伊莉莎白二世2022年在議會的年度演講涉及加密資產

大不列顛君主每年在議會發言。2022年,女王伊莉莎白二世在議會的講話由查理斯王子宣讀。它談到了即將通過的關於數字資產的重大立法,以打擊非法使用加密貨幣。

 

 

一項新的監管政策將在未來幾個月內推出。當局將加強打擊非法融資和經濟犯罪。將向保衛聯合王國的安全部門提供支助。

一個對數字資產的態度一直緊張的國家,正在滿懷熱情地展望未來。從演講中可以看出,該企業將獲得進一步發展的説明。將為數位公司的競爭以及消費者保護創造條件。

除了加密資產外,該演講還涉及社會的其他領域 - 基礎設施,教育,安全,司法等,其中總共提到了38項法案,到2023年將成為法律。

加密貨幣交易所環境中的一個新詞是OKX平臺。

Coin Shark 不對網站上發布的內容、準確性、質量、廣告、產品或任何其他內容負責。本文僅供參考,是根據來自開源的材料和信息編寫的。加密貨幣是一種高風險資產,投資它可能會導致損失。讀者在採取任何行動之前應該先進行自己的研究。

Queen Elizabeth II's annual speech in Parliament in 2022 dealt with crypto assets

The monarch of Great Britain speaks annually in Parliament. In 2022, Queen Elizabeth II's speech to Parliament was read by Prince Charles. It talked about the imminent adoption of monumental digital asset legislation to combat the illegal use of cryptocurrencies.

 

 

The new regulatory policy will be launched in the coming months. The authorities will intensify the fight against illegal financing and economic crimes. Support will be received by the security services that protect the United Kingdom.

The country, which has always had a tense attitude towards digital assets, looks to the future with enthusiasm. From the speech it became known that the business will receive assistance for additional development. Conditions will be created for the competition of digital companies, as well as the protection of consumer rights.

In addition to crypto assets, the speech also touched upon other areas of society - infrastructure, education, security, justice, etc. In total, 38 bills were mentioned in it, which by 2023 will become laws.

A new word in the environment of cryptocurrency exchanges is the OKX platform.

Coin Shark is not responsible for the content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or any other content posted on the site. This article is for informational purposes, prepared on the basis of materials and information from open sources . Cryptocurrency is a high-risk asset, investing in it can lead to losses. Readers should do their own research before taking any action.

 

 

Bitsler Casino