敏捷无法取代Cex

蒋卓尔:De​​x无法取代Cex,因为TPS太低,而流动性挖掘应会减少交易滑点。
Lebit Mining Pool首席执行官姜卓尔在评论中表示,Dex的融资阶段已经结束,并将恢复到应有的水平。除了Cex之外,还将吸引大量的小型代币市场
Dex无法取代Cex,因为TPS(每秒事务)太低且手续费太高,这对Dex不利,Dex必须使用流动性技巧来减少交易滑点。这被认为是不好的举动,因为农民(流动性提供者)使用AMM和其他方法来提供流动性,他们将继续遭受波动带来的损失。
世界上最重要的是保护原则。从来没有免费的午餐。对于从货架上卸下的每个物品,最终都需要付款。如果“ A”不付款,则“ B”将付款。从本质上讲,这仍然是不足的TPS。液体采矿的本质是农民遭受使用者最初造成的滑坡损失。因此,必须在农民之间分配Dex代币,以补偿他们的临时损失。
世界上最重要的是守恒定律。金钱可以一无所有,但财富却不能。

Dex Cannot Replace Cex

Jiang Zhuoer: Dex cannot replace Cex because TPS is too low and liquidity mining should reduce transaction slippage.
Lebit Mining Pool CEO Jiang Zhuoer said in a comment that Dex's funding phase is over and will return to where it should be. In addition to Cex, it will take the market for a large number of small tokens.
Dex cannot replace Cex because TPS (transactions per second) is too low and processing fees are too high, which is a disadvantage for Dex and Dex has to use liquidity tricks to reduce transaction slippage. This is considered a bad move because farmers (liquidity providers) use AMM and other methods to provide liquidity and they will continue to suffer losses from volatility.
The most important thing in the world is the conservation principle. There is never a free lunch. For every item removed from the shelf, you eventually need to pay. If "A" does not pay, then "B" will pay. Essentially, this is still a pot with insufficient TPS. The essence of liquid mining is that farmers suffer slippage losses that users initially incur. Therefore, the Dex token must be distributed among farmers to compensate for their temporary losses.
The most important thing in the world is the law of conservation. Money can be made out of nothing, but wealth cannot.