如何从ICO市场中删除诈骗者? ILP资金的回顾
ICO市场正在实现跨越式发展。如果全2017年所有的初创企业的吸引力都超过30亿美元,那么仅到2018年的5个月这个数字就达到了137亿。 这种收集投资的方法相当简单,对各方都非常方便。 但它有一个缺点:事实是,除了市场上诚实的团队之外,还有很多诈骗者只是从信托投资者那里拿钱。 不专业的投资者陷入困境的可能性要大于获利。 ICO市场没有任何行政控制,监管规则和验证。我们将在本文中讨论解决此问题的其中一个选项,即ILP资金。 内容: (请点击主题向下滚动)
  1. 什么是ILP?
  2. ILP的主要优点
  3. ILP的预测
  4. 结论

1。什么是ILP?

IPO的替代方案在加密世界是由国际公司Tokenote提出的。 缩写ILP意味着初始贷款采购。 为了根除欺诈计划,所有参与者(包括借款人和债权人)都要通过数字身份证验证身份。 只有在此之后,借款人才能创建智能合约,债权人(投资者)才能进行投资。 直接集资在Blockhive平台上进行,其中内部货币是HIVE代币。 开发商的主要想法是ICO市场的现代化和消除其主要缺点。

2。ILP的主要优点

  • 结合ICO的简单性和各方的法律责任。 这个概念中的智能合约是通过数字签名签署的,因此他们具有法律效力,然后将它们存储在区块链中。
  • 所有程序都符合国际法的必要要求,因此ILP规定了防止洗钱计划。 这是通过验证和验证过程中的所有参与者来实现的。
  • ILP和ICO之间的主要区别之一是缺乏基于代币的资金。 事实上,在ICO内部,初创在追求初始投资时,可以释放无限数量的代币,从而在市场中造成过剩。 ILP中有贷款,而不是代币,所以通货膨胀问题本身就可以解决。
  • 由于投资是以贷款为幌子在法律领域固定的,因此不能征税。 这是一个巨大的优势,因为在我们许多国家的时代,加密货币的税收相当可观。
  • 投资在ILP内部受到保护,不受投机计划的影响,因为投资者从公司的实际收入中获取利润,而不是从代币价格的人为增加中获利。
  • ILP资金不一定与加密货币有关,这种吸引投资的方法比ICO(私营公司、政府机构等)更为普遍。

3。ILP的预测

这种发行数字信用的方法可能有一个很好的未来,因为ILP就像ICO一样简单,但它具有更大范围的功能,并且也属于法律领域。 因此,即使在ICO被禁止的中国这样的国家,ILP也不太可能被禁止。

4。结论

ICO市场当然是当时最高利润的投资工具之一,但由于缺乏监管,这里有很多诈骗者。 新手投资者几乎没有机会在这个领域取得成功。 ILP是解决该领域欺诈计划问题的解决方案之一。 订阅 The Coin Shark 的消息 : https://www.facebook.com/thecoinsharkCH/

How to Remove Scammers from the ICO Market? Review of ILP Funding
The ICO market is developing by leaps and bounds. If for the whole of 2017 all start-ups attracted a little more than $3 billion, then just for 5 months of 2018 this figure reached 13.7 billion. This method of collecting investment is fairly simple and very convenient for all parties. But it has a downside: the fact is that along with honest teams in the market there are a lot of scammers who simply take money from trusting investors. An unprofessional investor has a much higher probability of getting trapped than getting a profit. The ICO market does not have any administrative control, regulatory rules and verification. In this article we will talk about one of the options for solving this problem, namely ILP funding. Contents: (please, click the topic to scroll down to it)
  1. What is ILP?
  2. The main advantages of ILP
  3. Forecasts for ILP
  4. Conclusion

1. What is ILP?

This alternative to IPO in the crypto world (and not only) was first proposed by the international company Tokenote. The abbreviation ILP stands for Initial Loan Procurement. To eradicate fraudulent schemes, all participants (both borrowers and creditors) undergo a procedure for verifying the identity through a digital ID. Only after this the borrower can create smart contracts, and creditors (investors) make investments. Directly crowdfunding takes place on the Blockhive platform, where internal currency is the HIVE token. The main idea of ​​the developers is the modernization of the ICO market and the elimination of its main shortcomings.

2. The main advantages of ILP

  • Combining the simplicity of the ICO and the legal responsibility of the parties. Clever contracts in this concept are signed by means of a digital signature, so they have legal force, and then they are stored in the blockchain.
  • All procedures meet the necessary requirements of international law, therefore ILP provides for prevention of money laundering schemes. This is achieved through verification and authentication of all participants in the process.
  • One of the main differences between ILP and ICO is the lack of funding based on tokens. The fact is that within the ICO, start-ups, in pursuit of initial investments, can release an unlimited number of tokens, creating a glut in the market. In ILP, there are loans, not tokens, so the problem of inflation is solved by itself.
  • Due to the fact that investments are fixed in the legal field under the guise of loans, they cannot be taxed. This is a huge plus, as in our time in many countries there are quite impressive taxes on the cryptocurrency.
  • Within ILP, investments are protected from speculative schemes, as investors derive their profits from the company's real revenues, rather than from the artificial increase in the price of tokens.
  • ILP funding need not necessarily be related to cryptocurrencies, this method of attracting investments is much more universal than ICO (private companies, government structures, etc.).

3. Forecasts for the development of ILP

This method of issuing digital credits can potentially have a great future, since ILP is as simple as ICO, but it has a much greater range of functions, and is also in the legal field. For this reason, ILP is unlikely to be prohibited even in such countries as China, where the ICO is banned.

4. Conclusion

The ICO market is certainly one of the most highly profitable investment instruments in our time, but due to the lack of regulation, there are a lot of scammers here. A novice investor has virtually no chance of succeeding in this field. ILP is one of the solutions to the problem of fraudulent schemes in this area. Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coinshark/