Майк Новограц: ралли биткоина только начинается, не упустите свой автобус

Известный предприниматель, миллиардер и биткоин-евангелист Майк Новограц написал в своем Twitter, что бычий забег на криптовалютном рынке находится на самом начальном этапе, и посоветовал всем инвестором не упускать эту уникальную возможность. 

«Это ралли только начинается. Не пропустите свой автобус», — написал он.

Предприниматель уточнил, что в этом году не собирается продавать свои монеты на отметке 12 тысяч долларов. Свою позицию Новограц объясняет волной новых успехов как с юридической, так и с технической точек зрения. 

This time I’m a hodler. The macro tailwind and new adoption are game changers.

— Michael Novogratz (@novogratz) May 8, 2020

Напомним, вчера биткоин пробил уровень в $9500, на момент написания данной статьи курс вплотную подошел к психологической отметке в $10000. Некоторые аналитики уверены, что подобный рост связан с предстоящим халвингом и что после события цена откатиться назад. А другие, напротив, считают, что это только начало нового параболического роста. 

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook

Michael Novogratz: Bitcoin Rally Is Just Starting. Don’t Miss The Bus

The well-known entrepreneur, billionaire and Bitcoin evangelist Michael Novogratz posted on his Twitter that the bull run in the cryptocurrency market is just beginning, and advised investors not to miss this opportunity.

«This rally is just starting. Don’t miss the bus.» — he wrote. 

The entrepreneur said that he is not going to sell his coins at 12 thousand dollars mark this year. Novogratz explains his position with a wave of new successes, both from a legal and a technical point of view.

This time I’m a hodler. The macro tailwind and new adoption are game changers.

— Michael Novogratz (@novogratz) May 8, 2020

Recall that yesterday bitcoin broke the level of $9,500, at the time of this writing, the rate came close to the psychological mark $10,000. Some analysts connect such growth with the upcoming halving and believe that the rate will rollback afterwards. Others, on the contrary, believe that this is only the beginning of new parabolic growth.

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook