塞爾維亞將數字資產的發行和交易合法化

塞爾維亞政府已決定放鬆對該國加密貨幣的監管。自12月29日起,塞爾維亞制定了規范代幣發行和交易的法律

要使用加密貨幣進行法律工作,您需要獲得監管機構的許可。之後,您可以使用所有服務。此外,在法律框架內,可以發行帶有或不帶有經過批准的技術文件的加密貨幣。

帶有未經批准的技術文件的數字資產具有排放限制,也不能在該國進行廣告宣傳。交易平台也有限制。交易所必須獲得許可。

該法律的規定不適用於有限網絡上的數字交易,在有限網絡中,數字資產不打算出售,而僅作為忠誠度或獎勵分配。該法律不適用於可以通過挖礦積累加密貨幣的礦工。

禁止組織使用:

  • 使用數字貨幣;
  • 將您的資產轉換為加密貨幣;
  • 提供數字貨幣服務;
  • 參加與他們相關的運動。

塞爾維亞正經歷著科技熱潮,該行業佔該國GDP的6%以上。對於一個鄰國羅馬尼亞和保加利亞正在忙於擴大其技術產業的國家來說,重要的是不要放慢腳步。

Serbia legalizes the issue and trade of digital assets

The Serbian government has decided to loosen the regulation of cryptocurrencies in the country. Since December 29, Serbia has a law regulating the issue and trade of tokens

For legal work with cryptocurrencies, you need to obtain permission from the regulator. After that, you can use the full range of services. Moreover, within the framework of the law, cryptocurrencies can be issued with or without an approved technical document.

Digital assets with unapproved technical documents have emission restrictions and also cannot be advertised in the country. There are also restrictions on trading platforms. Exchanges must be licensed.

The provisions of the law do not apply to digital transactions on a limited network, where digital assets are not intended for sale, but are allocated only as loyalty or reward. The law does not apply to miners who can accumulate cryptocurrencies by mining.

It is not allowed for organizations:

  • use digital currencies;
  • convert your assets into cryptocurrency;
  • provide services for digital currencies;
  • participate in campaigns associated with them.

Serbia is experiencing a tech boom, with the industry accounting for over 6% of the country's GDP. For a country whose closest neighbors, Romania and Bulgaria, are busy expanding their technology industries, it is very important not to slow down.