分散的能源将进一步推动DeFi

分散能源DeEn应该使用DAPP和以太坊智能合约,成为分散金融行业的一部分。

独立电力供应商

7月31日,总部位于柏林的区块链初创公司Lition发表了一篇论文,重点介绍了DeEn应用程序对DeFi分散式金融行业未来发展的影响。 DeEn服务的运行原理与DeFi Apps相同,允许消费者根据自己的需要选择自己的电力供应商。

DeEn将开发生态发电厂

与DeFi相似,分散式能源服务是点对点P2P网络,消费者可以像传统能源行业一样绕过不必要的中介直接与服务提供商联系。因此,消费者可以控制消耗电力的生产类型并随时更换供应商。

例如,Lition引用了他们自己的服务:没有中介的对等网络,其中智能合约和区块链使消费者能够在保护环境的同时从可再生资源获得负担得起的能源。

DeEn必须提供去中心化的金融市场

随着市场规模的不断扩大,DeFi生态系统继续受到关注。因此,大量的应用程序,区块链网络和服务需要大量的电力,目前无法追踪其来源。根据Lition的说法,为了进一步发展该行业,有必要使DeEn脱离国家控制,使其真正分散。

请注意,欧盟将在2050年之前完全转换为可再生能源,主要使用太阳能和风力发电厂。

Decentralized energy will power the future of DeFi

Decentralized Energy DeEn should become a part of the decentralized finance industry as it uses DAPPs and Ethereum smart contracts.

Independent electricity suppliers

On July 31, Berlin-based blockchain startup Lition released a paper that highlighted the impact of DeEn applications on the future development of the decentralized finance industry (DeFi). DeEn Services operate on the same principle as DeFi Apps, allowing the consumer to choose their own electricity providers.

DeEn will develop green power plants

Similar to DeFi, decentralized energy services are a peer-to-peer P2P network where the consumer contacts the service provider directly, bypassing unnecessary intermediaries, as in the traditional energy industry. Thus, the consumer can control the type of electricity production and change the supplier at any time.

As an example, Lition cited their own service: a peer-to-peer network without intermediaries, in which smart contracts and blockchain allow consumers to obtain affordable energy from renewable sources, caring for the environment.

DeEn must provide a decentralized finance market

The DeFi ecosystem continues to evolve, constantly expanding, and scaling the market. Accordingly, a large number of applications, blockchain networks, and services require a large amount of electricity, the sources of which cannot be tracked at the moment. For the further development of the industry, it is necessary to take DeEn out of state control, making them truly decentralized, according to Lition.

Note that the European Union by 2050 is going to completely switch to renewable energy sources, primarily using solar and wind power plants.