset price changes without having to interact with it. For example, investors can interact with bonds and stocks through derivative products such as options and futures. In addition, synthesis tools can also access multiple financial channels.

Synthetic assets can also be used in a decentralized world. They are often referred to as cryptocurrency synthetic assets, allowing virtual currency investors to interact with CeFi while still enjoying the benefits of distributed ledger technology (DLT).

Cryptocurrency synthetic assets are part of the Decentralized Finance (DeFi) space. With the vigorous development of DeFi, ubiquitous projects have emerged. UMA is a great example of an excellent DeFi project.