الطاقة اللامركزية ستدفع DeFi أبعد

يجب أن تصبح الطاقة اللامركزية DeEn جزءًا من صناعة التمويل اللامركزية حيث أنها تستخدم DAPPs وعقود Ethereum الذكية.

شركات الكهرباء المستقلة

في 31 يوليو ، أصدر Lition المبتدئ في بلوكشين ، ومقره برلين ، ورقة سلطت الضوء على تأثير تطبيقات DeEn على التطور المستقبلي لصناعة التمويل اللامركزي DeFi. تعمل خدمات DeEn على نفس مبدأ تطبيقات DeFi ، مما يسمح للمستهلك باختيار مزودي الكهرباء الخاصة بهم لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

سوف يقوم DeEn بتطوير محطات الطاقة البيئية

على غرار DeFi ، تعد خدمات الطاقة اللامركزية شبكة P2P من نظير إلى نظير حيث يتصل المستهلك بمقدم الخدمة مباشرة ، متجاوزًا الوسطاء غير الضروريين ، كما هو الحال في صناعة الطاقة التقليدية. وبالتالي ، يمكن للمستهلك التحكم في نوع إنتاج الكهرباء المستهلكة وتغيير المورد في أي وقت.

كمثال ، استشهد Lition بخدمتهم الخاصة: شبكة نظير إلى نظير بدون وسطاء ، حيث تسمح العقود الذكية و blockchain للمستهلكين بالحصول على طاقة بأسعار معقولة من مصادر متجددة مع الاهتمام بالبيئة.

يجب على DeEn توفير سوق تمويل لامركزي

يستمر نظام DeFi البيئي في اكتساب قوة جذب مع سوق دائم التوسع والتوسع. وفقًا لذلك ، يتطلب عدد كبير من التطبيقات وشبكات وخدمات سلسلة الكتل كمية كبيرة من الكهرباء ، والتي لا يمكن تتبع مصادرها في الوقت الحالي. لمواصلة تطوير الصناعة ، من الضروري إخراج DeEn من سيطرة الدولة ، مما يجعلها لامركزية حقًا ، وفقًا لـ Lition.

لاحظ أن الاتحاد الأوروبي سوف يتحول بالكامل إلى مصادر الطاقة المتجددة بحلول عام 2050 ، وذلك باستخدام محطات الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح بشكل أساسي.

Decentralized energy will power the future of DeFi

Decentralized Energy DeEn should become a part of the decentralized finance industry as it uses DAPPs and Ethereum smart contracts.

Independent electricity suppliers

On July 31, Berlin-based blockchain startup Lition released a paper that highlighted the impact of DeEn applications on the future development of the decentralized finance industry (DeFi). DeEn Services operate on the same principle as DeFi Apps, allowing the consumer to choose their own electricity providers.

DeEn will develop green power plants

Similar to DeFi, decentralized energy services are a peer-to-peer P2P network where the consumer contacts the service provider directly, bypassing unnecessary intermediaries, as in the traditional energy industry. Thus, the consumer can control the type of electricity production and change the supplier at any time.

As an example, Lition cited their own service: a peer-to-peer network without intermediaries, in which smart contracts and blockchain allow consumers to obtain affordable energy from renewable sources, caring for the environment.

DeEn must provide a decentralized finance market

The DeFi ecosystem continues to evolve, constantly expanding, and scaling the market. Accordingly, a large number of applications, blockchain networks, and services require a large amount of electricity, the sources of which cannot be tracked at the moment. For the further development of the industry, it is necessary to take DeEn out of state control, making them truly decentralized, according to Lition.

Note that the European Union by 2050 is going to completely switch to renewable energy sources, primarily using solar and wind power plants.