تداول العملات الرقمية مع Squared Financial بشروط تنافسية

SquaredFinancial هي وسيط للتداول عبر الانترنت يوفر لعملائه إمكانية تداول عدد من المنتجات المالية، بما فيها العقود مقابل فروقات، تزيد عن 10,000 أصل قابل للتداول في مختلف الأسواق المالية بما في ذلك سوق تداول الأسهم، سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية "الفوركس"، سوق تداول السلع والمشتقات، وسوق تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة.

الشركة آمنة بشكل كامل، فهي خاضعة للترخيص والرقابة المالية من قبل هيئات تنظيمية رفيعة المستوى لا سيما وهيئة الأوراق المالية في السيشل المعروفة بـ(FSA). لذلك تحظى SquaredFinancial بثقة عملائها خاصة وأن الشركة عضو في 

 

الموقع الرسمي لـ سكويرد فاينانشيال - https://sc.squaredfinancial.com/ar

تداول العملات الرقمية مع SquaredFinancial

يمكنك تداول مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول الرقمية المشفرة مع SquaredFinancial، بما في ذلك عملات البيتكوين، الايثريوم، الدوج كوين، البيتكوين كاش، السولانا، بولكا دوت وغيرها من لعملات الافتراضية البديلة وذلك بشروط تداول تنافسية بحسب حساب التداول الذي تختاره مع الشركة. 

يمكن تداول العملات الرقمية عن طريق العقود مقابل الفروقات أيCrypto CFDs، وهو يسمح لك تداول الأصل المالي من دون امتلاكه، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تداول العملات الرقمية في كافة حالات السوق الصاعدة أو الهابطة، وبالتالي الاستفادة من تقلبات هذه السوق لصالحك ووفقًا لخطة التداول التي تضعها.

 

تداول العملات الرقمية المشفرة مع سكويرد فاينانشيال - https://sc.squaredfinancial.com/ar

حسابات التداول لدى SqauredFinancial

تقدم SquaredFinancial لعملائها نوعين مختلفين من حسابات التداول تأتي مع خصائص متميزة وتنافسية. تتناسب هذه الحسابات مع كافة فئات المتداولين سواء أكنت مبتدئا أو خبيرًا في مجال تداول الأسواق المالية المختلفة. 

بإمكانك الاختيار ما بين حساب SquaredPro الذي يتميز بفروق أسعار تنافسية ابتداء من 1.2 نقطة وبدون أي عمولة من قبل الوسيط. أما الحد الأدنى للإيداع فهو 250 يورو والرافعة المالية لغاية 1:30.

أما حساب SquaredElite فيتميز بفروق أسعار تنافسية ابتداء من صفر نقطة وبعمولة 5 دولار أمريكي على حجم العقد (اللوت) في تداول الفوركس. والأدنى للإيداع هو 5000 يورو والرافعة المالية لغاية 1:30.

الجدير بالذكر أن SquaredFinancial تقدم حلول دفع متنوعة وبالتالي بإمكانك اختيار وسيلة تمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك بكل سهولة من بين التحويل المصرفي الاعتيادي، والمحافظ الإلكترونية بما في ذلك سكريل ونيتلر، بالإضافة إلى بطاقات الائتمان والدفع الفوري  المصرفية.

منصات التداول

بإمكانك التداول عبر منصات التداول العالمية بما في ذلك منصة التداول التقليدية والغنية عن التعريف للمتداولين حول العالم وهي منصة ميتاتريدر 4 (MT4) التي تناسب المبتدئين في عالم تداول الأسواق المالية. إنها منصة سهلة الاستخدام وتحتوي على المؤشرات الفنية اللازمة لقراءة السوق وتنفيذ الصفقات وفقًا لخطة التداول الخاصة بك. 

أما إذا كنت تبحث عن منصة أحدث، فإن SquaredFinancial تدعم أيضا منصة ميتاتريدر 5 (MT5) التي تعد أحدث الإصدارات في مجال منصات تداول الأسواق المالية بما تقدمه من أدوات فنية متقدمة، لا سيما المؤشرات الفنية المتقدمة التي تساعد المتداول على قراءة أعمق للسوق وتنفيذ الصفقات من خلال أوامر السوق المختلفة بما في ذلك أوامر وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح، بالإضافة إلى الأطر الزمنية المختلفة ومجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التداول الآلي.

CoinShark ليست مسؤولة عن المحتوى أو الدقة أو الجودة أو الإعلان أو المنتجات أو أي محتوى آخر منشور على الموقع. المقال لأغراض إعلامية ، ويعكس رأي المؤلف فقط ولا يشكل اقتراحًا للعمل. السوق المالي خطير ومليء بالمخاطر ، يمكن أن يؤدي الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة إلى خسائر. يجب على المستخدمين إجراء أبحاثهم الخاصة قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء.

Trade cryptocurrency with Squared Financial on competitive terms

SquaredFinancial is an online trading broker that provides its clients with the ability to trade a number of financial products, including CFDs, over 10,000 tradable assets in various financial markets including stock market, forex, commodity and derivatives market The cryptocurrency exchange market.

The company is completely safe, as it is subject to the licensing and financial control of high-level regulatory bodies, notably the Seychelles Securities Commission (FSA). That is why SquaredFinancial enjoys the trust of its customers especially since the company is a member of v

 

Squared Financial's official website - https://sc.squaredfinancial.com

Trade Cryptocurrency with SquaredFinancial

You can trade a variety of crypto-digital assets with SquaredFinancial, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Solana, Polka Dot and other virtual altcoins on competitive trading terms depending on the trading account you choose with the company. 

Crypto CFDs can be traded via contracts for difference , which allows you to trade the financial asset without owning it, in addition to the possibility of trading digital currencies in all cases of the rising or falling market, thus taking advantage of the fluctuations of this market in your favor and according to the trading plan that you set.

 

Trade Cryptocurrencies with Squared Financial - https://sc.squaredfinancial.com

SqauredFinancial trading accounts

SquaredFinancial offers its clients two different types of trading accounts that come with distinct and competitive features. These accounts are suitable for all types of traders, whether you are a beginner or an expert in trading the different financial markets. 

You can choose between a SquaredPro account with competitive spreads starting from 1.2 pips and without any broker commission. The minimum deposit is 250 EUR and the leverage is up to 1:30.

The SquaredElite account features competitive spreads starting from zero pips and a commission of $5 per lot in forex trading. The minimum deposit is 5,000 euros and the leverage is up to 1:30.

It is worth noting that SquaredFinancial offers a variety of payment solutions, so you can easily choose the method of financing your trading account from regular bank transfer, e-wallets including Skrill and Neteller, in addition to credit cards and instant bank payments.

Trading platforms

You can trade on global trading platforms, including the traditional and well-known trading platform for traders around the world, the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform, which is suitable for beginners in the world of financial markets trading. It is an easy to use platform and contains the technical indicators needed to read the market and execute trades according to your trading plan. 

If you are looking for a newer platform, SquaredFinancial also supports the MetaTrader 5 ( MT5 ) platform, which is the latest release in the field of financial market trading platforms, with its advanced technical tools, especially advanced technical indicators that help the trader to read deeper into the market and execute trades from Through various market orders including stop loss and take profit orders, as well as different time frames and a variety of automated trading systems.

CoinShark is not responsible for the content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or any other content posted on the Site. The article is for informational purposes, reflects the author's opinion only and does not constitute a proposal for action. The financial market is dangerous and full of risks, investing in cryptocurrency can lead to losses. Users should do their own research before taking any action.