多货币钱包Jaxx:安装,配置和使用

对每个交易者来说,适当数字资产的存储都是一个非常重要的问题。 今天我们将分析其中一个问题的决定,即多货币的钱包Jaxx。 如何注册,它有什么优点和缺点? 内容: (请点击主题向下滚动)

  1. 钱包创作的历史
  2. Jaxx可以存储哪些硬币?
  3. 如何做自己的钱包?
  4. 优点
  5. 缺点
  6. 结论

1。钱包创作的历史

该项目的开始可以被视为2013年,当时Decentral公司有一家子公司,其名称为Jaxx。 开发人员做该产品两年多努力的工作,并且仅于2016年第一季度推出了该软件的第一个测试版。 从那时起,该项目开始在全世界普及,作为市场上最方便的解决方案之一。

2。 Jaxx可以存储哪些硬币?

应该注意的是,钱包最初只支持一些加密货币,随着项目的发展,这个列表也增长了。 目前(2018年8月),官方Jaxx钱包支持65种不同的硬币和代币。 列表中绝对存在所有流行的加密货币,以及许多不太常见的硬币(Cofoindit、Maecenas、Storm and Swarm、Sonm、Wax、Viberate、Ten X、Basic Attention Token、iExec等)。

3。如何做自己的钱包?

服务中创建新钱包绝对不困难,任何普通用户都可以应对此问题。 首先,Jaxx是一个跨平台的解决方案,可以安装在计算机和智能手机上(MacOs、Windows、Linux、iOS、Android)。 如果要用桌面版,强烈建议仅从项目的官方网站下载安装文件。 要下载到智能手机,你可以使用Play Market或App Store。 首次启动时,你需要查看用户协议和其他标准信息。 之后,该计划将提供两个选项:

  1. 创造一个新的钱包;
  2. 恢复现有的。

你可以通过两种方式创建新钱包:

  • - 快
  • - 完成

第一种方法涉及设置大多数默认设置;公平地说,应该注意将来可以编辑它们。 如果你选择创建新钱包的完整变体,则可以最初设置所有参数。 下一个非常重要的一点是安全问题,所以不要踢自己,在注册时你必须立即执行以下操作:

  • 将恢复短语复制到外部媒体(或更好的几个);
  • 用针码代码保护入口;
  • 制作备份副本。

之后,你只需从提供的列表中选择必要的硬币。

4。优点

许多用户称Jaxx是市场上加密货币的最佳钱包,因为它具有相当大的优势列表。 我们来谈谈它们:

  • 在不同设备(笔记本电脑、智能手机、平板电脑等)上同时使用。
  • 快速的技术支持,通常可以在几个小时内快速响应用户的请求。
  • 面向用户的界面,所有控件都在其中。
  • 能够使用生成的短语恢复数据(由12个单词组成)。
  • 数据备份功能直接位于界面内。
  • 提高安全。 值得注意的是,私人信息(密钥和代码)不在服务器上,而是在用户的硬盘上。 当然,Jaxx不能称为成熟的冷多货币商店,但这款钱包的安全级别相当高。
  • 能够安装额外的保护(PIN密码)。

5。缺点

不幸的是,没有理想的产品,没有任何缺陷。 让我们来看看加密货币钱包Jaxx的弱点:

  • 钱包内货币兑换的高额佣金。您可以在软件中交换硬币,这当然很方便,但它比使用第三方服务更昂贵。
  • 交易挂起。 只有在传输鲜为人知的代币时才会追踪此错误。 有时候一个钱包的钱会离开,而且不会到达收件人。 公平地说,值得注意的是,当你联系支持时,在99%的情况下资金会被退回,但这仍然是一个非常不愉快的时刻,最好提前知道。
  • 缓慢解决有争议的问题。 虽然技术支持代理能够快速响应,但有时候,问题的解决方案可能会拖延一周。

6。结论

Jaxx是加密货币社区中非常受欢迎的钱包。 它有很多优点,但并不缺乏缺点。 目前它支持65个硬币,它可以同时在不同的设备上使用。 它具有更高的安全性,并且还具有相当方便的界面。 如果开发人员通过暂停不太知名的硬币交易来解决问题并且可以实现更快速的问题解决方案,那么Jaxx可以被称为几乎理想的加密货币钱包。 订阅 The Coin Shark 的消息 : https://www.facebook.com/thecoinsharkCH/

Multicurrency Wallet Jaxx: Installation, Configuration and Use

jaxx

Proper storage of digital assets is a very important issue for every trader. Today we will analyze one of its decisions, namely, the multicurrency wallet Jaxx. How to register in the service, and what are its strengths and weaknesses?

Contents:
(please, click the topic to scroll down to it)

  1. History of the wallet‘s creation
  2. What coins can be stored in Jaxx?
  3. How to get your own wallet?
  4. Advantages
  5. Disadvantages
  6. Conclusion

1. History of the wallet’s creation

The start of the project can be considered 2013, it is when Decentral company has a subsidiary that receives the name Jaxx. The developers had been working hard with the product for more than two years, and only in the first quarter of 2016 the first beta version of the application was launched. And from that moment the project began to gain popularity all over the world, as one of the most convenient solutions on the market.

2. What coins can be stored in Jaxx?

It should be noted that at the very beginning the wallet supported only a few cryptocurrencies and, as the project developed, this list grew. At the moment (August 2018), the official Jaxx wallet supports 65 different coins and tokens. There are absolutely all popular cryptocurrencies in the list, as well as many less common coins (Cofoindit, Maecenas, Storm and Swarm, Sonm, Wax, Viberate, Ten X, Basic Attention Token, iExec, etc.).

3. How to get your own wallet?

It is absolutely not difficult to create a new wallet in the service and any average user can cope with this. To begin with, Jaxx is a cross-platform solution and can be installed both on a computer and on a smartphone (MacOs, Windows, Linux, iOS, Android). If you want to use the desktop version, it is strongly recommended to download the installation file only from the official website of the project. To download to your smartphone, you can use the Play Market or the App Store.

When you first start, you will need to review the user agreement and other standard information. After that the program will offer two options:

  1. to create a new wallet;
  2. to restore the existing one.

You can create a new wallet in two ways:

– fast;

– complete.

The first method involves setting the majority of the default settings; in fairness it should be noted that in the future they can be edited. If you choose a full variant of creating a new wallet, then all the parameters can be set initially.

The next very important point is a security issue, so that not to kick yourself, at the registration you must immediately do the following:

  1. copy the recovery phrase to an external medium (or better to several);
  2. put the protection of the entrance with a pin-code;
  3. make a backup copy.

After that, you will only have to choose the necessary coins from the offered list.

4. Advantages

Many users call Jaxx the best wallet for cryptocurrencies in the market as it has a fairly large list of strengths. Let’s talk about them:

  • Simultaneous use on different devices (laptop, smartphone, tablet, etc.).
  • Fast technical support, which responds to users’ requests quite quickly, usually in a couple of hours.
  • User-oriented interface in which all controls are in place.
  • Ability to recover data with the generated phrase (consists of 12 words).
  • The data backup function is located directly inside the interface.
  • Increased safety. It is worth noting that private information (keys and codes) are not on the server, but on the user’s hard drive. Of course, Jaxx cannot be called a full-fledged cold multicurrency store, but the security level of this wallet is quite high.
  • Ability to install additional protection (PIN-code).

5. Disadvantages

Unfortunately, there is no ideal product, which would not have any flaws. Let’s look at the weaknesses of the cryptocurrency wallet Jaxx:

  • High commission fees for currency exchange inside the wallet. In the application you can exchange coins, it is certainly convenient, but it is more expensive than using third-party services.
  • Transaction hanging. This bug is traced only when transferring little-known tokens. There are times when money from one wallet leaves, and does not reach addressee. In fairness, it’s worth noting that when you contact support, in 99% of cases the funds are returned, but it’s still a pretty unpleasant moment, which is better to know in advance.
  • Slow solution of contentious issues. Although the agents of technical support respond quickly, but sometimes, the solution to the problem can drag on not for one week.

6. Conclusion

Jaxx is a very popular wallet in the cryptocurrency community. It has a lot of advantages, but it is not devoid of shortcomings. At the moment it supports 65 coins, it can be used on different devices simultaneously. It has an increased level of security, and also has a fairly convenient interface. If the developers solve the problem with suspending transactions of lesser known coins and can achieve a more rapid solution of problems, then Jaxx can be called an almost ideal cryptocurrency wallet.

Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coinshark/