2022年4月根據DappRadar排名前10位的元宇宙

DappRadar的分析師發佈了TOP-10遊戲,這些遊戲在2022年4月在Metaverse中留下了最引人注目的印記。

Aavegotchi

遊戲專案Aavegotchi是迄今為止最有趣的專案之一。該平臺展示了許多遊戲元素,並且還開放了對Gotchiverse的訪問。

玩家需要收集稱為煉金術的遊戲資源。這些是FUD,FOMO,ALPHA和KEK,可以用於創建多個安裝以增加每日收入。

 

 

Aavegotchi代幣(GHST)在KRAKEN交易所和其他41個網站上交易,價格為1.86美元。

Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity專案是大規模收益P2E領域的先驅。正是在他一起,對當今大多數加密遊戲玩家的熟悉開始了。除了在PvP和Origin專案中賺取收入外,您還可以在自己的土地上賺錢。

現在這些網站沒有集成到遊戲中,但Sky Mavis的開發人員計劃很快做到這一點。土地擁有者將能夠從中獲利,從日常農業中獲得愉快的額外利潤。

 

 

Axie Infinity(AXS)代幣在HUOBI交易所和其他155個網站上交易,價格為39.33美元。

Sandbox 

沙箱項目出現在2012年,但直到被Animoca Brands收購才取得多大成功。這發生在2018年,從那時起,遊戲專案經歷了許多變化。今天,它是一款具有Metaverse製作,許多合作,大量出售土地和遊戲內NFT的遊戲。許多主要品牌和名人,如史努比狗狗,育碧或華納音樂與沙盒合作。

 

 

沙箱代幣(SAND)在BYBIT交易所和其他149個網站上交易,價格為2.57美元。

NFT Worlds

NFT Worlds是一個與Minecraft,區塊鏈和NFT共生的專案。這個遊戲中的土地不是一個場地,而是一個擁有自己資源和特徵的整個生態系統。每個生態系統都適合創建某些任務並部署其故事。

 

 

Splinterlands

Splinterlands是一款區塊鏈卡牌遊戲,具有廣泛的遊戲內經濟和有趣的戰鬥機制。專案中有些土地幾乎立即售罄,但尚未引入遊戲玩法。現在擁有土地可以讓你獲得被動收入,將來有可能收集資源。

Upland

遊戲Upland允許您在區塊鏈領域發展您的房地產帝國。玩家可以在以真實地圖為藍本的地圖上購買房地產,完成任務並贏得獎品。這是一項非常令人興奮的活動,因此該遊戲每周吸引一千個活躍的錢包。

與現實世界一樣,房地產和土地的價值取決於大小,位置和鄰近物體。

 

 

Ember Sword

具有大型多人在線角色扮演元素的遊戲。稀有收藏品的存在,有趣的戰鬥和土地塊使餘燼劍成為一個非常受歡迎的專案。土地擁有者獲得額外收入,同時享受有趣的遊戲玩法和令人興奮的地點設計。遊戲共有160,000個地球。

WorldWideWebb

在WorldWideWebb專案中,玩家可以完成任務,以及購買四種大小的房地產。您可以在現場創建NFT畫廊,音樂廳或活動場所。

你可以通過任務,獲得收藏品和其他資源來贏得遊戲。玩家可以將他們的不可替代代幣集合連結到遊戲帳戶,並選擇其中一個作為頭像。

Mirandus

幻想遊戲米蘭達斯,在其中你可以建造城市和城堡。Gala Games創建的項目允許您在其擁有的房地產和NFT的轉售中賺錢。二級市場上最引人注目的交易之一是出售一種罕見的NFT龍,該交易以150萬美元的價格購買。

 

 

Mega World

Mega World專案,也稱為MegaCryptoPolis,是一種城市規劃策略。玩家可以購買或租用地塊,同時在元界發展他們的空間和業務。購買房地產後,您可以建立用於建築物建造的材料的生產,創造新的公民,放置廣告並解決許多其他問題。

根據DappRadar的分析師的說法,所有這些專案都應該在2022年受到關注。有關其中許多的新聞,您可以定期在我們的網站上閱讀。

CoinShark 不對網站上發布的內容、準確性、質量、廣告、產品或任何其他內容負責。本文僅供參考,是根據來自開源的材料和信息編寫的。加密貨幣是一種高風險資產,投資它可能會導致損失。讀者在採取任何行動之前應該先進行自己的研究。

訂閱我們的電報推特書,成為第一個了解加密貨幣世界新聞的人!

Top 10 Metaverses according to DappRadar in April 2022

DappRadar analysts have published the TOP 10 games that left the most noticeable mark in the Metaverse in April 2022.

Aavegotchi

Game project Aavegotchi is one of the most interesting projects to date. The platform showed off a lot of gameplay elements, and also opened access to Gotchiverse.

Players need to collect in-game resources called alchemy. These are FUD, FOMO, ALPHA and KEK that can be spent to create multiple setups to increase your daily earnings.

 

 

The Aavegotchi (GHST) token is traded on the KRAKEN exchange and 41 other exchanges at a price of $1.86.

Axie Infinity

The Axie Infinity project is a pioneer in the field of mass earning P2E. It was from him that acquaintance with cryptogames began for most of today's cryptogamers. In addition to earning in PvP and Origin in the project, it will be possible to earn money on your own land.

Lots are not currently integrated into the gameplay, but the developers at Sky Mavis plan to do so soon. Land owners will be able to earn on them, getting a nice addition to the profits from daily farming.

 

 

The Axie Infinity (AXS) token is listed on the Huobi exchange and 155 other exchanges at a price of $39.33.

Sandbox

The Sandbox project appeared back in 2012, but did not gain much success until it was acquired by Animoca Brands. This happened in 2018, and since then the game project has undergone many changes. Today it is a game with the makings of the Metaverse, many collaborations, massively selling lands and in-game NFTs. Many big brands and celebrities like Snoop Dogg, Ubisoft or Warner Music collaborate with Sandbox.

 

 

The Sandbox (SAND) token is traded on the BYBIT exchange and 149 other platforms at a price of $2.57.

NFT Worlds

NFT Worlds is a project that is a symbiosis of Minecraft, blockchain and NFT. The land in this game is not a plot, but an entire ecosystem with its own resources and characteristics. Each ecosystem is suitable for creating certain quests and deploying its own plot.

 

 

Splinterlands

Splinterlands is a blockchain card game with an extensive in-game economy and interesting combat mechanics. The project has lands that were sold out almost immediately, but have not yet been introduced into the gameplay. Now owning land allows you to receive passive income, and in the future it will be possible to collect resources.

Upland

The Upland game allows you to develop your real estate empire in the blockchain space. Players can buy real estate on a map modeled after the real one, complete quests, and win prizes. This is quite an exciting activity, so the game attracts a thousand active wallets a week. The value of real estate and land depends, as in the real world, on size, location and neighboring properties.

 

 

Ember Sword

A game with MMORPG elements. The presence of rare collectibles, interestingly implemented combat and land makes Ember Sword a fairly popular project. Land owners receive additional income while enjoying interesting gameplay and exciting location design along the way. There are a total of 160k lands in the game.

WorldWideWebb

In the WorldWideWebb project, players can complete quests, as well as purchase real estate in four sizes. An NFT gallery, a concert hall or an event venue can be created at the facility.

You can earn in the game by completing quests, getting collectibles and other resources. Players can link their collection of non-fungible tokens to their game account and choose one of them as their avatar.

Mirandus

Mirandus fantasy game where you can build cities and strongholds. The project, created by Gala Games, allows you to make money on the real estate it owns and the resale of NFTs. One of the most high-profile transactions in the secondary market was the sale of one of the rare NFT dragons, which was purchased for $1.5 million.

 

 

Mega World

The Mega World project, also referred to as MegaCryptoPolis, is an urban strategy game. Players can buy or rent lots to grow their space and business in the Metaverse. By purchasing real estate, you can set up the production of materials for the construction of buildings, create new citizens, advertise and solve many other tasks.

All these projects, according to DappRadar analysts, deserve attention in 2022. News about many of them you can regularly read on our website.

CoinShark is not responsible for the content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or any other content posted on the site. This article is for informational purposes, prepared on the basis of materials and information from open sources . Cryptocurrency is a high-risk asset, investing in it can lead to losses. Readers should do their own research before taking any action.

Subscribe to our TelegramTwitterFacebook to be the first to know news from the world of cryptocurrencies!