Lazarus wurde wiederbelebt

Laut dem Blockchain-Experten unter dem Pseudonym Ergo schickte die bekannte Hacker-Organisation Lazarus erst im Mai 2549 Münzen (mehr als 23 Millionen US-Dollar) an Bitcoin-Mixer.

Münzen bewegen

Zu Beginn dieses Frühlings hat die US-Regierung in die Sanktionsliste die Anzahl der BTC-Brieftaschen von zwei chinesischen Bürgern aufgenommen, die im Verdacht stehen, an Lazarus beteiligt zu sein. US-amerikanische Cybersicherheitsexperten glauben, dass diese Personen von Lazarus mehr als 100 Millionen US-Dollar erhalten haben, die von Krypto-Börsen gestohlen wurden.

OXT Forschung

Wenig später untersuchten die OXT-Spezialisten diese Adressen im Detail und kamen zu dem Schluss, dass diese Münzen zu Waschzwecken transferiert wurden. Genauer gesagt schickten die Hacker BTC an zwei Mixer ChipMixer und Wasabi, insgesamt wurden im Mai 2549 Bitcoins verschickt.

https://twitter.com/SamouraiWallet/status/1255573082498048000 

Wer ist Lazarus?

Denken Sie daran, dass Lazarus eine Gruppe hochqualifizierter Hacker ist, die für mehrere Hacks des Krypto-Austauschs verantwortlich sind. Nach Angaben der US-Regierung steht diese Organisation in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Regierung Nordkoreas und hilft ihr, internationale Sanktionen zu umgehen.

Lazarus Operate Again

The blockchain expert under the pseudonym Ergo informs that the well-known hacker organization Lazarus sent 2549 coins (more than $23 million) to bitcoin mixers during May.

Moving coins

At the beginning of this spring, the US government included the number of BTC wallets of two citizens of the PRC who are suspected of involvement in Lazarus to the sanctions list. US cybersecurity experts believe that these individuals received more than $100 million from Lazarus that was stolen from crypto exchanges.

OXT Research

A little later, OXT specialists studied these addresses in detail and came to the conclusion that these coins were transferred for laundering purposes. More precisely, the hackers sent BTC to two mixers ChipMixer and Wasabi, in total 2549 bitcoins were sent in May.

https://twitter.com/SamouraiWallet/status/1255573082498048000

What is Lazarus?

Recall, Lazarus is a group of highly skilled hackers who are responsible for multiple hacks of crypto exchanges. From the information provided by the US government, this organization directly relates to the government of North Korea and helps it bypass international sanctions.

Read more:
The University of California Pays Hackers More Than $1 Million Ransom
Big scam: PlusToken withdrew almost $200 million to an anonymous wallet
The Telegram Users' Confidential Information Appeared On The Darknet

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook