كيفية بناء مزرعة التعدين في عام 2020


مزرعة التعدين هي مجموعة من الأجهزة (العمال) مرتبطة ببعضها البعض. لبناءها وفي نفس الوقت جعلها فعالة ومربحة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة العديد من الفروق الدقيقة. على سبيل المثال ، كيفية ضمان اتصال شبكة موثوق ، وتجنب التحميل الزائد للمصهر ، وما إلى ذلك. تشرح هذه المقالة ما الذي تبحث عنه.

إتصال شبكة

في الوقت الحالي ، يعد استخدام اتصال كبل (وليس WiFi!) هو أفضل طريقة لضمان اتصال شبكة ثابت. لكن لاحظ أن هذا يتطلب عملاً بالأسلاك ، لذلك إذا كنت تشك في مهاراتك ، فقم بتعيين متخصص. تذكر أن الأسلاك السيئة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نشوب حريق!

ومع ذلك ، فإن اتصال الكابل يستحق الجهد المبذول ، حيث لا يتعين عليك التعامل مع انقطاعات عشوائية لشبكة WiFi تؤدي إلى توقف العمل وفقدان الإيرادات.

WiFi هو الخيار الثاني الموصى به ، ولكن فقط إذا كان اتصال الكابل غير ممكن لسبب ما. يجب تجنب البدائل الأخرى (مثل 4G) لأنها لا تضمن اتصال شبكة موثوق به ومستقر.

كهرباء

انتباه! يمكن أن يؤدي ضعف الأسلاك إلى نشوب حريق! إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية التعامل مع كهربائي بشكل صحيح ، فقم بتعيين محترف!

يستهلك العمال الكثير من الطاقة وهناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند تنظيم مزرعتك:

 

  • يتم تحويل كمية الكهرباء التي يستهلكها الجهاز بالكامل تقريبًا إلى حرارة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استهلك عامل 800 واط ، فسيتم إنتاج حوالي 800 واط من الحرارة.

 

  • من المهم للغاية عدم تحميل المصهر إلى 100٪ - اترك على الأقل 5٪ أو حتى 10٪ كاحتياطي. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فقد يكون المصهر محملاً بشكل زائد. ستكون النتيجة تعطل الجهاز وخسارة في الربح. يمكنك معرفة قيمة 100٪ باستخدام هذه الصيغة:

 

الطاقة (W) / الجهد (V) = الحالي / أمبير

 

 

ألق نظرة على هذا المثال لتوضيح الصيغة. لذا ، لنفترض أن جهاز التعدين يسحب 800 واط والجهد 220. لحساب 100٪ من الحمل على المصهر ، يجب أن تقسم 800 على 220. والنتيجة هي 3.64 - هذا الحمل الذي يجب تجنبه. وإذا قررت الاحتفاظ بنسبة 10٪ كاحتياطي ، فإن الحد الأقصى للحمل المسموح به هو 3.27.

 

  • يوصى أيضًا بالحفاظ على الكابل الإضافي والصمام. سيكونون في متناول اليد إذا قررت في وقت ما إضافة المزيد من العمال إلى مزرعتك.

 

  • لا تستخدم نفس المصهر للعمال والثلاجات والأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى. والسبب هو أن الأجهزة مثل الثلاجة وفرن الميكروويف والغسالة وما إلى ذلك تستهلك الطاقة فقط من وقت لآخر. لكن العمال (في عملية التعدين) يحتاجون إلى الكهرباء طوال الوقت. هذا يعني أن الأجهزة المنزلية التي يتم تشغيلها من وقت لآخر قد تزيد من تحميل المصهر. مرة أخرى ، سيؤدي هذا إلى توقف العمل وخسارة الأرباح. لذلك ، لمنع حدوث هذه المشكلة ، قم بشراء مصهر منفصل لأجهزة التعدين الخاصة بك.

 

  • إذا كانت مزرعة التعدين الخاصة بك ستتألف من ASICs ، فاستخدم برنامج Hiveon ASIC الثابت . على عكس البرامج الثابتة للأوراق المالية ، فإنه يوفر استهلاك الطاقة ، لذا ستدفع أقل مقابل فاتورة الكهرباء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سينتج العمال حرارة أقل.

تهوية داخلية

نظرًا لأن ناتج الحرارة يساوي تقريبًا كمية الطاقة التي تستهلكها أجهزتك ، فمن الضروري ضمان التهوية المناسبة ودرجة الحرارة في موقع مزرعتك. سيؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة العمال ، مما يؤدي إلى توقف العمل وخسارة الإيرادات.

ابدأ بأبسط شيء - افتح الأبواب والنوافذ في الغرفة التي يوجد بها عمالك. يوصى أيضًا بتثبيت مروحة (خاصة في الصيف!). لا توجه تدفق الهواء مباشرة إلى أجهزتك - بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن ينفخ الهواء الساخن منها ويزيل الحرارة من الغرفة. أيضًا ، اترك بعض المساحة بين أجهزتك بحيث يمكن أن ينتقل تدفق الهواء بينها.

ضع في اعتبارك أن مروحة واحدة قد لا تكون كافية - كل هذا يتوقف على عدد العاملين لديك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة عدد الأقدام المكعبة من الهواء في الدقيقة (CFM) التي "يقودها" معجبو كل عامل من خلالها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان Antminer الخاص بك يحتوي على 200 CFM وكان هناك 40 جهازًا في المجموع ، فإن إجمالي CFM هو 8000. ابحث عن مروحة بنفس مستوى CFM أو أعلى.

يمكنك أيضًا تركيب مكيف هواء لتبريد الغرفة (لكن لا تهويتها بشكل صحيح). لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا الجهاز يستخدم طاقة أكثر بكثير من المروحة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يتم تثبيته بواسطة محترف ، الأمر الذي سيستغرق بعض الوقت. المشجعين أرخص بكثير ويمكنك تثبيتها بنفسك.

ادارة المزرعة

لإدارة مزرعة التعدين الخاصة بك بشكل فعال ، استخدم نظام التشغيل Hive OS . إنه مثالي لكل من أجهزة ASIC وحفارات GPU. إليك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك فعلها بها:

 

  • تركيب الأجهزة على نطاق واسع وإدارة ما يصل إلى 200000 عامل في وقت واحد ؛
  • أجهزة التحكم عن بعد ؛
  • قم بالتبديل بين حمامات السباحة والمحافظ وعمال المناجم في ثانية واحدة ؛
  • مراقبة درجة حرارة العمال ؛
  • إدارة الأجهزة وفقًا لجدول زمني ؛
  • تلقي إحصائيات المزرعة لفهم أدائها ؛
  • العثور على أجهزة معينة ، حتى في مزرعة كبيرة ، سريع وسهل ؛
  • تلقي إخطارات على Telegram أو Discord ؛
  • مراقبة الأجهزة أثناء التنقل باستخدام تطبيق جوال.

 

بمجرد أن تعرف الفروق الدقيقة التي يجب البحث عنها ، يصبح إنشاء مزرعة تعدين وإدارتها مهمة بسيطة إلى حد ما. ما عليك سوى اتباع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه ولا تنسَ تعيين كهربائي إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من مهاراتك!


ابدأ التعدين باستخدام Hive OS مجانًا لجهاز واحد .

How to Build a Mining Farm in 2020

A mining farm can be defined as a group of devices (workers) combined together. Building it and making it efficient and profitable requires knowledge of a lot of nuances. For instance, how to ensure reliable network connection, to avoid the fuse overload, etc. This article will explain to you what things to pay attention to.

Network connection

At the moment, using cable connection (not WiFi!) is the best way to ensure stable network connection. However, this requires working with wiring, so if you have doubts regarding your skills, hire a professional. Remember, bad wiring can result in fire!

However, getting a cable connection is worth the effort, as you will not have to deal with random WiFi disconnections, which lead to downtime and loss of profit.

WiFi is the second recommended option, but only if cable connection is impossible due to any reason. Other alternatives (for example, 4G Internet) should be avoided, as they may not be able to guarantee reliable and stable network connection.

Electricity

Attention! Bad wiring may lead to a fire! In case you are not sure how to deal with electrics in the right way, hire a professional electrician.

Workers consume a lot of power, and there a few things which are important to consider when organising your mining devices into farms:

  • The amount of electricity consumed by a device is converted into heat (almost completely). For example, if a worker consumes 800W, around 800W of heat will be produced.

 

  • It is extremely important not to load the fuse on 100% — leave at least 5% or even 10% as a reserve. If you do not do this, the fuse may get overloaded. The result is the downtime of your workers and loss of profits. To figure out how much the 100% are, use this formula:

 

Power (W) / Voltage (V) = Current/Ampere

 

Here is an example to make the formula a bit clearer. Let’s suppose that a mining device consumes 800W, and the voltage is 220. To calculate the 100% load of your fuse, you should divide 800 by 220. The result will be 3.64. This is the load that you should avoid. And if you decide to leave 10% as a reserve, the maximum allowed load will be 3.27.

 

  • It is also recommended to leave an extra cable and fuse. If at some point you decide to add more workers to your mining farm, they will be very helpful.

 

  • Do not use the same fuse for your workers, refrigerator and other home appliances. The reason is that devices like refrigerator, microwave, washing machine, etc. consume power only from time to time. But workers require electricity all the time during the mining process. This means that a home appliance that turns on from time to time can make the fuse overload. And, again, this will lead to the downtime and loss of profits. Therefore, to prevent such a problem from happening, get a separate fuse for your mining devices.

 

  • In case your mining farm is going to consist of ASICs, use the Hiveon ASIC firmware. Unlike stock firmware, it allows decreasing the energy consumption, so you will pay less for electricity. Apart from this, workers will generate less heat.

Ventilation in the premise

Since the heat output is virtually equal to the amount of power your mining devices consume, it is crucial to ensure a proper ventilation and temperature in the location of your farm. If it is not done, workers will overheat. Again, this means downtime and loss of profits.

Start with the simplest thing – open the doors and windows in the room where your workers are located. It is also recommended to install a fan (especially in the summertime!). Do not direct the airflow right on your workers – it must blow the hot air off instead and remove the heat out of the room! Apart from this, leave some space between your devices, so the airflow will be able to move between them.

Keep in mind that 1 fan may be not enough – everything depends on the number of your workers. Besides, you should figure out how much cubic feet per minute of air the fans of every worker push through it. For example, if your ASIC Antminer has 200 CFM, and there are 40 of them, the total CFM will be 8,000. Look for a fan with the same CFM rating or higher.

To cool the room down (but not to ventilate it properly), you can also install an air conditioner. But keep in mind that this device consumes much more power than a fan. Moreover, it must be installed by a professional, which will take some time. Fans are much cheaper and you can install them on your own.

Farm management

To manage your mining farm effectively, use the Hive OS operating system. It perfectly works both for ASICs and GPU rigs. Here are some of the things that you will be able to do with its help:

 

  • To install your devices in bulk and to manage up to 200,000 workers at once;
  • To manage the devices remotely;
  • To switch between pools, wallets and miners within a second;
  • To monitor the temperature of your workers;
  • To manage workers on a schedule;
  • To get statistics on the farm to understand its efficiency;
  • To find particular devices even on a large farm quickly and easily;
  • To get notifications in Telegram or Discord;
  • To monitor the devices on the go using the mobile app.

 

When you know what nuances to pay attention to, building and managing a mining farm is a pretty easy task. Just follow the above-mentioned recommendations and do not forget to hire an electrician in case you are not sure about your skills!


Start mining with Hive OS for free for 1 rig.