泰勒·溫克萊沃斯(Tyler Winklevoss):以這種價格購買ETH實在是搶錢!

雙子座首席執行官泰勒·溫克萊沃斯(Tyler Winklevoss)感嘆說,以當前價值積累加密貨幣的以太坊鯨魚實際上是從以太坊項目中竊取的

在他看來,第二大加密貨幣現在幾乎被以零價出售。 2020年12月,以太坊價格突破了700美元的指標,但這仍然是該代幣歷史最高價的一半。

Tyler Winklevoss在他的帖子中指出,以太坊是今年最好的之一。它的受歡迎程度受到ETH 2.0的發布和DeFi的增加的影響,這導致資產增加了近500%-從130美元增加到760美元。但這仍然離2018年1月的高點1,450美元相去甚遠。

地址的增加(佔10,000多個令牌)並沒有特別影響加密貨幣的價值。僅在最近2個月內。還有39個。

但是,帳戶上擁有100-10,000個令牌的散戶投資者以及帳戶上少於100個令牌(紫色線)的散戶數量正在減少。而且,儘管自年初以來,對Google趨勢中的“購買以太坊”請求的興趣就達到了年度最高。

Tyler Winklevoss: buying ETH at this price is stealing!

Gemini CEO Tyler Winklevoss lamented that ETH whales accumulating cryptocurrency at their current value are literally stealing from the Ethereum project

In his opinion, the second largest cryptocurrency is now being sold for next to nothing. In December 2020, the ETH price stepped over the $ 700 indicator, but this is still half the price of the all-time high of the token.

In his post, Tyler Winklevoss noted that Ethereum is one of the best this year. Its popularity was affected by the launch of ETH 2.0 and the increase in DeFi, which led to an increase in the asset by almost 500% - from 130 to 760 dollars. But it's still far from the January 2018 high of $ 1,450.

The increase in addresses, which account for more than 10,000 tokens, did not particularly affect the value of the cryptocurrency. Only in the last 2 months. there are 39 more of them.

But the number of retail investors with 100-10,000 tokens on their account is falling, as well as those who have less than a hundred tokens on their account (purple line). And this despite the fact that the interest in the request "buy Ethereum" in Google Trends has reached an annual maximum since the beginning of the year.