反恐精英將增加閃電網絡

開發者ZEBEDEE決定將Lightning Network集成到流行的Counter-Strike遊戲中。現在可以在反恐精英中每擊殺一名中智者

該公司的聯合創始人表示,Infuse應用程序的原型現已準備就緒。有了它,您就可以開始通過閃電網絡賺取比特幣。

該應用程序通過Steam無縫集成。由Infuse提供支持的Counter-Strike服務器將能夠通過Lightning網絡接受BTC中的付款。

反恐精英玩家現在可以參加戰鬥。您只需要從一開始就參與其中,形一個獎金,然後將獎金分配給每場比賽的獲勝者。

在測試模式下,參與遊戲的費率為0.0001 BTC(約合2.7美元)。資金的分配非常簡單。例如,一場比賽有100人被殺。賺9的玩家將從獎池中獲得9%的錢。

 

ZEBEDEE的聯合創始人在其關於Twitch的視頻中說,他認為加密貨幣與遊戲行業融合的原因很多。同一反恐精英擁有超過2000萬活躍用戶。如果您在Lightning Network上將至少1%的玩家轉換為BTC,它將成為最受歡迎的區塊鏈應用之一。

該應用程序的發布將在2021年第一季度在私有服務器上進行測試,借助該應用程序,將來有可能將比特幣支付集成到其他已經流行的遊戲中。

Counter-Strike will add Lightning Network

Developer ZEBEDEE decided to integrate the Lightning Network into the popular Counter-Strike game. Satoshi can now be earned for every kill in Counter-Strike

The co-founder of the company said that a prototype of the Infuse application is now ready. With it, you can start earning bitcoins through the Lightning Network.

The app integrates easily through Steam. Counter-Strike servers running through Infuse will be able to accept payments in BTC through the Lightning network.

Counter-Strike players can now participate in battles. You just need to chip in at the very beginning, form a prize fund, which is then distributed among the winners of each match.

In test mode, the rate for participating in the game was 0.0001 BTC (about $ 2.7). The distribution of funds is very simple. For example, there are 100 kills in a match. The player who makes 9 of them will receive 9% of the money from the prize pool.

 

In a video on Twitch, the co-founder of ZEBEDEE said he sees many reasons for cryptocurrencies to integrate with the gaming industry. The same Counter-Strike has over 20 million active users. If you convert at least 1 percent of players into BTC on the Lightning Network, it will be one of the most popular blockchain applications.

The launch of the application, tested on private servers, will take place in the first quarter of 2021. With the help of this application, in the future, it will be possible to integrate bitcoin payments into other already popular games.