تنشيط لعازر مرة أخرى

وفقًا لخبير blockchain تحت الاسم المستعار Ergo ، أرسلت منظمة القرصنة المعروفة Lazarus 2549 عملة معدنية (أكثر من 23 مليون دولار) إلى خلاطات البيتكوين فقط في مايو.

تحريك النقود

في بداية هذا الربيع ، أدرجت الحكومة الأمريكية في العقوبات قائمة محافظ BTC لمواطنين صينيين يشتبه في تورطهما في Lazarus. يعتقد خبراء الأمن السيبراني الأمريكيون أن هؤلاء الأفراد تلقوا من Lazarus أكثر من 100 مليون دولار تمت سرقتها من عمليات تبادل التشفير.

بحوث OXT

بعد ذلك بقليل ، درس خبراء OXT هذه العناوين بالتفصيل وتوصلوا إلى استنتاج مفاده أن هذه العملات المعدنية تم نقلها لأغراض الغسيل. بتعبير أدق ، أرسل القراصنة BTC إلى اثنين من الخلاطات ChipMixer و Wasabi ، في المجموع ، تم إرسال 2549 bitcoins في مايو.

https://twitter.com/SamouraiWallet/status/1255573082498048000 

من هم لعازر؟

تذكر أن Lazarus هي مجموعة من المتسللين ذوي المهارات العالية والمسؤولين عن العديد من عمليات الاختراق لتبادل التبادل. وبحسب الحكومة الأمريكية ، فإن هذه المنظمة مرتبطة بشكل مباشر بحكومة كوريا الشمالية وتساعدها على تجاوز العقوبات الدولية.

Lazarus Operate Again

The blockchain expert under the pseudonym Ergo informs that the well-known hacker organization Lazarus sent 2549 coins (more than $23 million) to bitcoin mixers during May.

Moving coins

At the beginning of this spring, the US government included the number of BTC wallets of two citizens of the PRC who are suspected of involvement in Lazarus to the sanctions list. US cybersecurity experts believe that these individuals received more than $100 million from Lazarus that was stolen from crypto exchanges.

OXT Research

A little later, OXT specialists studied these addresses in detail and came to the conclusion that these coins were transferred for laundering purposes. More precisely, the hackers sent BTC to two mixers ChipMixer and Wasabi, in total 2549 bitcoins were sent in May.

https://twitter.com/SamouraiWallet/status/1255573082498048000

What is Lazarus?

Recall, Lazarus is a group of highly skilled hackers who are responsible for multiple hacks of crypto exchanges. From the information provided by the US government, this organization directly relates to the government of North Korea and helps it bypass international sanctions.

Read more:
The University of California Pays Hackers More Than $1 Million Ransom
Big scam: PlusToken withdrew almost $200 million to an anonymous wallet
The Telegram Users' Confidential Information Appeared On The Darknet

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook