美国输给中国的技术冷战

克里斯·拉森(Chris Larsen)警告说,美国正在与中国失去技术冷战。
中国和美国这两个最强大的经济体从事所谓的技术冷战已有两年多了。 Ripple的联合创始人兼前首席执行官克里斯·拉尔森(Chris Larsen)在洛杉矶的区块链峰会上警告加密货币社区,美国在发展未来国际金融体系方面落后于中国。

拉尔森(Larson)认为,美国政府的监管混乱正在使中国在制定法律的竞赛中落后。拉森还指出,中国官员已经通过了明确的法律,并为开发区块链技术,大数据,人工智能,监视和其他创新提供了资源和基础设施。

中国已经意识到,这些技术创新是未来谁将主导金融体系的关键。在接下来的二十年里,SWIFT和代理行将不再是我们将使用的主导系统。

拉尔森还强调,因为中国是数字货币中心银行(CBDC)的领导者,并且在美国本币数字化方面处于领先地位。这位前瑞波币(Ripple)首席执行官还指出,数字货币将使中国能够实现人民币收购的国际化,并降低美元在国际市场上的信誉。

拉森强调,中国监管机构比美国证券交易委员会(SEC)灵活得多。此外,前波纹首席执行官表示,美国监管机构应认识到区块链技术是技术军备竞赛的关键部分,因为SEC目前维持旨在防止疯狂发行初始代币(ICO)的独家政策。

拉尔森还表示,由于监管方面的不确定性,瑞波币目前正在对其内部高管人员进行重组,并正在考虑采取这一行动。潜在的新搬迁地点包括英国和新加坡,但尚未最终决定是否搬迁。

我们不知道这将如何工作。您非常了解瑞士,英国,新加坡和日本等国家正在努力成为世界金融技术中心:-拉森说。

同时,中国国家银行行长范逸飞宣布,作为数字货币电子支付计划(DCEP)一部分计算的人民币价值超过了1.62亿美元。

费孝通指出:总共打开了113,300个个人数字钱包和8,859个企业数字钱包。

USA Losing Technological Cold War With China

Chris Larsen warned that the United States is losing the tech cold war with China.
The two most powerful economies, China and the United States, have been engaged in the so-called technological cold war for over two years. Chris Larsen, co-founder and former CEO of Ripple, warned the cryptocurrency community at the Blockchain Summit in Los Angeles that the United States is lagging behind China in developing the international financial system of the future.

Larson believes the regulatory chaos in the US government is keeping China behind in the race to shape legislation. Larson also noted that Chinese officials have passed clear laws and provided resources and infrastructure for the development of blockchain technologies, big data, artificial intelligence, surveillance and other innovations.

China has realized that these technological innovations are the key to who will rule the financial system in the future. For the next two decades, SWIFT and correspondent banks will no longer be the dominant systems we will use.

Larson also stressed that because China is a leader in the digital currency center - banks (CBDC) and is leading the way in the digitalization of the domestic currency of the United States. The former Ripple CEO also pointed out that digital currencies will allow China to internationalize the acquisition of the yuan and reduce the dollar's credibility in the international market.

Larson stressed that Chinese regulators are much more flexible than the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). In addition, the former Ripple CEO said that US regulators should acknowledge that blockchain technology is a key part of the technological arms race, as the SEC currently maintains an exclusive policy aimed at preventing the insane number of Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs).

Larsen also said that due to regulatory uncertainty, Ripple is currently undergoing a reorganization of internal executives and is considering a move. Potential new relocation sites include the UK and Singapore, but it has not yet been finally decided whether to relocate.

We don't know how this will work. You know very well that countries such as Switzerland, Great Britain, Singapore and Japan are trying to become the world's centers of financial technology: - said Larsen.

At the same time, Fan Yifei, President of the State Bank of China, announced that the value of the yuan, calculated as part of the Digital Currency Electronic Payments Pilot Program (DCEP), exceeded $ 162 million.

Fei Xiaotong noted: A total of 113,300 personal digital wallets and 8,859 corporate digital wallets were opened.