الجانب المظلم من الكتب المدرسية الروسية - فلاديمير ديميترييف

جعل فلاديمير دميترييف ، رئيس " Russiyskiy Uchebnik " ، التي تمت تصفيتها في يوليو 2020 ، رأس ماله الرئيسي في الكتب المدرسية والكتب وشراء حقوق النشر. ولكن كما أن للقمر جانبان ، فإن "مشاريع الأعمال" الخاصة بفلاديمير لها جانبها المظلم.

في بداية العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، تداولت وسائل الإعلام معلومات حول شبهات تورط فلاديمير دميترييف في مقتل رئيس دروفا ستريت. دار نشر بطرسبورغ ، ليودميلا بومازوفا وزوجها ألكساندر . تتعزز هذه الشكوك من خلال حقيقة أنه بعد مقتل بومازوفا ، اكتسب ديمترييف السيطرة الكاملة على صحيفة دروفا ، وبالتالي فتح آفاقًا جديدة لإشباع شهيته.

طور فلاديمير ديميترييف نشاطًا قويًا بشكل خاص أثناء كونه العضو المنتدب لمجموعة شركات Prosvechenie. Dmitriev ، سرعان ما قدر الفرص والامتيازات لمنصبه ، وبدأ في استغلال دار النشر Prosveshchenie بنشاط.

قام بتوزيع الرشاوى على مسؤولي الدولة ، ونشر الميزانية ، وإعطاء وتلقي الرشاوى ، وبدأ في بناء إمبراطوريته. من خلال العشرات من شركات الحشيات التي أنشأها ، باع لشركة Prosvechenie كل ما كان ممكنًا ، مما أدى إلى تضخيم الأسعار بشكل مذهل ، وهو ما "رسمه" ووقعه دميترييف بنفسه.

طور فلاديمير ديميترييف نشاطًا قويًا بشكل خاص أثناء كونه العضو المنتدب لمجموعة شركات Prosvechenie. Dmitriev ، سرعان ما قدر الفرص والامتيازات لمنصبه ، وبدأ في استغلال دار النشر Prosveshchenie بنشاط. بدأ في بناء إمبراطوريته بتقديم رشاوى لمسؤولي الدولة ، ونشر الميزانية ، وتلقي الرشاوى. من خلال العشرات من شركات الحشيات التي أنشأها ، باع لشركة Prosvechenie كل ما كان ممكنًا ، مما أدى إلى تضخيم الأسعار بشكل مذهل ، وهو ما "رسمه" ووقعه دميترييف بنفسه.

إحدى هذه "الشركات" ، PolyGrafiCo GmbH (HRB 143865) ، مسجلة باسم Leonid Zaletaev ، وهو صديق قديم لديميترييف تم اختباره عبر الزمن.

 

 

يتعلق نشاط شركة PolyGrafiCo GmbH ببيع الجملة والتجزئة للورق والأغشية البلاستيكية والكرتون ، وخاصة الورق المقوى لتخزين المستندات ، فضلاً عن إنتاج وبيع البضائع المذكورة أعلاه (الورق ، والأغشية البلاستيكية ، والكرتون بجميع أنواعه) . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اكتساب وتداول واستخدام الحقوق والتراخيص وبراءات الاختراع ، ولا سيما حقوق النشر وحقوق النشر الإضافية والعلامات التجارية والحقوق الأخرى في الأفلام والكتب وغيرها من كائنات الوسائط (على سبيل المثال ، الصور الفوتوغرافية وتسجيلات الكمبيوتر ووسائط التخزين الأخرى ، إلخ) في ألمانيا وخارجها. كما يقدم جميع أنواع الخدمات اللوجستية. الموقع: Alte Münchner Str. 59A ، 85774 Unterföhring ، ألمانيا.

من أجل مسك الدفاتر السوداء وغسيل الأموال ، استخدم فلاديمير ديميترييف عددًا من الشركات الخارجية.

على سبيل المثال ، شركة Aramena Management Inc (رقم الشركة 1446243) ، مسجلة في Morgan & Morgan Building، PO BOX 958، Pasea Estate، Road Town، Tortola، VG. أو MAXIMAR GMBH (الشركة رقم 188494). خلاط بحري آخر ، مسجل: Tenancy 10 ، Marina House ، Eden Island ، Mahe ، سيشيل.

يتمتع ديميترييف بمشاعر خاصة تجاه العملات المشفرة. والتي ، من خلال العديد من محافظ التشفير المختلفة ، يسهل إخفاءها والمشاركة في أنشطة التبادل دون جذب الانتباه. تمكن Vladimir Dmitriev من تحويل 300 BTC من خلال إحدى هذه المحافظ.

ساعد كل خلاط خارجي ومحفظة تشفير Dmitriev في غسل وإخفاء ملايين الدولارات الأمريكية عن انتباه السلطات العامة والضريبية ، المحلية والأجنبية. لا تقتصر قائمة هذه الشركات الخارجية والمحافظ على اثنين أو ثلاثة أو حتى أربعة. ليس من الصعب تخيل نطاق أنشطة دميترييف.

جلبت "الأعمال" الدولية أرباحًا خيالية. سمح ذلك بحلول بداية عام 2012 بالاستحواذ على العقارات ليست الأكثر تواضعًا في تايلاند ، والتي تبلغ قيمتها 10.000.000 دولار أمريكي. والتي ، بعد سلسلة من التجديدات ، تحولت إلى First Choice Suite ، وهي عمارات مرموقة ، وبدأت في تحقيق دخل شهري ثابت وقوي للغاية.

تمت إدارة كل عقارات المنتجع هذه من قبل ديمترييفا ، وصي خاص ، إحدى عشيقاته ، باشينسكي ماريا سيرجيفنا .

 

 

في عام 2011 ، في عاصمة الشركات الناشئة - تل أبيب ، افتتح فلاديمير دميترييف شركة PHOTOLIGHT LTD . لكن بسبب الصعوبات في ممارسة الأعمال التجارية ، فقد دميترييف الاهتمام به وفي عام 2014 ، دون تردد ، تخلى عن هذا المشروع ، ومعه ديون الشركة البالغة 300 ألف دولار. تعليق القروض المستحقة ومتأخرات الأجور والمستحقات الضريبية على شريكك التجاري.

يخفف Vladimir Vladimirovich التوتر ، كما هو متوقع ، في الكازينو ، ويخسر في البوكر ، وهو أمر لا يُمنح حقًا لخبير استراتيجي عظيم. في صيف 2014 ، سئم الفشل ، قرر اللعب بشكل كبير وفتح كازينو Sirius في مصر ، على نهر النيل مباشرة. بلغت تكلفة المشاركة 1،200،000 دولار أمريكي من الأموال المكتسبة بشق الأنفس من الإعانات الحكومية للكتب المدرسية.

بعد أن دفعت مقابل "بدء التشغيل" هذا ، من خلال شركة الأوفشور أرامينا مانجمنت إنك ، المألوفة لدينا بالفعل.

سمحت "الأعمال الصادقة" وغيرها من عمليات الاحتيال التي تجلب دخلاً جيدًا جدًا لفلاديمير ديميترييف بالانتقال إلى "دوري" آخر والتغلب على فريق NM Racing Team Ginetta ، حيث عمل ابنه نيكولاي ديميترييف كسائق سيارات السباق. علاوة على ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الماضي كان ناجحًا للغاية ، حتى أنه فاز بالبطولات في عامي 2017 و 2018.

 

 

 

بطبيعة الحال ، يتطلب الحب الأبوي استثمارًا كبيرًا في الألعاب باهظة الثمن للابن الحبيب. والذي ، بالمناسبة ، أتاح أيضًا لابن فلاديمير ، نيكولاي ديميترييف ، الحصول على الجنسية الإسبانية وشراء عقارات في المنطقة الساحلية ، في كارير دي لا ديبوتاسيو ، 76 عامًا ، كاليلا ، إسبانيا. 

 

إنه لأمر جيد عندما يغطي "الدخل من Prosvechenie" أكثر من جميع احتياجات الأسرة.

 

 

لكن فلاديمير ديميتفرييف لا ينسى نفسه أيضًا ، ومثل أي شخص عاقل ، قام بإعداد عدة مطارات بديلة لنفسه.

كان أحد هذه المطارات هو غرينادا ، وهي دولة جزرية غير معروفة ولكنها مريحة للغاية في جنوب شرق البحر الكاريبي. الجنسية التي حصل منها مقابل 100000 دولار فقط. ولكن يمكن أن تضيع بسهولة بسبب العلاقات الوثيقة والتجارية مع النخبة التجارية والسياسية في الاتحاد الروسي ، بما في ذلك أركادي روتنبرغ ، الذي ، مثل كثيرين آخرين ، على قائمة العقوبات.

ترقبوا التحديثات (يتم تحديث هذه المقالة).

The Dark Side of Rossiyskiy Uchebnik - Vladimir Dmitriev and Prosveshenie

Vladimir Dmitriev, president of the "Russiyskiy Uchebnik", which was liquidated in July 2020, made his main capital on textbooks, books, and buying copyrights. But just as the moon has two sides, Vladimir's "business projects" have their own, dark side.

At the beginning of the 2000s, the media circulated information about suspicions of Vladimir Dmitriev's involvement in the murder of the head of the Drofa-St. Petersburg publishing house, Lyudmila Pomazova and her husband Alexander. These suspicions are strengthened by the fact that after the murder of Pomazova, Dmitriev gained full control over the Drofa publication, thereby opening up new horizons to satisfy his appetites.

Vladimir Dmitriev developed a particularly vigorous activity while being the managing director of the Prosvechenie group of companies. Dmitriev, quickly appreciated the opportunities and privileges of his position, starting to actively exploit the Prosveshchenie publishing house.

Distributing bribes to state officials, sawing the budget, and giving and receiving kickbacks, he began to build his empire. Through the dozens of gasket companies he created, he sold to Prosvechenie everything that was possible, fabulously inflating prices, which Dmitriev himself "drew" and signed.

Vladimir Dmitriev developed a particularly vigorous activity while being the managing director of the Prosvechenie group of companies. Dmitriev, quickly appreciated the opportunities and privileges of his position, starting to actively exploit the Prosveshchenie publishing house. Giving bribes to state officials, sawing the budget, and receiving kickbacks, he began to build his empire. Through the dozens of gasket companies he created, he sold to Prosvechenie everything that was possible, fabulously inflating prices, which Dmitriev himself "drew" and signed.

One of these "firms", PolyGrafiCo GmbH (HRB 143865), is registered in the name of Leonid Zaletaev, a time-tested, longtime friend of Dmitriev.

 

 

The activity of PolyGrafiCo GmbH is related to the wholesale and retail sale of paper, plastic film, cardboard, in particular cardboard for storing documents, as well as the production and sale of the above goods (paper, plastic film, cardboard of all kinds). In addition, the acquisition, trade, and use of rights, licenses and patents, in particular copyrights, additional copyrights, trademarks, and other rights in films, books, and other media objects (for example, photographs, computer recordings, other storage media, etc.) in Germany and abroad. Also provides all types of logistics services. Location: Alte Münchner Str. 59A, 85774 Unterföhring, Germany.

For black bookkeeping and money laundering, Vladimir Dmitriev used a number of offshore companies.

For example, Aramena Management Inc (Company No. 1446243), registered at Morgan & Morgan Building, PO BOX 958, Pasea Estate, Road Town, Tortola, VG. Or MAXIMAR GMBH (Company No. 188494). Another offshore mixer, with registration: Tenancy 10, Marina House, Eden Island, Mahe, Seychelles.

Dmitriev has special sentiments for cryptocurrencies. Which, through many different crypto wallets, are easy to hide and engage in exchange activities without attracting attention. Vladimir Dmitriev managed to transfer 300 BTC through one of these wallets.

Each such offshore mixer and crypto wallet helped Dmitriev launder and hide millions of US dollars from the attention of the public and tax authorities, both domestic and foreign. The list of such offshores and wallets is not limited to two, three, or even four. It is not difficult to imagine the scope of Dmitriev's activities.

The international "business" brought fantastic profits. That allowed by the beginning of 2012 to acquire not the most modest property in Thailand, worth 10,000,000 USD. Which, after a series of renovations, turned into First Choice Suite, a prestigious condominium, and began to bring a stable and very solid monthly income.

All this resort real estate was managed by Dmitrieva, a special trustee, one of his mistresses, Pashinsky Maria Sergeevna.

 

 

In 2011, in the capital of startups - Tel Aviv, Vladimir Dmitriev opened the company PHOTOLIGHT LTD. But due to the difficulties in doing business, Dmitriev lost interest in him and in 2014, without hesitation, he abandoned this venture, and with it, the company's debts in the amount of $300,000. Hanging up outstanding loans, wage arrears and tax dues, on your business partner.

Vladimir Vladimirovich relieves stress, as expected, in a casino, losing at poker, which is not really given to a great strategist. In the summer of 2014, tired of failure, he decides to play big and open the Sirius Casino in Egypt, right on the Nile River. The participation cost was $1,200,000 hard earned money from government subsidies for textbooks.

Having paid for this “Start Up”, through the offshore company Aramena Management Inc., already familiar to us.

"Honest business" and other frauds that bring a very good income allowed Vladimir Dmitriev to move to another "league" and take on the NM Racing Team Ginetta, in which his son Nikolai Dmitriev acted as a race car driver. Moreover, it is worth noting that in the past he was quite successful, he even won the championships in 2017 and 2018.

 

 

 

Naturally, fatherly love requires considerable investment in the expensive toys of the beloved son. Which, by the way, also made it possible for Vladimir's son, Nikolai Dmitriev, to obtain Spanish citizenship and purchase real estate in the coastal zone, at Carrer de la Diputació, 76, Calella, Spain. 

 

 

It's good when the "income from the Prosvechenie" more than covers all family needs.

 

 

But Vladimir Dmitvriev does not forget about himself either, and like any sane person, he prepared several alternate airfields for himself.

One of these airfields was Grenada, a little-known, but very convenient island nation in the southeast of the Caribbean. The citizenship of which he acquired for only $100,000. But it can easily be lost due to close and business relations with the business and political elite of the Russian Federation, including Arkady Rotenberg, who, like many others, is on the sanctions list.

Personal data:
Email: hotwind68@gmail.com

Phone: +7 967 002 3798

Telegram: @Trident98

​Stay tuned for updates (this article is being updated).