الأسبوع الرقمي عبر الإنترنت


مستقبل الرقمنة ، 4IR ، الذكاء الاصطناعي ، Blockchain ، المدن الذكية - كل هذا سيتم مناقشته في Digital Week Online ، الحدث الأكثر طموحًا بمشاركة 10 حكومات وأكثر من 200 متحدث. 

بناءً على نجاح الحدث في مايو 2020 ، والذي شارك فيه 170 متحدثًا ، تقرر عقد حدث أكبر. سيجمع الأسبوع الرقمي عبر الإنترنت الحكومات والمبتكرين ورجال الأعمال. سيعقد الحدث في 12-16 أكتوبر. 

يقدم الأسبوع الرقمي عبر الإنترنت برنامجًا رقميًا عالميًا حديثًا يسلط الضوء على أحدث الاتجاهات: الثورة الصناعية الرابعة ، المجتمع 5.0 - وهو مفهوم صاغته الحكومة اليابانية ، والتحول الرقمي ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، و blockchain ، والمدن الذكية ، والتسويق الرقمي ، والتكنولوجيا المالية ، والبيانات الضخمة ، والخصوصية ، و الأمن السيبراني والابتكار المؤسسي والمزيد.

سيشمل الحدث لوحات مع InvestHK و UNESCO و Tencent و Siemens و SOSV و Hyundai و Deloitte و Draper Dragon Fund و PrivacyRules وأكبر المشاريع والشركات الناشئة سريعة النمو. الأسبوع الرقمي عبر الإنترنت عبارة عن قمة عبر الإنترنت تجمع بين رواد الأعمال الرقمية والتكنولوجيا والمبدعين والمستثمرين والمبتكرين والشركات الرائدة والحكومات. 

في زمن عدم اليقين ، يحتاج خبراء التكنولوجيا والرقمنة إلى العمل معًا للتوصل إلى حلول لبناء مستقبل أفضل للبشرية.

يضم الأسبوع الرقمي عبر الإنترنت أكثر من 200 من المتحدثين الرائدين في العالم من أكثر من 100 دولة في 5 قارات ، مع وصول مباشر إلى 5000 مشارك ووصول غير مباشر إلى مليون شخص ، بالنظر إلى تدفق الوسائط الاجتماعية الرقمية الذي يصل إلى حوالي 10 ملايين شخص.

سيستضيف الأسبوع الرقمي عبر الإنترنت أيضًا مسابقة بدء التشغيل وجلسات تقديم العروض حيث سيتلقى رواد الأعمال الطموحون تعليقات من كبار المستثمرين والخبراء بالنظر إلى الوضع مع الوباء ، رفض المنظمون فرض رسوم المشاركة. يمكن للشركات الناشئة التقدم بطلب للحصول على عرض تقديمي على موقع الحدث.

يمكن شراء التذكرة على هذا الرابط:  http://www.digitalweek.online

 

تم تنظيم هذا الحدث من قبل المركز الأوراسي للابتكار والاقتصاد الرقمي ، و Invest Show و Uvecon.VC بدعم من InvestHK (حكومة هونغ كونغ  https://www.investhk.gov.hk/  و  https://www.startmeup.hk/ ) ، Grabba ( https://grabba.com  ) هو حل رائد لتحديد الهوية مع شركاء استراتيجيين cityabc و openbusinesscouncil 

 

برعاية Blockchain of the Day - BTCU هي تفرع جديد من Bitcoin ، والذي سيعقد في أكتوبر 27 وسيوسع وظائف العملة المشفرة الرائدة.

 

اشترك معنا في
t.me/digitalweekonline
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247691813300993/
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/digitalweekonline/370367

Digital Week Online

The future of digitalization, 4IR, artificial intelligence, Blockchain, smart cities - all of this will be discussed at Digital Week Online, the most ambitious event with the participation of 10 governments and more than 200 speakers. 

Building on the success of the event in May 2020, which featured 170 speakers, it was decided to host an even larger event. The Digital Week Online will bring together governments, innovators and entrepreneurs. The event will take place on October 12-16. 

Digital Week Online offers a global state-of-the-art Digital 360 program that highlights all of the latest trends: the fourth industrial revolution, Society 5.0 - a concept coined by the Japanese government, digital transformation, artificial intelligence, blockchain, smart cities, digital marketing, fintech, Big Data, privacy, and cybersecurity, corporate innovation, and more.

The event will include panels with InvestHK, UNESCO, Tencent, Siemens, SOSV, Hyundai, Deloitte, Draper Dragon Fund, PrivacyRules and the largest venture and fast-growing startups. Digital Week Online is an online summit bringing together digital and technology entrepreneurs, creators, investors, innovators, leading corporations and governments. 

In a time of uncertainty, technology and digital experts need to come together to find solutions to build a better future for humanity.

Digital Week Online features over 200 of the world's leading speakers from over 100 countries on 5 continents, with a direct reach of 5,000 attendees and an indirect reach of 1 million, given the digital social media streaming that reaches about 10 million people.

Digital Week Online will also host a Startup Competition and Pitch Sessions where aspiring entrepreneurs will receive feedback from top investors and experts. Given the situation with the pandemic, the organizers refused to charge participation fees. Startups can apply for a pitch on the event website.

The ticket can be purchased at this link:  http://www.digitalweek.online

 

The event was organized by the Eurasian Center for Innovation and Digital Economy, Invest Show and Uvecon.VC with the support of InvestHK (Government of Hong Kong  https://www.investhk.gov.hk/  and  https://www.startmeup.hk/ ), Grabba ( https://grabba.com  ) is a leading identity identification solution with strategic partners citiesabc and openbusinesscouncil 

 

Sponsored by Blockchain of the Day - BTCU is a new fork of Bitcoin, which will take place on October 27 and will expand the functionality of the leading cryptocurrency.

 

Subscribe us
t.me/digitalweekonline
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247691813300993/
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/digitalweekonline/370367