如何获得硬币? 采矿池的回顾
由于采矿已经在专用设备上,如ASIC等,可用,因此大型球员,谁在工业规模上推出硬币生产的大型企业,已进入市场。 用这种方式,他们将某些加密货币网络的计算复杂性提高到了这样的值,即独奏采矿变得几乎不可能。 如今,即使是大型比特币矿工也在池中工作,因为为了保证块的产生,你需要拥有数百万或数千万美元的设备。 在本文中,我们将讨论通过挖掘池生成加密货币,讨论特定服务,以及在选择类似服务之前触及您需要注意的事项。 内容: (请点击主题向下滚动)
  1. 挖掘池是什么以及他们在采矿中用了什么?
  2. 如何选择挖掘池?
  3. 最佳的采矿池
  4. 结论

1。挖掘池是什么以及他们在采矿中用了什么?

因此,挖掘池是一个服务器,在那儿任务均匀分布,并且所有参与者的容量都被组合在一起。 这就是为什么,挖掘池很可能找到并形成一个区块,然后奖励在所有矿工之间分配(均匀地或通过完成的工作量)。 挖掘池的最重要原则之一不超过总网络容量的51%。 否则,加密货币(分散化)的主要思想可能会被遗忘。 类似的案例发生在2015年的Ghash池中,当时组织者要求一些参与者离开挖掘池以避免这种力量的分配。 不幸的是,几乎所有流行硬币的哈希算法都不受ASIC矿工的保护,因此其网络的复杂性不断增长。 但与他们一起,还有一些年轻的项目,你可以使用家用电脑或中等功率的视频卡自己提取。 但是现在这些硬币并不具有很大的价值,它们只能在未来的价值中实现增长。 大多数矿工都专注于液态硬币,因此对挖掘池的需求难以高估。

2。如何选择挖掘池?

如果你已经坚定地决定将你的生活与数字硬币的提取联系起来,那么首先你需要学习如何选择合适的挖掘池。 那么,你应该注意什么:
  • 挖掘池的力量。 最近推出的服务通常无法提供足够的盈利能力。 为了过滤池,有必要对它们进行分析:研究评级,查找统计数据(例如在BTC.com上),阅读评论等。
  • 利润分配的方法。 奖励的分配与所做的贡献经常成正比。 如果你的设备较弱,那么你首选的选项是在所有参与者之间统一分享硬币。
  • 输出方法。在开始在某个挖掘池中挖掘数字硬币之前,你应该明确输出已挖掘的硬币的可能选项。 它们在不同的服务中有所不同:某处你可以直接输出转换为法令到卡片,在某些地方你只能使用加密货币钱包或通过交换机进行。 还要注意挖掘池本身的使用,也可以不同。

3。最佳的采矿池

目前有很多不同的服务,但在这些材料中,我们只讨论一些最可靠和最有利可图的池。 那么,让我们来看看它:
  • Miningrigrentals。 这项服务出现于4年前。 它的显着特点是完全透明的统计数据,每个人都可以使用,而且佣金也是微不足道的。 这个挖掘池在讲英语的矿工中很受欢迎。
  • Minergate。 该服务具有相当大的总处理能力。 通过这个挖掘池,你可以提取不同的硬币,如Dash,以太坊等。通过交换或直接到您的钱包提取。
  • Zpool。 这个挖掘池来自美国。 你甚至无需注册即可使用它。 即使对于初学者来说,界面的可用性也是绝对可以理解的。
  • BitClub Network。 以前,它更多地面向比特币,但现在它允许提取以太币,以太坊经典,Monero等。它有两个关税计划,1000和2000天。 对于四年的历史,这个挖掘池并没有引起矿工的任何批评。
  • BTC中国。 一个非常强大的池,占整个比特币网络容量的12%左右。 但由于界面完全缺乏俄语,而英语仅部分整合,因此仅在亚洲市场流行。

4。结论

2018年,自己生产流行的硬币几乎是不可能完成的任务。 即使是大型矿工也会使用池来统一计算能力。 上面我们为这次采矿带来了顶级采矿池。 如果你想进入这个领域,我们建议你注意上面列出的服务。 但是,无论如何,在开始工作之前,对池进行独立分析,指令也在这个材料中。 订阅 The Coin Shark 的消息 : https://www.facebook.com/thecoinsharkCH/

How to Get Coins Wisely? Review of the Pools for Mining

Overview of the pools for mining

Since the mining has become available on specialized equipment such as ASIC, large players, who launched coin production on an industrial scale, have entered the market. By this they raised the computational complexity of the networks of some cryptocurrencies to such values ​​that solo-mining became practically impossible. Nowadays, even large bitcoin-miners work in pools, because in order to guarantee the generation of a block, you need to have equipment for millions or tens of millions dollars. In this article, we will talk about the production of cryptocurrency through a pool, discuss specific services, and also touch upon what you need to pay attention to before choosing a similar service.

Content:
(please, click the topic to scroll down to it)

  1. What are pools and what are they used for in mining?
  2. How to choose a pool?
  3. Rating of the best pools for mining.
  4. Conclusion

1. What are pools and what are they used for in mining?

So, the pool is a server, on which the tasks are evenly distributed and the capacities of all its participants are combined. That’s why, the pool has great chances to find and form a block, after which the reward is distributed (evenly or by the amount of work done) between all the miners.

One of the most important principles for pools is not exceeding 51% of the total network capacity. Otherwise, the main idea of ​​cryptocurrencies (decentralization) can be forgotten. A similar case was in 2015 in the Ghash pool, when the organizers asked some of the participants to get out of the pool in order to avoid such a distribution of forces.

Unfortunately, almost all hash algorithms of popular coins are not protected from ASIC-miners, so the complexity of their networks is constantly growing. But along with them there are also young projects that you can extract yourself using a home computer or a medium-power video card. But now these coins do not represent a great value, they can be mined only in the hope that in the future they will grow in value. Most of the miners are focused on liquid coins, so the need for pools is difficult to overestimate.

2. How to choose a pool?

If you have firmly decided to link your life with the extraction of digital coins, then first of all you need to learn how to choose the right pools. So, what should you pay attention to:

  • Power of the pool. Recently launched services, as a rule, are not able to offer sufficient profitability. In order to filter out pools, it is necessary to analyze them: to study ratings, find statistics (for example on BTC.com), read reviews, etc.
  • Method of profit distribution. Often, rewards are distributed in direct proportion to the contribution made. If you have weak equipment, then the preferred option for you will be a uniform sharing of coins between all participants.
  • Methods of output. Before you start mining digital coins within a certain pool, you should clarify the possible options for outputting the mined one. They differ in different services: somewhere you can output converting to fiat directly to the card, and somewhere you can only use cryptowallet or make it through the exchange. Also pay attention to the commission of the pool itself, it can also be different.

3. Rating of the best pools for mining

At the moment there are a lot of different services, but within this material, we’ll talk only about some of the most reliable and profitable pools. So, let’s get down to it:

  • Miningrigrentals. This service appeared 4 years ago. Its distinctive feature is completely transparent statistics, which is available to everyone, as well as an insignificant commission. This pool is quite popular among English-speaking miners.
  • Minergate. The service has a fairly large total processing power. Through this pool, you can engage in the extraction of different coins, such as Dash, Ethereum, etc. The withdrawal is available through the exchange or directly to your wallet.
  • Zpool. This pool comes from the United States. You do not even need to register to work with it. The usability of the interface is absolutely understandable even for complete beginners.
  • BitClub Network. Previously, it was oriented more to bitcoin, but now it allows to extract also ether, ethereum classic, monero, etc. It has two tariff plans, for 1000 and 2000 days. For a four-year history, this pool has not caused any criticism among the miners.
  • BTC China. A very powerful pool that has about 12% of the capacity of the entire Bitcoin network. But since the interface completely lacks the Russian language, and English is only partially integrated, it is popular only in the Asian market.

4. Conclusion

In 2018, engaging in the production of popular coins on your own is practically impossible task. Even large miners use pools to unite their computing power. Above we brought the top pools for mining for this time. If you want to be in this field, we recommend to pay attention to the services listed above. But, in any case, before starting work, conduct an independent analysis of the pool, the instruction is also in this material.

Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coinshark/