淘淘:币安-否,SBI-是

日本最大的金融公司之一SBI Group通过从Yahoo Japan手中购买了TaoTao加密货币交易所的控股权,在国内市场迈出了重要的一步。

交易的规模没有透露,但是TaoTao(在Yahoo Japan介入之前被称为BitARG)在新闻稿中证实SBI已经收购了日本运营商Yahoo Z Holdings的股份,日本媒体报道Taotao将成为SBI的子公司。

淘淘表示,雅虎日本已经进行了股份变更,并已与该金融巨头新成立的子公司SBI SBILM合作,该公司将使用R3区块链财团开发的技术进行外汇交易。

对于Taotao和SBI来说,这是繁忙的一周。淘淘在本周早些时候表示,已经完成了与币安的谈判,以讨论淘淘与Z Holdings之间的战略合作伙伴关系,这一交易可能使币安回到日本市场。

SBI拥有自己的加密货币交易所SBI VC Trade和一家用于开采SBI加密货币的子公司。还与美国加密货币巨头Ripple合作运营亚洲区块链网络SBI-Ripple。

雅虎日本是日本领先的搜索引擎。该公司得到软银的支持,软银拥有雅虎日本48%的股份。该公司还准备与富有创造力的韩国互联网巨头Naver Line合并,该交易将于明年年初完成。

对于SBI来说,这也是重要的一周。今天的站点是0xzx。 com报道称,SBI将与一家瑞士加密银行合作,为欧洲和东南亚的有希望的加密和区块链初创公司创建一个6,630万美元的非上市股票基金。

此外,这家日本金融巨头去年夏天斥资3000万美元购买了一家英国公司的股票。

TaoTao: Binance - No, SBI - Yes

SBI Group, one of Japan's largest financial companies, has taken a major step in the domestic market by buying out a majority stake in the TaoTao cryptocurrency exchange from Yahoo Japan.

The size of the deal was not disclosed, but TaoTao (known as BitARG prior to Yahoo Japan's involvement) confirmed in a press release that SBI had acquired shares in Japanese operator Yahoo Z Holdings, and Japanese media reported that Taotao would become a subsidiary of SBI.

TaoTao said Yahoo Japan has undergone a share change and has partnered with subsidiary SBI SBILM, a newly formed subsidiary of the financial giant that will use technology developed by the R3 blockchain consortium to carry out foreign exchange transactions.

It has been a busy week for Taotao and SBI. Taotao said earlier this week that it had completed negotiations with Binance to discuss a strategic partnership between Taotao and Z Holdings that would allow Binance to return to the Japanese market.

SBI has its own cryptocurrency exchange SBI VC Trade and a subsidiary company for the mining of SBI Cryptocurrency. Also operates the Asian blockchain network SBI-Ripple with the US cryptocurrency giant Ripple.

Yahoo Japan is Japan's leading search engine. The company is backed by SoftBank, which owns 48% of Yahoo Japan. The company is also preparing to merge with creative Line of South Korean internet giant Naver, with the deal to be completed early next year.

This is also an important week for SBI. Today the site is 0xzx. com reported that SBI will join forces with a Swiss crypto bank to create a $ 66.3 million unlisted equity fund for promising crypto and blockchain startups in Europe and Southeast Asia.

In addition, the Japanese financial giant spent $ 30 million last summer to buy shares in a British company.