لا يتفق تاو تاو مع بينانس

بعد فشل المفاوضات بين تاو ، من غير المرجح أن يدخل تاو وبينانس اليابان في عام 2020.
أكملت TaoTao ، منصة تداول الأصول المشفرة ومقرها اليابان ، مفاوضاتها مع Binance وأرجأت جدولًا لإطلاق خدمات التداول للمستخدمين في البلدان الآسيوية لتبادل العملات المشفرة.

وقال متحدث باسم منصة TaoTao إنه "لا يمكن التوصل إلى اتفاق استراتيجي مع Binance" وبعد 9 أشهر "قرر إنهاء المفاوضات". منذ 17 يناير ، تناقش Binance التعاون مع منصة TaoTao لتداول الأصول المشفرة وشركة Z (المعروفة سابقًا باسم Yahoo Japan) ، وهي شركة تابعة لشركة Z Holdings ، بهدف دخول السوق اليابانية. منصة تداول الأصول المشفرة المرخصة من قبل وكالة الخدمات المالية في الدولة (FSA) ، بينما Binance ليست كذلك.

في يناير ، أعلنت Binance أنها ستقيد وصول السكان اليابانيين. يفترض أنه استجابة للوائح أكثر صرامة في اليابان. في عام 2017 ، غادر Binance الصين في عام 2017 وانتقل مقر الشركة إلى اليابان ، لكنه بقي هناك لمدة أقل من عام ، وانتقل إلى مالطا.

وجاءت هذه الخطوة بعد أن أصدرت هيئة الرقابة المالية اليابانية (FSA) تحذيرًا للبورصة في 2018 للعمل بدون ترخيص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دخل "قانون خدمات الدفع" و "قانون المعاملات المالية والأدوات المالية" حيز التنفيذ في الربع الثاني من عام 2020 ، مما سيغير القواعد التي تحكم العملة المشفرة.

من بين هذه التغييرات التنظيمية ، توقفت منصة BitMEX لتبادل العملات المشفرة عن تقديم خدماتها إلى المقيمين في اليابان في مايو. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن رخصت الهيئة التنظيمية فرعها الياباني Payward Asia للعمل كمزود خدمة تبادل العملات المشفرة ، أعلنت شركة Kraken في سبتمبر أنها ستعود إلى البلاد في غضون عامين.

TaoTao Disagree with Binance

Following the failure of negotiations between TaoTao and Binance, it is unlikely to enter Japan in 2020.
TaoTao, a crypto-asset trading platform based in Japan, has completed negotiations with Binance and has postponed the launch schedule for trading services for users in Asian countries to exchange cryptocurrency.

A spokesperson for the TaoTao platform said it "cannot reach a strategic agreement with Binance" and after 9 months "decided to end negotiations." Since January 17, Binance has been discussing cooperation with TaoTao platform for crypto asset trading and Z Corporation (formerly Yahoo Japan), a subsidiary of Z Holdings, to enter the Japanese market. A crypto asset trading platform licensed by the country's Financial Services Agency (FSA), while Binance is not.

In January, Binance announced that it would restrict access for Japanese residents. Presumably in response to tougher regulations in Japan. In 2017, Binance left China in 2017 and the company's headquarters moved to Japan, but stayed there for less than a year, moved to Malta.

The move came after the Japanese regulator FSA issued a warning to the exchange in 2018 for operating without a license. In addition, Japan's "Payment Services Law" and "Financial Instruments and Transactions Law" entered into force in the second quarter of 2020, which will change the rules governing cryptocurrency.

Among these regulatory changes, the cryptocurrency exchange BitMEX stopped providing its services to residents of Japan in May. However, after the regulator licensed its Japanese subsidiary Payward Asia to operate as a cryptocurrency exchange service provider, Kraken announced in September that it would return to the country in two years.