Apple Officially Registered Eleven New iPhone Models

No matter how companies try to hide information about future novelties, the details still leak a few months ahead of time. Although most leaks usually come from official applications that companies are required to file under certain jurisdictions.

Thus, in the Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC) database, Apple has registered eleven new iPhone models: A2111, A2160, A2161, A2215, A2216, A2217, A2218, A2219, A2220, A2221, and A2223. It is reported by Mysmatrprice.

Of course, these data do not reveal the function of the upcoming Apple iPhone line, but it confirms the information that the novelty of 2019 will consist of three different models.

As for functionality, the standard iPhone 11R will have a camera with two lenses, while the successors of the iPhone XS and XS Max will reportedly be equipped with three lenses. The three-lens camera option is especially interesting because it offers users improved zoom capabilities, super wide-angle shots, clear photos, and more. iPhone 11 will have a familiar design, with the only difference – a rear camera with three sensors.

If everything goes according to plan, it is expected that successors of the iPhone XR, XS, and XS Max will be announced in September this year as part of the company’s annual conference.

We want to remind you:

First Photos of a New iPhone 2019 Appeared in the Network

Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *