韩国大型银行将推出加密货币托管服务

KB Kookmin Bank是韩国最大的银行之一,已与Hashed风险投资基金和Cumberland Korea加密货币平台合作。据报道,该银行需要新的合作社来为数字分散资产提供存储服务。

寻找新的商业模式

银行的新合伙人通过立法变更来解释他们组织托管服务的愿望,这促使他们在区块链领域中寻找新的有效商业模式。

Hashed首席执行官Simon Kim表示:“结合我们对区块链行业的理解并提供技术和商业建议,将不可避免地为消费者以及整个国家打开新的大门,开启数字化转型的新时代。”

跟上竞争

KB Kookmin Bank的公告是对NongHyup或NH Bank的主要竞争对手的消息的回应,NHong Hyup或NH Bank是该银行的主要竞争对手,该消息谈到了推出加密货币托管服务的计划。没错,NH Bank正在开发的解决方案将针对机构投资者

The bank in South Korea will launch a crypto custody service

One of the largest banks in South Korea, KB Kookmin Bank, has partnered with Hashed venture capital fund and Cumberland Korea cryptocurrency platform. It is reported that the bank needs new cooperatives to provide storage services for digital decentralized assets.

Search for new business models

New partners of the bank explain their desire to organize custody services by changes in legislation, which prompted them to search for new working business models in the blockchain sphere.

"Combining our understanding of the blockchain industry and providing technical and commercial advice will inevitably open new doors for consumers as well as for the country, ushering in a new era of digital transformation."— said Simon Kim, CEO of Hashed.

Keep up with the competition

KB Kookmin Bank's announcement came in response to a message from NongHyup or NH Bank, the bank's main competitors, which talked about plans to launch crypto-custody services. True, the solution being developed from NH Bank will be aimed at institutional investors.