英国财政部发布新建议

英国财政部(英国Ma下财政部-HM财政部)将为稳定币开发并提供新的指导方针,这是公众存储和交换数字货币的一种方式。

王国财政部将发布使用稳定币的新指南,因为它认为创新需要改变货币流通和风险管理。英格兰中央银行正在研究和分析CBDC数字货币的使用。女王je下财政部发表声明说:``诸如稳定币和其他私人数字货币之类的新技术有可能改变人们存储和兑换货币的方式,使支付变得更便宜,更快。''

受Tether,Circle,Coinbase和Gemini美元支持的稳定币,USDC / USDT需要流通方面的理解。Tether是一种加密货币,与美元1:1挂钩,100%由美元储备支持。但是,详细检查显示只有74%的人支持他。纽约总检察长正在进行的调查中对此进行了详细的描述。他声称:“ Tether的子公司Bitfinex利用该稳定公司偿还了数亿美元的债务。”

意识到私人发行的稳定币可能会遇到的困难,外汇大臣Rishi Sunak写道:``财政部将发布指导方针,以确保稳定币满足我们期望的新支付方式的所有要求和标准。Rishi Sunak还表示,他``正在接受稳定币在为用户管理风险和财务稳定性方面的潜在好处。''

王国财政部和英格兰银行都在展望前景,中央银行有能力发行和整合其自己的数字货币作为法定货币的补充。CBDC能够与私人稳定币竞争,并帮助社会过渡到无现金支付。王国财政部努力制定准则,以在使用加密货币和类似产品时提供最佳的用户保护。

用英格兰银行行长安德鲁·贝利(Andrew Bailey)的话来说:-``稳定币具有许多优势,并且能够通过提高速度和降低支付成本来减少支付摩擦。''

United Kingdom Treasury To Issue New Recommendations

The United Kingdom Treasury (Her Majesty's Treasury - HM Treasury) will develop and provide new guidelines for stablecoins, a way of storing and exchanging digital currencies by the public.

The Kingdom's Treasury will publish new guidelines for the use of stablecoins, as it believes that the innovation requires a change in money circulation and risk management. The Central Bank of England is researching and analyzing the use of CBDC digital currencies. Her Majesty's Treasury issued a statement saying that `` new technologies such as stablecoins and other private digital currencies have the potential to change the way people store and exchange money, making payments cheaper and faster . ''

Stablecoins, USDC / USDT backed by Tether, Circle, Coinbase, and the Gemini dollar require understanding in circulation. Tether is a cryptocurrency, pegged to the US dollar 1: 1, 100% backed by US $ reserves. However, a detailed check showed that only 74% supported him. This and more is detailed in an ongoing investigation by the New York attorney general, who claimed that `` Tether subsidiary Bitfinex used the stablecoin company to cover hundreds of millions of dollars in debt . ''

Aware of the difficulties that can arise with privately issued stablecoins, Exchange Chancellor Rishi Sunak wrote: `` The Treasury will issue guidelines to ensure that stablecoins meet all the requirements and standards that we expect from new payment methods . '' Rishi Sunak also said that he is `` accepting the potential benefits of stablecoins in managing risk and financial stability for users . ''

The Kingdom's Treasury and the Bank of England are looking at the prospect, with the central bank's ability to issue and integrate its own digital currency as a complement to fiat currency. CBDC is able to compete with private stablecoins and help society in the transition to cashless payments. The Kingdom's Treasury strives to develop guidelines for the best user protection when using cryptocurrencies and similar products.

In the words of Bank of England Governor Andrew Bailey: - `` Stablecoins have many advantages and the ability to reduce payment friction by increasing the speed and reducing the cost of payments. ''