在线数字周

数字化,4IR,人工智能,区块链,智慧城市的未来-所有这些都将在Digital Week Online上进行讨论,这是最雄心勃勃的活动,有10个政府和200多位发言人参加。 

在2020年5月活动成功举办的基础上,有170位演讲者参加,因此决定举办更大的活动。在线数字周将汇集政府,创新者和企业家。该活动将于10月12日至16日举行。 

Digital Week Online提供了涵盖所有最新趋势的全球最先进的Digital 360计划:第四次工业革命,Society 5.0(日本政府提出的概念),数字化转型,人工智能,区块链,智慧城市,数字营销,金融科技,大数据,隐私和网络安全,企业创新等。

该活动将包括由投资推广署,联合国教科文组织,腾讯,西门子,SOSV,现代,德勤,德雷珀龙基金,PrivacyRules以及最大的风险企业和快速成长的初创公司组成的小组。Digital Week Online是一个在线峰会,汇集了数字和技术企业家,创作者,投资者,创新者,领先的公司和政府。 

在充满不确定性的时代,技术和数字专家需要齐心协力,寻找解决方案,为人类创造更美好的未来。

Digital Week Online拥有来自五大洲100多个国家/地区的200多位世界领先的演讲者,由于数字社交媒体流可达到1000万人,因此可以直接吸引5,000名参与者,间接吸引100万名参与者。

Digital Week Online还将举办一次创业竞赛和推销会议,有抱负的企业家将收到顶级投资者和专家的反馈。考虑到大流行的情况,组织者拒绝收取参加费。初创企业可以在活动网站上申请推销。

可以通过以下链接购买门票:http :  //www.digitalweek.online

 

该活动由欧亚创新和数字经济中心,投资展览会和Uvecon.VC在投资推广署(香港政府 https://www.investhk.gov.hk/ 和 https://www.startmeup.hk/)的支持下,格拉巴(Grabba)https://grabba.com  )是战略合作伙伴ci​​tyabc和openbusinesscouncil的领先身份识别解决方案 

 

由每日区块链赞助-BTCU是比特币的新分支,将于10月27日举行,并将扩展领先的加密货币的功能。

 

订阅我们
t.me/digitalweekonline
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247691813300993/
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/digitalweekonline/370367

Digital Week Online

The future of digitalization, 4IR, artificial intelligence, Blockchain, smart cities - all of this will be discussed at Digital Week Online, the most ambitious event with the participation of 10 governments and more than 200 speakers. 

Building on the success of the event in May 2020, which featured 170 speakers, it was decided to host an even larger event. The Digital Week Online will bring together governments, innovators and entrepreneurs. The event will take place on October 12-16. 

Digital Week Online offers a global state-of-the-art Digital 360 program that highlights all of the latest trends: the fourth industrial revolution, Society 5.0 - a concept coined by the Japanese government, digital transformation, artificial intelligence, blockchain, smart cities, digital marketing, fintech, Big Data, privacy, and cybersecurity, corporate innovation, and more.

The event will include panels with InvestHK, UNESCO, Tencent, Siemens, SOSV, Hyundai, Deloitte, Draper Dragon Fund, PrivacyRules and the largest venture and fast-growing startups. Digital Week Online is an online summit bringing together digital and technology entrepreneurs, creators, investors, innovators, leading corporations and governments. 

In a time of uncertainty, technology and digital experts need to come together to find solutions to build a better future for humanity.

Digital Week Online features over 200 of the world's leading speakers from over 100 countries on 5 continents, with a direct reach of 5,000 attendees and an indirect reach of 1 million, given the digital social media streaming that reaches about 10 million people.

Digital Week Online will also host a Startup Competition and Pitch Sessions where aspiring entrepreneurs will receive feedback from top investors and experts. Given the situation with the pandemic, the organizers refused to charge participation fees. Startups can apply for a pitch on the event website.

The ticket can be purchased at this link:  http://www.digitalweek.online

 

The event was organized by the Eurasian Center for Innovation and Digital Economy, Invest Show and Uvecon.VC with the support of InvestHK (Government of Hong Kong  https://www.investhk.gov.hk/  and  https://www.startmeup.hk/ ), Grabba ( https://grabba.com  ) is a leading identity identification solution with strategic partners citiesabc and openbusinesscouncil 

 

Sponsored by Blockchain of the Day - BTCU is a new fork of Bitcoin, which will take place on October 27 and will expand the functionality of the leading cryptocurrency.

 

Subscribe us
t.me/digitalweekonline
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247691813300993/
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/digitalweekonline/370367