مجموعة صوفيا بالتعاون مع Hanson Robotics و SingularityNET

يلاحظ الدكتور هانسون ، "هناك أيضًا الكثير من الأماكن التي تأتي منها هذه الأعمال الفنية. نحن في الواقع نشكل مشروعًا جديدًا بالكامل يسمى Sophia Collective - وهو تعاون بين Hanson Robotics و SingularityNET - موجه نحو تجميع مجتمع عالمي للمساعدة في نقل صوفيا نحو استخبارات عامة مفيدة من خلال برامج مفتوحة المصدر وفنون رقمية إبداعية ".

اكتسب سوق الفن NFT الكثير من الزخم مؤخرًا بعد إعلان دار كريستيز للمزادات في لندن عن عقد مزاد لسلسلة من الأعمال الفنية من قبل Beeple ، أحد أشهر الفنانين في الفضاء. 

برعاية معرض الفنون "IV Gallery" في لوس أنجلوس ، سيكون هذا أول تعاون على الإطلاق بين الإنسان والذكاء الاصطناعي.

ستتألف "قطرة" على Nifty Gateway من العديد من الأعمال الفنية التي سيتم الكشف عنها قبل أيام قليلة من البيع على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي Sophia و Andrea Bonaceto. 

علق أندريا بوناسيتو ، زميل الجمعية الملكية للفنون (FRSA) ورائد blockchain: "سوف تعمل NFT كمحفز لمساعدة المجتمع على تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين الإبداع والعقلانية. قد يكون هذا فجر نهضة جديدة ، ينبثق مباشرة بعد جائحة عالمي - يذكرنا بعصر النهضة في القرن الخامس عشر الذي نشأ في أعقاب الطاعون مباشرة. NFTs للصناعة الإبداعية مثل Bitcoin للصناعة المالية - نقلة نوعية. من المثير للغاية أن تكون على أعتاب هذا الاتجاه الجديد ". 

يضيف فنسنت هاريسون ، مؤسس معرض IV ورائد الفن في NFT أيضًا: "يركز الفن المعاصر على المفهوم / الفكرة قبل كل شيء ، والجماليات ، وحتى المواهب الميكانيكية لا تُقدر بقدر الفكر الأصلي ، لذا هل من الممكن أن يكون الذكاء الاصطناعي هو التطور المنطقي من عملية التفكير الإبداعي البحت؟ بدون الإلهاءات والقيود والقيود المتأصلة في الفكر البشري ، فإن الذكاء الاصطناعي حر في الإبداع دون عوائق ، فهل يمكن لفناني الذكاء الاصطناعي إنشاء نقطة التحول التالية في تاريخ الفن؟ " 

 

 

حول الروبوتات هانسون

Hanson Robotics هي شركة ذكاء اصطناعي وروبوتات مكرسة لإنشاء آلات ذكية اجتماعيًا تثري جودة حياتنا. أسس فريق Hanson David Hanson ، دكتوراه ، وقد بنى سمعة عالمية لإنشاء روبوتات تبدو وتتصرف على قيد الحياة حقًا ، بما في ذلك شخصية الروبوت الشهيرة Sophia the Robot. تعمل ابتكارات Hanson Robotics في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي وهندسة الروبوتات والتصميم التجريبي ورواية القصص وعلوم المواد على إحياء الروبوتات كشخصيات جذابة ومنتجات مفيدة وذكاء اصطناعي متطور.

 


 

تويتر: https://twitter.com/hansonrobotics

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hansonrobotics

 

حول أندريا بوناسيتو

أندريا فنانة بصرية مقرها لندن وزميلة الجمعية الملكية للفنون (FRSA). أندريا مستوحى من تعابير وجه الناس والمصنوعات اليدوية التجريدية للطبيعة - يستخدم في الغالب ألوانًا أكريليك على الورق / القماش / الجيسوبورد والوسائط الرقمية. أندريا هي أيضًا شريك مؤسس في Eterna Capital ، وهي شركة استثمارية تعمل في مجال blockchain.

 

 

تويتر: https://twitter.com/andreabonac_art 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/andreabonac_art

 

حول معرض الرابع

يمثل معرض IV مجموعة صغيرة من الفنانين الناشئين ، مع التركيز على العروض التي تسلط الضوء و / أو تتحدى وجهات نظرنا حول القضايا الاجتماعية. تشارك IV Gallery بنشاط في توفير منصات لفنانيها في المعارض والمعارض المؤقتة ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بالإضافة إلى التعرض من خلال مواقعها الرئيسية في نيويورك ولوس أنجلوس. يوفر المعرض أيضًا موقع لوس أنجلوس كمركز فنون مجتمعي لفن الأداء / الكلمة المنطوقة والموسيقى.

 

 

تويتر: https://twitter.com/ivgalleryla

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ivgalleryla

Sophia Collective in collaboration with Hanson Robotics and SingularityNET

Dr. Hanson notes, “There’s also a lot more where these artworks are coming from. We actually are forming a whole new venture called Sophia Collective - a collaboration of Hanson Robotics and SingularityNET - oriented toward pulling together a global community to help move Sophia toward beneficial general intelligence through open source software and creative digital arts.”

The NFT art market has gained a lot of momentum recently after London’s auction house Christie's announced to hold an auction for a series of artworks by Beeple, one of the most well known artists in the space. 

Curated by Los Angeles based art-gallery “IV Gallery”, this will be the first ever collaboration between a human and a humanoid Artificial Intelligence.

The “drop” on Nifty Gateway will consist of multiple artworks that will be revealed a few days ahead of the sale on Sophia and Andrea Bonaceto social media channels. 

Andrea Bonaceto, Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts (FRSA) and blockchain pioneer commented: “NFTs will act as a catalyst to help society achieve the ideal balance between creativity and rationality. This could be the dawn of a new Renaissance, springing straight after a global pandemic – reminiscent of the 15th century Renaissance that arose in the immediate aftermath of the plague. NFTs are for the creative industry what Bitcoin is for the financial industry - a paradigm shift. It is very exciting to be at the cusp of this new trend.” 

Vincent Harrison, founder of IV Gallery and NFT art pioneer also adds “Contemporary art focuses on the concept/idea above all else, aesthetics, even mechanical talent are not valued as much as original thought, so is it possible that AI is the logical evolution of the purely creative thought process? Without the distractions, restrictions, and inherent limits of human thought, AI is free to create unhindered, could AI artists create the next turning point in art history?” 

 

 

About Hanson Robotics

Hanson Robotics is an AI and robotics company dedicated to creating socially intelligent machines that enrich the quality of our lives. Founded by David Hanson, Ph.D., the Hanson team has built a worldwide reputation for creating robots that look and act genuinely alive, including renowned robot character Sophia the Robot. Hanson Robotics innovations in AI research and development, robotics engineering, experiential design, storytelling and material science bring robots to life as engaging characters, useful products, and as evolving AI.

 


 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/hansonrobotics

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hansonrobotics

 

About Andrea Bonaceto

Andrea is a visual artist based in London and a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts (FRSA). Andrea is inspired by people's facial expressions and abstract artefacts of nature - he mostly uses acrylic colours on paper/canvas/gessobord and digital media. Andrea is also Founding Partner at Eterna Capital, an investment firm operating in the blockchain space.

 

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/andreabonac_art 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/andreabonac_art

 

About IV Gallery

IV Gallery represents a small stable of emerging artists, focusing on shows that bring to light and/or challenge our views on social issues. IV Gallery is actively involved in providing platforms for its artists in temporary exhibits and fairs, worldwide, as well as exposure through its home locations in New York and Los Angeles. The gallery also provides the Los Angeles location as a community arts center for performance art/spoken word and music.

 

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ivgalleryla

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ivgalleryla