تشيكوسلوفاكيا في حالة حرب مع بلومبرج

قام Changpeng Zhao ، المعروف في مجتمع التشفير باسم CZ ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Binance ، أحد أكبر بورصات العملات المشفرة ، برفع دعوى قضائية ضد مجلة الأعمال الأسبوعية الأمريكية Bloomberg Businessweek. 

binance-cryptocurrency-exchange-bloomberg

binance-cryptocurrency-exchange-bloomberg

binance-cryptocurrency-exchange-bloomberg

كان سبب الدعوى هو العدد الـ 250 لمجلة بلومبيرج في 6 يوليو ، وكُتب على غلافها "مخطط بونزي تشانغبنغ تشاو". وفي المقال ، كان هناك العديد من الاتهامات التي لا أساس لها والتي لا أساس لها ضد تشيكوسلوفاكيا. 

في دعوى قضائية ضد مجلة مشهورة ، طالب Changpeng Zhao بنشر تفنيد للاتهامات الكاذبة التي لا أساس لها من قبل بلومبرج ، للاعتذار ودفع تعويض نقدي عن الصورة والأضرار المعنوية التي تسببت فيها. 

نحن جميعًا ندرك جيدًا أن بلومبرج لا ينتمي إلى فئة الصحافة الصفراء ويصدر أنواعًا مختلفة من البيانات. أتساءل ما هي الأهداف التي تم السعي وراءها في المجلة من خلال إصدار مثل هذا التصريح الشائك ضد تشيكوسلوفاكيا وما هي خطوة الاستجابة. 

تابع منشوراتنا لتكون على دراية دائمًا بأكثر الأخبار إثارة للاهتمام في عالم العملات المشفرة.

CoinShark ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى أو دقة أو جودة أو إعلان أو منتجات أو أي محتوى آخر منشور على الموقع. المقالة لأغراض إعلامية ، بناءً على معلومات من مصادر مفتوحة وليست اقتراحًا للعمل. السوق المالي خطير ومليء بالمخاطر ، يمكن أن يؤدي الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة إلى خسائر. يجب على المستخدمين إجراء البحث والتحليل الخاص بهم قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء.

Bitsler Casino

CZ at war with Bloomberg

Changpeng Zhao, better known in the crypto community as CZ, the founder and CEO of Binance , one of the largest cryptocurrency exchanges, has filed a lawsuit against the American weekly business magazine Bloomberg Businessweek. 

binance-cryptocurrency-exchange-bloomberg

binance-cryptocurrency-exchange-bloomberg

binance-cryptocurrency-exchange-bloomberg

The cause of the lawsuit was the 250th anniversary issue of Bloomberg magazine on July 6, the cover of which read "Changpeng Zhao's Ponzi Scheme." And in the article, there were many unsubstantiated and unfounded accusations against CZ. 

In a lawsuit against a well-known magazine, Changpeng Zhao demands to publish a refutation of the false, groundless accusations made by Bloomberg, to apologize and pay monetary compensation for the image and moral damage caused. 

We are all well aware that Bloomberg does not belong to the category of yellow press and makes various kinds of statements. I wonder what goals were pursued in the magazine by making such a prickly statement against CZ and what will be the response step. 

Follow our publications to always be aware of the most interesting news in the world of cryptocurrencies.

CoinShark is not responsible for any content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or other content posted on the site. The article is for informational purposes, based on information from open sources and is not a proposal for action. The financial market is dangerous and full of risks, investments in cryptocurrencies can lead to losses. Users should do their own research and analysis before taking any action.

Bitsler Casino