在与圈子的合作中,所有Algorand都将展示自己的方式

Algorand基金会已与加密货币金融科技公司Circle合作,在后者的区块链上推出了USDC稳定币。这将使USDC可以利用Algorand的基础架构来提高交易效率和促销机会。

USDC是与美元挂钩的稳定货币。 USDC由CENTER财团开发,该财团是Circle和加密货币交易所Coinbase之间的合资企业。 USDC是第二大稳定币,市值为9285.15百万美元(仅次于Tether)。今年早些时候,Algorand还与Tether合作,整合了USDT稳定币。

合作伙伴关系将提供什么服务?
根据2020年6月24日的报告,Circle将向Algorand区块链添加一组功能以提高效率。

Circle为什么选择Algorand?
Algorand具有许多优点,使其成为USDC的最佳选择。基于这些优势,Tether选择了Algorand推出其稳定币。

高可扩展性和吞吐量-Algorand提供了超过1000 TPS的高线性可扩展性和吞吐量,这是其他区块链平台无法同时提供的。这意味着任何USDC交易都将立即生效,并在几秒钟内得到确认。这是全世界汇款最快,最安全的方式。
高安全等级。通过PPoS共识机制中涉及的随机选择过程,Algorand可以减轻交易对手风险和与安全相关的交易。这使得USDC交易非常安全,从而确保了健康的经济。
Algorand企业级基础架构-协作链功能Algorand将企业区块链功能引入其协议。此功能使USDC可以用于各种用例,从而提供更大的灵活性。
小额支付支付得起-基本而言,Algorand无需支付交易费用,因此Algorand链上的USDC交易的交易费用非常低。这意味着可以轻松发送较小的金额,从而启用小额支付功能。

这对Algorand意味着什么?
多亏了这一宣布,Algorand现在处于关键时刻。 Tether和USDC这两个主要的稳定币现在都在Algorand上使用,这使它成为继以太坊之后拥有两个杰出稳定币的唯一协议。除此之外,马绍尔群岛正在创建其中央银行数字货币(CBDC)。当然,Algorand的未来非常光明。

USDC如何推动Algorand的增长?
USDC的使用持续增长-USDC是增长最快的稳定币,因为数百家金融科技公司在其产品和服务中广泛使用USDC。从USDC交易量超过500亿美元并自发行以来发行了价值25亿美元的USDC的事实就可以清楚地看出这一点。随着全球对数字美元需求的增长,USDC的交易额在过去六个月中增长了约100%,当前的交易额约为9.4亿美元。稳定币主要用于Compound,Maker,REN和Nuo等平台。
核心投资者集团Circle Internet Financials在其投资者组合中拥有一些令人印象深刻的名字。该名单包括最大的中国加密货币矿业公司Bitmain,高盛,Breyer Capital(来自Facebook的Jim Breyer),IDG Capital(来自百度,腾讯),General Catalyst(AirBnB,Snapchat),Accel Partners,数字货币集团,区块链船长

In Cooperation with Circle, everything in Algorand will Show the Way

The Algorand Foundation has partnered with cryptocurrency FinTech company Circle to launch the USDC stablecoin on the latter's blockchain. This will allow USDC to leverage Algorand's infrastructure to improve transaction efficiency and promotion opportunities.

USDC is a stable currency pegged to the US dollar. USDC was developed by the CENTER consortium, which is a joint venture between Circle and cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase. USDC is the second largest stablecoin with a market cap of $ 928.515 million (second only to Tether). Earlier this year, Algorand also teamed up with Tether to integrate the USDT stablecoin.

What services will the partnership provide?
Circle will add a set of features to the Algorand blockchain, which will increase efficiency, according to a June 24, 2020 report.

Why did Circle choose Algorand?
Algorand offers many benefits and makes it the perfect choice for the USDC. Based on these advantages, Tether chose Algorand to launch its stablecoin.

High scalability and throughput - Algorand provides high linear scalability and throughput in excess of 1000 TPS, which other blockchain platforms cannot provide at the same time. This means that any USDC transaction will be instant and confirmed within a few seconds. It is the fastest and safest way to send money around the world.
High level of security. Through the random selection process involved in the PPoS consensus mechanism, Algorand can mitigate counterparty risks and security related transactions. This makes USDC transactions very secure, thus ensuring a healthy economy.
Algorand Enterprise Level Infrastructure - Collaborative Chaining Function Algorand introduces enterprise blockchain functions into its protocol. This feature allows USDC to be used in a variety of use cases, which provides more flexibility.
Micro Payments Affordable - At a basic level, Algorand does not need to pay transaction fees, so USDC transactions on the Algorand chain have very low transaction fees. This means that smaller amounts can be sent easily, which enables micro payment functionality.

What does this mean for Algorand?
Thanks to this announcement, Algorand is now at a critical juncture. The two major stablecoins, Tether and USDC, are now on Algorand, making it the only protocol with two outstanding stablecoins after Ethereum. In addition to that, the Marshall Islands are creating their Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC). Of course, the future for Algorand is very bright.

How does the USDC drive Algorand's growth?
USDC Usage Continues to Grow - USDC is the fastest growing stablecoin because hundreds of fintech companies use USDC extensively in their products and services. This is clearly seen from the fact that the USDC trading volume has exceeded $ 50 billion and has issued USDC worth $ 2.5 billion since its release. With the increase in global demand for digital dollars, USDC turnover has increased by about 100% over the past six months, and the current turnover is approximately $ 940 million. Stablecoins are mainly used on platforms such as Compound, Maker, REN, and Nuo.
The core investor group, Circle Internet Financials, has some impressive names in its investor portfolio. The list includes the largest Chinese cryptocurrency mining companies Bitmain, Goldman Sachs, Breyer Capital (from Jim Breyer of Facebook), IDG Capital (from Baidu, Tencent), General Catalyst (AirBnB, Snapchat), Accel Partners, Digital Currency Group, Block Chain Capit.