微軟即將推出自己的區塊鍊網絡

科技巨頭微軟已經發布了ION區塊鍊網絡的beta版本,它將負責分散的用戶識別功能。

關於ION區塊鍊網絡的幾句話
作為原型,ION開發人員採用了第一個加密貨幣的區塊鏈-比特幣。 ION將是開源的,它將是第二層的網絡,但具有自己的節點結構。該公司於去年5月宣布了該項目的發布。

微軟可能會改變遊戲規則
DID組的聯合創始人,互聯網協會Christopher Allen認為,由於Microsoft產品在公司環境中的廣泛分佈,ION​​區塊鍊網絡將能夠在未來徹底改變整個技術行業。

“ ION是下一代在線信任的基本組成部分。該公司表示,使用比特幣區塊鏈,ION分散了加密和交換消息與應用程序數據的方法。

偉大的合作夥伴
該項目規模相當大,例如Fold,BitPay Casa等大型公司都參與了該項目。回想一下,根據路線圖,ION區塊鍊網絡的最終產品應該在今年秋天舉行。

英 推特| 電報| 臉書: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook

Microsoft To Launch Own Blockchain Network

Specialists from Microsoft have launched a beta version of the ION blockchain network, which will be responsible for the decentralized user identification function.

Few words about ION blockchain network

As a prototype, ION developers took the blockchain of Bitcoin. ION will be open source, it will be a network of layer 2, but with its own structure of nodes. The company announced the release of the project in May last year.

Microsoft may change the rules of the game

Co-founder of the DID group, World Wide Web Consortium, Christopher Allen believes that due to the Microsoft products widespread in the corporate environment, the ION blockchain network will be able to completely change the entire technology industry in the future.

 

“ION is one of the fundamental components of the next generation of trust online. Using the Bitcoin blockchain, ION decentralizes the method of encryption and exchange of messages and application data,” the company said.

Famous partners

This project is quite large-scale, as such large companies as Fold, BitPay Casa, and many others take part in it. Recall, according to the road map, the final product of the ION blockchain network should be expected this fall.

Read more:
Google has become a partner of the streaming blockchain platform Theta
Officially: TON OS Components To Appear On GitHub Tomorrow
Purse Announces Closure

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook