領先的 BitMEX 交易者相信 DOGE 和 LTC

加密貨幣交易員Angelo在Twitter上擁有232,700位關注者,他宣布將DOGE保留在自己的投資組合中,直到加密貨幣的價格達到1美元

BitMEX一家領先的BTC交易商發的推文稱,由於價格調整,他先前在Dogecoin上損失了828萬美元。但是,他並不擔心,因為他對加密貨幣有100%的信心。足以看出一個笑話或模因,狗狗幣已經從TOP-10變成了一種加密貨幣。

總督肯定會在$ 1交易。該交易員還對LTC頭寸充滿信心。他認為,未來有必要將加密貨幣的價格提高30%。因此,現在是購買270美元的LTC並等待其價格達到400美元的好時機。

 

 

讓我們提醒一下,比特幣再次處於良好狀態。 BTC昨天飆升至57K美元以上。這是一個很大的價值,比周末價格高出10,000美元。

加密貨幣首先展示了其在亞洲市場的快速增長。價格飆升至57289.80。儘管在歐洲交易所,比特幣的成本為53,958.23。但是,差距現在已經縮小。

您可以在BitMEX上找到當前的比特幣價格。

訂閱我們的 TelegramTwitterFacebook,成為第一個瞭解加密貨幣新聞的人!

這一審查不是廣告或行動建議,而只是資訊性的。出版商和作者不對您的決定負責。

Leading BitMEX Trader Believes in DOGE and LTC

The well-known cryptocurrency trader Angelo, who has more than 232,700 followers on Twitter, said he will keep in his portfolio DOGE until the cryptocurrency reaches a price of 1 dollar

In a tweet, BTC trader BitMEX said it had previously lost $8.28 million on Dogecoin due to a cost correction. However, he is not worried at all. According to him, he is 100% confident in cryptocurrency. Just look at what from a joke or meme Dogecoin turned into a cryptocurrency from the top 10.

Sooner or later, Doge will be traded for $1. The trader is also confident in the LTC positions. In his opinion, there are prerequisites for a 30% increase in the crypto price in the future. So now is a great time to buy a LTC for $270 and wait for it to cost $400.

 

 

Recall that bitcoin has a good position again. Yesterday, BTC soared above $57,000. That's a great figure, which is $10,000 higher than the price at the weekend.

The rapid growth of the crypto was first demonstrated in the Asian market. Its price soared to 57,289.80. At the same time, the value of bitcoin was only 53958.23 on European exchanges. But now the gap has narrowed.

You can find out the current price of bitcoin on BitMEX.

Subscribe to our Telegram, Twitter and Facebook to be the first to know the news of cryptocurrencies!

This review is not an advertisement or a recommendation to action, but merely an informational one. The publisher and the author are not responsible for your decisions.