如何在2020年选择合适的ASIK

如何选择可以为您带来稳定收入并且同时又不会很难操作的ASIK?鉴于情况减半,这个问题非常重要,因此请仔细阅读选择新设备时应考虑的标准。

有多有效 您的潜在ASIK?

您的利润和ASIK的回收速度直接取决于什么?绝对是您可以在特定设备上获得的能源成本和哈希率。这意味着在选择ASIK时,必须仔细了解功耗和超频配置文件的组合。比较几种模型并选择最佳模型。

此外,购买ASIC之后,值得的 使用MSKMINER固件支持Hiveon ASIC对其进行改进。借助它的帮助,您可以实现以下选项之一:

  • 降低功耗,而哈希率不变
  • 增大哈希率,而功耗不变 
  • 最大哈希率增加,而功耗也增加

。以Antminer T17为例,证明了Hiveon ASIC固件的有效性。该设备的备用固件可使您达到40 Tx / s。在这种情况下,设备需要2200瓦。使用相同的哈希率,但使用Hiveon ASIC固件,Antminer T17消耗1816 W,在标准PSU上可能的最大哈希率是56 Tx / s。

操作ASIK有多容易?

设备管理越容易,您就可以将更多的时间和精力投入到采矿本身上。 Hive OS 可以大大简化管理过程,因此,首先要注意可以安装此系统的ASIK模型。

支持多种模型:Antminer,Innosilicon等。完整列表可以在找到 这里。

安装Hive OS之后,您将能够远程管理ASIK,监视其状态和性能,等等。了解有关Hive OS的特性和功能的更多信息 在此处。

备件有多容易?

备件的可用性是可能影响ASIK选择的另一个因素。那么,是否可以在您所在的城市/国家/地区购买备件?他们要多少钱?

建议选择那些可以尽快获得备件的设备。因此,如果需要更换ASIK的任何部分,则可以快速解决此问题,因此可以防止对该特定ASIK进行长时间的挖掘并避免利润损失。

请考虑以下两个因素。首先,Bitmain是最受欢迎的供应商。其次,ASIK几乎没有可互换的零件-实际上没有。风扇可能是个例外,但这完全取决于它们的大小。例如,Bitmain设备具有类似大小的风扇,但是Innosilicon风扇更大。 Bitmain 17系列控制板也可以互换。 

保修样怎么?

请仔细阅读保修服务条款,并了解以下内容: 

  1. 保修多长时间?保修有效期越长越好。
  2. 您的潜在设备的保修范围不包括哪些情况?
  3. 您所在的城市(或国家/地区)是否有保修服务中心?如果没有,请寻求保修后的服务。请记住,有时选择保修后中心更便宜,更容易。保修维修有时需要更长的时间,这意味着停机时间和底线损失 

ASIK花费多少? 

如果您打算购买许多ASIC,则其价格可能是决定性因素。通常,ASIK的成本直接取决于其性能。

比较多个供应商-不要只停留在一个。一些公司倾向于故意提高价格,因此,如果您不检查其他卖家的报价,您可能会多付钱。还建议不要在新设备发布后立即购买-在此期间,它们的价格最高。相反,请稍等片刻,直到其价格略有下降。另外,如果您等待,您将有机会检查新ASIK的评论。

请记住,弄清terahash设备消耗的功率也很重要。例如,某些ASIK仅消耗1.6 kW,而其他一些则为6 kW。最后,一个6kW的设备将使您花费更多,因为您将把大部分收入都花在电费上。

最高效的ASIK模型 2020年 

查看最高效的ASIK列表:

Bitmain Antminer T17(老一代)被

  • 认为是最耐用的ASIK之一。
  • 该ASIK易于超频;
  • 17系列控制板是可互换的;
  • 比特大陆的粉丝也可以互换。
  • 可以在此ASIC上安装Hiveon ASIC固件(允许您在标准电源上达到56 Tx / s)。此外,通过使用Hiveon ASIC固件并正确使用该设备,可以将ASIC的寿命延长一年。

比特大陆Antminer S17 Pro

  • 该ASIK可靠耐用。
  • 超频很容易;
  • 比特大陆的粉丝可以互换;
  • 该ASIC可以与Hiveon ASIC固件一起安装(在标准电源上可以达到80.1 Tx / s)

Innosilicon T3

  • 该ASIC非常可靠;
  • 该设备配备了改进的冷却系统;
  • 启用ASIC Boost;
  • 您可以达到43 Tx / s。

Whatsminer M20S

  • 该ASIK高效可靠。
  • 该设备可使您达到68 Tx / s。

现在值得研究市场并选择ASIK,因为ASIK可能在一年(甚至6个月)内甚至会 取代 GPU钻机。另外,请记住,ASIC不仅限于出厂设置。可以它们的性能和 由MSKMINER支持的Hiveon ASIC提高利润。反过来,可以减少能耗。

哈希率,功耗,温度:如何有效跟踪有关GPU装备和ASIC的统计信息

采矿:如何少花钱多赚

矿工最常遇到的6个问题及其解决方案

大型ASIC农场所有者的5个生活技巧

挖掘Hive OS的操作系统的完整概述

为什么矿工需要操作系统来管理?

How to choose the right ASIC in 2020

How to choose an ASIC that will bring you stable income and, at the same time, won’t be too difficult to operate? Considering the situation with halving, this question is very relevant, so here is the description of the criteria which you should keep in mind when choosing a new device (or devices).

How efficient is your potential ASIC?

What do your profits and the ASIC’s payback speed directly depend on? Definitely, that’s the cost of energy and the hashrate that you can achieve on a specific device. This means that when choosing an ASIC you should carefully check the combination of consumed energy and overclocking profiles. Compare several models and choose the most profitable one. 

Apart from this, after you buy an ASIC, it is recommended to equip it with Hiveon ASIC firmware. With its help, you will be able to follow one of these scenarios:

  • Reducing the energy consumption and keeping the hashrate at the current level
  • Increasing the hashrate and keeping the energy consumption at the current level
  • Maximizing the hashrate and increasing the energy consumption

Here is an example for you to prove the efficiency of the Hiveon ASIC firmware. So, the ASIC Antminer T17 stock firmware allows to reach only 40TH/s. At this rate the device consumes 2200W. At the same hashrate but with the Hiveon ASIC firmware, ASIC Antminer T17 consumes only 1816W, and the maximum hashrate is 56TH/s (on a standard PSU).

Is an ASIC easy to manage?

The simpler the device is to manage, the more attention you can pay to mining. Hive OS can significantly simplify the management process, so, first of all, pay attention to those ASIC models that can be combined with this system. 

Numerous models are supported: Antminer, Innosilicon, Whatsminer and so on. You can check the full list here

After installing Hive OS, you will be able to manage your ASICs remotely, to monitor the condition and performance of the devices, and so on. Find out more about features of Hive OS here

Is it easy enough to get spare parts?

The availability of spare parts is another factor that can affect the choice of ASIC. So, is it possible to buy spare parts in your city or at least the country? How much do they cost?

It is highly recommended to choose those devices for which you can get spare parts in the shortest possible time. Thus, if one of the ASIC’s parts has to be replaced, you will be able to solve this issue quickly and, therefore, to prevent long pauses in mining on this particular ASIC and loss of profits. 

Please keep in mind the following two factors. First of all, Bitmain is the most popular manufacturer. Secondly, there are virtually no interchangeable parts on ASICs. Fans can be an exception, but everything depends on their size. For instance, Bitmain devices have fans of the same size, but the Innosilicon fans are bigger. The control boards for the 17th Bitmain series (S17 and T17) are also interchangeable.  

What’s about the warranty?

Carefully check all the conditions of the warranty service and find out the following: 

  1. What is the term of the warranty? The longer the warranty is valid, the better.
  2. Which cases are not warranties for your potential device?
  3. Does your city (or country) have a warranty service center? If no, look for the post-warranty one. Keep in mind that sometimes it is cheaper and easier to choose a post-warranty center. Warranty repairs sometimes require much more time, which means downtime of a device and loss of your profit.

How much does an ASIC cost? 

If you are going to buy a lot of ASICs, their price can be a decisive factor. Usually, the cost of an ASIC directly depends on its performance.

Compare several suppliers — do not stop only at one of them. Some companies tend to increase the price purposely, so you can overpay if you don’t check what other sellers offer. It would be also wise not to buy new devices right after their release — their price is the highest during this period. Instead, wait for a while until their price will slightly decrease. Apart from this, if you wait, you will get an opportunity to check reviews about new ASICs. 

Keep in mind that it is also important to find out how much energy the device consumes on the terahash. For instance, some ASICs consume only 1.6 kW, while others — 6 kW. After all, a device consuming 6 kW will be much more expensive, as you will spend a large part of your income on paying for electricity.

Highly productive ASIC models in 2020 

Take a look at the rating of highly productive ASICs:

Bitmain Antminer Т17 (old generations)

  • It is considered to be one of the most durable and reliable ASICs;
  • This ASIC is easy to overclock;
  • Control boards of the 17th series are interchangeable;
  • Bitmain fans are interchangeable as well;
  • It is compatible with Hiveon ASIC firmware (you will be able to reach 56TH/s with standard PSU). Besides, when using the Hiveon ASIC firmware and operating the ASIC properly, it is possible to increase the ASIC’s service life by 1 year.

Bitmain Antminer S17 Pro

  • This ASIC boasts high reliability and durability;
  • It is also easy to overclock;
  • Bitmain fans are interchangeable;
  • This ASIC is compatible with Hiveon ASIC firmware — with standard PSU you will be able to reach 80.1TH/s.

Innosilicon T3

  • This ASIC is highly reliable;
  • It has enhanced cooling system;
  • ASIC Boost is included;
  • You will be able to reach 43TH/s.

Whatsminer M20S

  • This ASIC is efficient and highly reliable;
  • It allows reaching 68TH/s.

It would be wise to start exploring the market and choosing ASICs right now, as it is likely that within one year (or even 6 months) ASICs will increasingly displace GPU rigs. Apart from this, keep in mind that the stock features of ASICs are not the limit. Their performance and your profits can be increased with the help of the Hiveon ASIC firmware powered by MSKMINER. In turn, the energy consumption can be reduced.

Start mining with Hive OS for free for 1 rig.

Hashrate, power consumption, temperature: how to track your statistics on GPU rigs and ASICs effectively
Mining: how to spend less and earn more
Top 6 problems of miners and their solutions
5 life hacks for owners of large ASIC farms
The full review of the Hive OS operating system for mining
Why does a miner need the Hive OS operating system?