سيصل عملاء MinePlex إلى أدوات التداول من Cryptorobotics

في أبريل 2021 ، سيتمكن مستخدمو بنك العملة المشفرة MinePlex من الوصول المباشر إلى حلول التداول من Cryptorobotics ، الشركة الرائدة في سوق التداول الآلي للعملات المشفرة.

أصبح هذا ممكنًا بفضل تعاون الشركات ، والذي يتمثل في دمج حلول التداول في الوظائف الحالية لبنك العملة المشفرة. وفقًا للخبراء أنفسهم ، ستسمح هذه الشراكة لعملاء MinePlex باكتساب معرفة وخبرة جديدة في تداول العملات المشفرة ، فضلاً عن تلقي دخل إضافي من بيع الأصول الرقمية.

"التعاون مع Cryptorobotics هو في الأساس شراكة بين شركتين تشتركان في قيم ومصالح بعضهما البعض في ممارسة الأعمال التجارية. قال ممثلو MinePlex إن عملاء نظام MinePlex الإيكولوجي يحصلون على معرفة جديدة ومهارات جديدة كمتداولين مبتدئين ومستثمرين في سوق العملات المشفرة ، فضلاً عن أدوات Cryptorobotics الأكثر حداثة وملاءمة لأتمتة تداولهم.

ستكون الوسيلة الرئيسية للدفع هي الرمز المميز Plex ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لدفع عمولات التداول ، بالإضافة إلى الحزم والخدمات المخصصة من Cryptorobotics ، مما يجعل استخدام المنصة أمرًا مريحًا ، ويجعل التداول بحد ذاته مربحًا وفعالًا. في الواقع ، يحصل عملاء MinePlex على وصول مباشر إلى خدمات منصة التداول.

Cryptorobotics هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في سوق التداول الآلي للعملات المشفرة وتوفر الوصول إلى جميع أدوات التداول الحالية ، بما في ذلك الطلبات الذكية وأوامر التوقف والمشتقات وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم Cryptorobotics لعملائها أكثر من 8 روبوتات تجارية تعمل مع العملات المشفرة مثل BTC و ETH و USDT.

"تعمل شركتنا بنشاط على تطوير منتجها الخاص لأتمتة تداول العملات المشفرة لأكثر من 3.5 سنوات ولديها خبرة في الشراكة مع شركات أخرى في هذا السوق ، حيث تقدم بنشاط منتجاتها ، بما في ذلك White Label. نعتقد أننا من خلال هذه الشراكة نفتح فرصًا جديدة للعمل مع محترف في مجال الرموز المميزة وإدارة ليس فقط أصولنا ، ولكن أيضًا أصول عملائنا. في رأيي ، تمكن مطورو MinePlex من القيام بما أراد الكثيرون القيام به منذ فترة طويلة في هذا السوق ، ولكن نجح القليل منهم حتى الآن - في تحويل رمزهم المميز ليس فقط إلى أداة استثمار (نجحت فيه بالفعل) ، ولكن أيضًا وسائل الدفع المزعومة "، - علق مؤسس شركة Cryptorobotics Ivan Shcherbakov على التعاون.

في الوقت الحالي ، أوشكت جميع الأعمال المتعلقة بدمج الحلول على الانتهاء ، وفي المستقبل القريب سيتمكن مستخدمو MinePlex من استخدام جميع وظائف Cryptorobotics عمليًا.

 

MinePlex هو بنك تشفير متنقل من الجيل الجديد برمز سائل خاص به. يعتمد على توازن استثنائي بين النظام المالي التقليدي وتكنولوجيا blockchain وإمكانيات تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. الهدف الرئيسي هو إنشاء بنك تشفير محمول موثوق به ومريح للاستخدام اليومي للعملات المشفرة في أي مكان في العالم: دفع الفواتير ، وشراء البضائع ، والحفاظ على الأصول وزيادتها.

Cryptorobotics هي محطة للتداول الآلي للعملات المشفرة ومشتقاتها ، والتي توفر الوصول إلى منصات تبادل العملات المشفرة الرائدة في العالم. تشمل الوظائف الواسعة للمنصة الروبوتات الحديثة للتداول الحسابي والتحليلات وأوامر الإشارة وغير ذلك الكثير.

 

اشترك في  Telegram و  Twitter   و  Facebook   لتكون أول من يعرف أخبار العملات المشفرة!

هذه المراجعة ليست إعلانًا أو توصية لاتخاذ إجراء ، ولكنها مجرد معلومات. الناشر والمؤلف غير مسؤولين عن قراراتك.

MinePlex Clients Will Get Access To Cryptorobotics Trading Instruments

April 2021, the users of the cryptocurrency bank MinePlex will get direct access to trading solutions by Cryptorobotics, the leader in automated cryptocurrency trading.

It became possible due to the cooperation among companies that involves the integration of trading solutions into the existing functionality of the crypto bank. As per experts, this partnership will allow MinePlex clients to get new knowledge and experience in cryptocurrencies trading, as well as additional income from selling digital assets.

“The partnership with Cryptorobotics is primarily the partnership of two companies with shared values and interests in the business arena. MinePlex ecosystem clients get access to new knowledge and new skills for both novice traders and crypto market investors, as well as to the cutting edge and convenient Cryptorobotics tools for automated trading,” – shared MinePlex representatives.

The main means of payment will be the utility token Plex that will be used for paying for trading fees and Cryptorobotics offers and services that will make the user experience convenient and the trading itself will become more profitable and efficient. In fact, MinePlex clients will get direct access to the trading platform services.

Cryptorobotics is one of the leaders in the automated cryptocurrencies trading market and it provides access to all existing trading instruments, including smart orders, stop-limit orders, derivatives and others. Moreover, Cryptorobotics offers their clients 8 trading robots that work with such cryptocurrencies as ВТС, ЕТН и USDT.

“Our company has been actively developing our proprietary product for crypto trading automation for a period over 3.5 years and has experience in partnerships with other companies in this market that involve our product deployment, including on White Label terms. We believe that this partnership widens our opportunities to work with experts in tokenomics and managing assets, both corporate and clients’. In my opinion, MinePlex developers succeed in the area where many other companies aspire to achieve results but few manage to do it. It is to create a token that is not only an investment instrument (which is already a success) but a fully-fledged means of payment,” – shared the Cryptorobotics founder Ivan Scherbakov.

At this moment all integration procedures are nearing completion. And in the nearest future, MinePlex users will be able to use the full range of Cryptorobotics features in practice.
 

MinePlex is a new generation mobile crypto bank with its own liquid token. It is based on an exceptional balance between the traditional financial system, blockchain technology, and mobile applications capabilities. MinePlex Banking’s aims to create a reliable and convenient mobile cryptographic bank for the daily use of cryptocurrencies anywhere in the world: paying bills, buying goods, saving and growing assets.

Cryptorobotics is a terminal for automated trading of cryptocurrencies and crypto derivatives that gives access to the world’s leading crypto exchanges. The broad functionality of the platform includes cutting edge robots for automated trading, analytics, trading by signals etc.

 

Subscribe to our Telegram, Twitter and Facebook to be the first to know the news of cryptocurrencies!

This review is not an advertisement or a recommendation to action, but merely an informational one. The publisher and the author are not responsible for your decisions.