淘淘不同意币安

继淘淘和币安之间的谈判失败之后,不太可能在2020年进入日本。
总部位于日本的加密资产交易平台淘淘(TaoTao)已完成与币安(Binance)的谈判,并推迟了为亚洲国家的用户交换加密货币推出交易服务的时间表。

淘淘平台的一位发言人表示,它“无法与币安达成战略协议”,并且在9个月后“决定终止谈判”。自1月17日以来,Binance一直在讨论与淘宝平台进行加密资产交易以及Z Holdings的子公司Z Corporation(以前称为Yahoo Japan)的合作,以进入日本市场。由该国金融服务局(FSA)许可的加密资产交易平台,而Binance则未。

一月份,币安宣布将限制日本居民进入。大概是为了响应日本的严格规定。 2017年,币安(Binance)于2017年离开中国,公司总部搬到了日本,但在那里呆了不到一年,搬到了马耳他。

此举是在日本监管机构FSA在2018年向交易所发出警告,要求其无牌经营后发生的。此外,日本的《支付服务法》和《金融工具和交易法》于2020年第二季度生效,这将改变管理加密货币的规则。

在这些监管变化中,加密货币交易所BitMEX于5月停止向日本居民提供服务。但是,在监管机构许可其日本子公司Payward Asia作为加密货币交换服务提供商运营后,Kraken在9月宣布它将在两年内返回该国。

TaoTao Disagree with Binance

Following the failure of negotiations between TaoTao and Binance, it is unlikely to enter Japan in 2020.
TaoTao, a crypto-asset trading platform based in Japan, has completed negotiations with Binance and has postponed the launch schedule for trading services for users in Asian countries to exchange cryptocurrency.

A spokesperson for the TaoTao platform said it "cannot reach a strategic agreement with Binance" and after 9 months "decided to end negotiations." Since January 17, Binance has been discussing cooperation with TaoTao platform for crypto asset trading and Z Corporation (formerly Yahoo Japan), a subsidiary of Z Holdings, to enter the Japanese market. A crypto asset trading platform licensed by the country's Financial Services Agency (FSA), while Binance is not.

In January, Binance announced that it would restrict access for Japanese residents. Presumably in response to tougher regulations in Japan. In 2017, Binance left China in 2017 and the company's headquarters moved to Japan, but stayed there for less than a year, moved to Malta.

The move came after the Japanese regulator FSA issued a warning to the exchange in 2018 for operating without a license. In addition, Japan's "Payment Services Law" and "Financial Instruments and Transactions Law" entered into force in the second quarter of 2020, which will change the rules governing cryptocurrency.

Among these regulatory changes, the cryptocurrency exchange BitMEX stopped providing its services to residents of Japan in May. However, after the regulator licensed its Japanese subsidiary Payward Asia to operate as a cryptocurrency exchange service provider, Kraken announced in September that it would return to the country in two years.