DeFi: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن التمويل اللامركزي

التمويل اللامركزي DeFi (تمويل اللامركزية) هو نموذج اقتصادي ومالي أحدث حياة جديدة في صناعة العملات المشفرة. تقنيات DeFi blockchain هي أنظمة بيئية مالية خالية من السيطرة المركزية والوسطاء ، حيث يتفاعل المستخدمون من خلال شبكات نظير إلى نظير و DAPPs.

يتمثل الدور الرئيسي للتمويل اللامركزي في تمكين الجميع على الإطلاق من استخدام أنظمة الدفع والمنتجات المالية ، مثل تلك الخاصة بالبنوك الكلاسيكية ، بغض النظر عن الجنسية أو الوضع المالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك ميزة كبيرة لـ DeFi وهي هيكلها المعياري وإمكانية التشغيل المتبادل بين blockchains ، مما سيسمح بإنشاء أسواق خدمات مالية كاملة.

Схематическое изображение принципов работы банков и DeFi
تمثيل تخطيطي لكيفية عمل البنوك و DeFi

في هذه المادة ، سنفحص بالتفصيل مزايا وعيوب الاتجاه الأكثر طموحًا لتطوير تقنية blockchain ، والتي تسعى إلى أن تصبح بديلاً متكاملًا للأنظمة المصرفية الكلاسيكية.

كيف تختلف العملات المشفرة عن DeFi؟

من الوصف الكلاسيكي لـ DeFi ، الذي يعرّفها بأنها أدوات مالية قائمة على أنظمة لامركزية ، قد يتبع السؤال: كيف تختلف عن العملات الرقمية التقليدية؟ وسيكون هذا منطقيًا ، لأن Bitcoin و Ethereum هي أيضًا أصول تمثل قيمة مالية معينة ومبنية على تقنية blockchain لامركزية حصرية.

Популярность блокчейн-платформ для запуска децентрализованных приложений
شعبية منصات blockchain لإطلاق التطبيقات اللامركزية

على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك اختلاف أساسي بين العملة الرقمية المشفرة و DeFi. والحقيقة هي أنه على الرغم من أن العملة المشفرة هي رمز مميز مكتوب على blockchain ، إلا أن الغرض منها ، في كثير من الأحيان ، يجب اختراعه بشكل مستقل ، إذا لم يتم توفيره مسبقًا من قبل المطور. وفي هذه الحالة ، تصبح معظم العملات الرقمية مجرد أداة مضاربة للتجار ، أو استثمار عالي المخاطر للمستثمرين.

في المقابل ، يقدم التمويل اللامركزي منتجات مصرفية كاملة ويتم تطويرها لتحل محل النظام المالي التقليدي ، وتنفذ قدراته بالكامل على سلسلة الكتل. بالطبع ، فإن العملات المشفرة الأولى غير قادرة على ذلك ، وهذا هو الفرق الرئيسي.
في غضون ذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة لمعرفة ذلك ".

فوائد DeFi على التمويل التقليدي

بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن معظم DeFi الحديث يعمل على blockchain Ethereum ، فإن مزاياها التكنولوجية تأتي أيضًا من قدرات Ethereum ، بما في ذلك العقود الذكية. هناك ثلاث مزايا رئيسية للتمويل اللامركزي:

قابلية البرمجة. يسمح لك استخدام العقود الذكية التي تعمل على blockchain Ethereum ببرمجة الوفاء بأي شروط للمعاملات ، وإنشاء أدوات مالية جديدة وأصول قيمة.

الأمان. إن الهيكل اللامركزي للتطبيق ، الذي يتم فيه تخزين البيانات على مئات وآلاف العقد المختلفة ، يجعل من المستحيل من الناحية التقنية هجوم القراصنة أو القرصنة من أجل السيطرة أو تغيير البيانات على الشبكة. لا يمكن لأي عقدة بمفردها أن تضر الشبكة بالكامل ، والتي توزع بالتساوي التخزين وتأكيد المعلومات عبر جميع العقد.

التوافق. يسمح الاستخدام المشترك لبروتوكولات Ethereum لـ DeFi المختلفة بالتفاعل مع بعضها البعض ، مما يخلق فرصًا لوجود نظام بيئي مالي متكامل.

لكن الاختلاف الرئيسي والأساسي عن النظم المالية التقليدية هو الغياب التام للوسطاء. يتم حل كل نزاع تلقائيًا عن طريق الشفرة ، مما يضمن تلبية الشروط الأصلية للعقد وعدم انحيازها مطلقًا. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة أي معاملات لم تعد تتطلب مشاركة إلزامية من أطراف ثالثة.

يتمتع DeFi أيضًا بميزة اجتماعية كبيرة على النظام المصرفي الكلاسيكي. نظرًا لأن هذه الوظيفة الأخيرة لا تتم إلا بفضل العمولات والرسوم والفوائد ، على التوالي ، فإنها لا تدخل إلى الأسواق التي قد تكون غير ملائمة. من ناحية أخرى ، تتوفر الأنظمة المالية اللامركزية لأشخاص من أي دولة أو طبقة اجتماعية ، لأنها لا تحتاج إلى عمولات كبيرة ورسوم إضافية

تطبيق التمويل اللامركزي

وفقًا لخدمة المعلومات DeFi Pulse ، ينمو سوق التطبيقات اللامركزية باستمرار. في العام الماضي وحده ، زادت رسملة الأصول المحظورة في ديفي 5 مرات ، وتتجاوز حاليًا 2.5 مليار دولار أمريكي.

Стоимость активов, заблокированных в DeFi приложениях
قيمة الأصول المقفلة في تطبيقات DeFi

يمكن تقسيم جميع التطبيقات اللامركزية الحالية إلى 3 فئات عريضة:

إقراض DeFi

تحظى خدمات الإقراض المفتوحة والشفافة بشعبية كبيرة بسبب مزاياها الواضحة على مؤسسات الإقراض التقليدية. لا يتطلب DeFi فحوصات إلزامية ، كما أن استخدام blockchain والعقود الذكية يحل مشكلة الثقة عند إبرام العقد. يعتبر الإقراض اللامركزي أكثر ربحية بسبب غياب الوسطاء ، ولديه سرعة عالية في صنع القرار وهو متاح للجميع تقريبًا.

الخدمات المالية اللامركزية

تسمح DeFi بإنشاء عملات مستقرة - وهي رموز رقمية مدعومة بأصل مادي حقيقي. هذا هو نوع جديد من العملات المشفرة ، يخلو من العيب الرئيسي - التقلبات العالية. في الواقع ، فإن الاستخدام الأكثر منطقية للأصل المتقلب سيكون التداول والاستثمار ، ولكن بالتأكيد ليس التسويات النقدية على أساس مستمر.

على عكس العملات المشفرة الكلاسيكية ، ترتبط قيمة العملات المستقرة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالعملات الورقية أو المعادن الثمينة أو الأصول الأخرى المقفلة في حسابات DeFi. وبالتالي ، لإصدار دولار أمريكي مستقر USDT ، تحتاج إلى حظر 1 دولار أمريكي ، ودعم العملة بقيمة الأصول الحقيقية. وبفضل هذا ، تعد العملات المستقرة أداة دفع بديلة لا تخضع للرقابة من قبل الوكالات الحكومية.

البورصات اللامركزية DEX

واحدة من أهم التقنيات التي خرجت من DeFi. تكتسب التبادلات اللامركزية شعبية كل عام وهذا سهل التفسير. والحقيقة هي أن التداول في DEX يتم دون مشاركة وسيط ، كما هو الحال في البورصات الكلاسيكية. تتم المعاملة مباشرة بين محافظ الطرفين باستخدام عقود ذكية. وبالتالي ، من الممكن تجنب العمولات التجارية غير الضرورية ، ولا تتطلب البورصات نفسها صيانة معقدة ، على عكس نظيراتها المركزية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام DeFi لإصدار الرموز الأمنية ، وإنشاء المشتقات ، والتنبؤ ، وتتبع المعاملات (KYT) ، وإطلاق صناديق إدارة الأصول ، والرهون العقارية ، والتأمين.

أشهر مشاريع DeFi

Статистика капитализации самых популярных DeFi согласно Defi.review
إحصاءات الكتابة بالأحرف الأكثر شيوعًا لـ DeFi وفقًا لـ Defi.review

مركب. مشروع على Ethereum blockchain يسمح لك بالاستثمار في الإقراض والحصول على القروض. يمكن لكل عضو مركب تحويل أصوله إلى تجمع السيولة وكسب الفائدة عن طريق إصدار هذه الأموال كقروض. تم إطلاق المركب في سبتمبر 2018 وتم تحديثه إلى الإصدار 2 في مايو 2019. يدعم البروتوكول BAT و DAI و SAI و ETH و REP و USDC و WBTC و ZRX. يتم إدارة المجمع من قبل مجتمع المشروع. يصوت مالكو رمز الشركة ومندوبوهم على جميع القرارات والتغييرات في المشروع.

MarerDAO. تعمل منذ عام 2017 وأشهر نظام مالي لامركزي ، والذي احتل منذ فترة طويلة مكانة رائدة من حيث الرسملة بين غيرها من DeFi.

تعمل منصة DAO blockchain أيضًا على بروتوكول Ethereum ، وتسمح لك بإصدار القروض بعملات DAI المستقرة بعد الضمان في ETH أو BTC. بالإضافة إلى الإقراض المدعوم بأصول أخرى ، يمكن استخدام DAI للمقامرة والأسواق المالية والتجارة الدولية والمحاسبة.

شبكة Lightning - أحد مشروعات DeFi القليلة لاستخدام Bitcoin blockchain. الهدف من بروتوكول LN هو زيادة قابلية التوسع في شبكة البيتكوين. تتكون شبكة Lightning Network من شبكة من قنوات الدفع المترابطة. تفتح القناة عندما يدخل مشاركان أو أكثر في معاملة على blockchain العامة. أثناء فتح القناة ، يمكن للمشاركين إجراء أي عدد من المعاملات فيما بينهم.

منحنى المالية. بورصة لا مركزية لتداول العملات المستقرة ، والتي تعمل منذ يناير 2020. لا يحتوي DEX بعد على رمز مميز خاص به ، ولكنه يسمح للمتداولين بالتداول باستخدام خوارزميات خاصة بعمولة مخفضة ، والتي تم تصميمها خصيصًا لتوكينز المستقرة.

منظور DeFi

بالطبع ، مثل أي تقنية ، فإن الأنظمة المالية اللامركزية لها بعض العيوب. الرئيسي هو الأداء المنخفض للبلوكشين. وفقًا لأحد الممولين المشهورين في عصرنا ، "The Ethereum blockchain أبطأ من الآلة الحاسبة قبل ثلاثين عامًا" ، وهذا هو الحال جزئيًا. عرض النطاق الترددي المنخفض للعديد من شبكات blockchain يحد بشكل كبير من استخدام DeFi. حتى يتم حل هذه المشكلة ، من السابق لأوانه الحديث عن التفوق على الأنظمة المالية التقليدية ، التي تكون أسرع عشرات المرات.

ولكن يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن قطاع DeFi هو حاليًا الاتجاه الأكثر نشاطًا في تطوير تقنيات blockchain ، مما يعطي الأمل في حل "أمراض الطفولة" للشبكات اللامركزية في المستقبل القريب. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لدينا الفرصة للمراقبة والمشاركة في تطوير قطاع مالي بديل حقيقي ، والذي لن تسيطر عليه الدول وسيكون قادرًا على تقديم الخدمات لجميع شرائح سكان العالم.

DeFi: What You Need to Know About Decentralized Finance

Decentralized finance DeFi (decentralization finance) is an economic and financial paradigm that has breathed new life into the cryptocurrency industry. DeFi blockchain technologies are financial ecosystems devoid of central control and intermediaries, in which users interact through peer-to-peer networks and DAPPs.

The main role of decentralized finance is to enable absolutely everyone to use payment systems and financial products, like those of classical banks, regardless of citizenship or financial situation. In addition, a significant advantage of DeFi is their modular structure and interoperability between blockchains, which will allow the creation of entire financial services markets.

Схематическое изображение принципов работы банков и DeFi
Schematic representation of how banks and DeFi work

In this material, we will examine in detail the advantages and disadvantages of the most ambitious direction of blockchain technology development, which seeks to become a full-fledged alternative to classical banking systems.

What is the difference between cryptocurrencies and DeFi?

From the classic description of DeFi, which defines them as financial instruments based on decentralized systems, the question may follow: how are they different from conventional cryptocurrencies? And this will be logical, because Bitcoin and Ethereum are also assets that represent a certain financial value and are built on an exclusively decentralized blockchain technology.

Популярность блокчейн-платформ для запуска децентрализованных приложений
The popularity of blockchain platforms for launching decentralized applications

Despite this, there is a fundamental difference between the classic cryptocurrency and DeFi. The fact is that, although a cryptocurrency is a token written on a blockchain, its purpose, often, has to be invented independently, if this is not provided in advance by the developer. And in this case, most crypto-coins become just a speculative instrument for traders, or a high-risk investment for investors.

In turn, decentralized finance offers full-fledged banking products and is being developed to replace the traditional financial system, fully implementing its capabilities on the blockchain. Of course, the first cryptocurrencies are not capable of this, and this is the main difference.

DeFi Benefits Over Traditional Finance

Given the fact that most modern DeFi runs on the Ethereum blockchain, their technological advantages also come from Ethereum's capabilities, including Smart Contracts. There are three main advantages of decentralized finance:

Programmability. The use of smart contracts working on the Ethereum blockchain allows you to program the fulfillment of any transaction conditions, creating new financial instruments and valuable assets.

Security. The decentralized structure of the application, in which data is stored on hundreds and thousands of different nodes, makes it technically impossible for a hacker attack or hacking in order to take control or change data on the network. No node on its own can harm the entire network, which evenly distributes the storage and confirmation of information across all nodes.

Compatibility. The shared use of Ethereum protocols allows different DeFi to interact with each other, creating opportunities for the existence of a full-fledged financial ecosystem.

But the main and fundamental difference from traditional financial systems is the complete absence of intermediaries. Each dispute is automatically resolved by code, ensuring that the original terms of the contract are met and absolutely unbiased. This significantly reduces the cost of any transactions that no longer require the mandatory involvement of third parties.

DeFi also has a significant social advantage over the classic banking system. Since the latter function only thanks to commissions, fees and interest, respectively, they do not enter potentially disadvantageous markets. Decentralized financial systems, on the other hand, are available to people from any country and social class, since they do not need large commissions and additional fees

Application of decentralized finance

According to the information service DeFi Pulse, the market for decentralized applications is constantly growing. In the last year alone, the capitalization of assets blocked in Defi has increased 5 times, and currently exceeds 2.5 billion US dollars.

Стоимость активов, заблокированных в DeFi приложениях
The value of assets locked in DeFi applications

All existing decentralized applications can be divided into 3 broad categories:

DeFi lending

Open and transparent lending services are very popular due to their clear advantages over traditional lending institutions. DeFi does not require mandatory checks, and the use of blockchain and smart contracts solves the issue of trust when concluding a contract. Decentralized lending is more profitable due to the absence of intermediaries, has a high speed of decision-making and is available to almost everyone.

Decentralized financial services

DeFi allows the creation of stablecoins - digital tokens backed by a real physical asset. This is a new type of cryptocurrency, which is devoid of their main drawback - high volatility. Indeed, a more logical use of a volatile asset would be trading and investing, but definitely not monetary settlements on an ongoing basis.

Unlike classic cryptocurrencies, the value of stablecoins is tightly tied to fiat currencies, precious metals, or other assets that are locked into DeFi accounts. Thus, to issue one dollar stablecoin USDT, you need to block 1 USD, backing the coin with the value of a real asset. Thanks to this, stablecoins are an alternative payment instrument that is not controlled by government agencies.

Decentralized Exchanges DEX

One of the most significant technologies that came out of DeFi. Decentralized exchanges are gaining popularity every year and this is easy to explain. The fact is that trading on DEX is conducted without the participation of a broker, as on classical exchanges. The transaction takes place directly between the wallets of the two parties using smart contracts. Thus, it is possible to avoid unnecessary trading commissions, and the exchanges themselves do not require complex maintenance, unlike their centralized counterparts.

In addition, DeFi can be used to issue security tokens, create derivatives, forecast, track transactions (KYT), launch asset management funds, mortgages, and insurance.

The most famous DeFi projects

Статистика капитализации самых популярных DeFi согласно Defi.review
Capitalization statistics of the most popular DeFi according to Defi.review

Compound. A project on the Ethereum blockchain that allows you to invest in lending and take out loans. Each Compound member can transfer their assets to a liquidity pool and earn interest by issuing these funds as loans. Compound was launched in September 2018 and updated to v2 in May 2019. The protocol supports BAT, DAI, SAI, ETH, REP, USDC, WBTC, and ZRX. Compound is managed by the project community. The owners of the COMP token and their delegates vote on all decisions and changes within the project.

MarerDAO. Operating since 2017 and the most famous decentralized financial system, which for a long time held the leading position in terms of capitalization among other DeFi.

The DAO blockchain platform also works on the Ethereum protocol, and allows you to issue loans in DAI stablecoins after collateral in ETH or BTC. In addition to lending, backed by other assets, DAI can be used for gambling, financial markets, international trade and for accounting.

Lightning Network - One of the few DeFi projects to use the Bitcoin blockchain. The goal of the LN protocol is to increase the scalability of the bitcoin network. The Lightning Network consists of a network of interconnected payment channels. A channel opens when two or more participants enter a transaction on the public blockchain. While the channel is open, participants can conduct any number of transactions between themselves.

Curve Finance. Decentralized exchange for trading stablecoins, which has been operating since January 2020. This DEX does not yet have its own token, but allows traders to trade using special algorithms with a reduced commission, which are designed specifically for stable tokens.

DeFi Perspective

Of course, like any technology, decentralized financial systems are not without some disadvantages. The main one is the low performance of the blockchain. According to one of the famous financiers of our time, “The Ethereum blockchain is slower than a calculator thirty years ago,” which is partly true. The low bandwidth of many blockchain networks significantly limits the use of DeFi. Until this problem is resolved, it is too early to talk about superiority over traditional financial systems, which are dozens of times faster.

But it should be borne in mind that the DeFi sector is currently the most active direction in the development of blockchain technologies, which gives hope for the resolution of the "childhood diseases" of decentralized networks in the near future. The main thing is that we have the opportunity to observe and take part in the development of a real alternative financial sector, which will not be controlled by states and will be able to provide services to all segments of the world's population.