استخدم Sharktron TRON للغش

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت عمليات الاحتيال بالعملات المشفرة شائعة بشكل متزايد. نفذت Sharktron عملية الاحتيال باستخدام TRON وجمعت 10 ملايين دولار.

في سبتمبر ، أطلق مطور مجهول تحت اسم مستعار دانيال وود Sharktron ICO على Tron blockchain. ظاهريًا لإنشاء مجتمع مستقل ولا مركزي لإطلاق إمكانات DeFi على Tron. ببساطة ، تقوم Sharktron بوضع نفسها كمنصة زراعية ، وهو مفهوم معروف جيدًا في Ethereum blockchain.

وصف العديد من مستخدمي الإنترنت هذا بأنه عملية احتيال من قبل. منذ ذلك الحين ، رأى Sharktron العديد من المشبوهة التي لم تلتحم. ولكن بعد إغلاق موقع Sharktron ، اشتدت الشكوك فقط وأثارت شائعات عديدة عن الاحتيال.

بعد فترة وجيزة من الإغلاق ، أصدرت مؤسسة ترون بيانًا رسميًا يؤكد احتيال Sharktron. اتصلت مؤسسة ترون أيضًا بـ Binance لمحاولة تجميد السحب. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم نشر أي معلومات حول تجميد الأموال. من الصعب تقييم مقدار الضرر الآن. لكن يُفترض أن مقدار الضرر لا يقل عن 414 مليون ليرة تركية ، أي ما يعادل 8.8 مليون يورو تقريبًا.

اتهم العديد من مستخدمي الإنترنت شركة Sun و Tron Foundation بالتورط في عملية الاحتيال. قامت Sun بإدراج رمز Sharktron المميز في DEX JustSwap ، على الرغم من الشكوك المتعددة حول الاحتيال.

Sharktron Used TRON To Scam

In recent years, crypto scams have become increasingly common. Sharktron carried out the scam using TRON and raised $ 10 million.

In September, an anonymous developer under the pseudonym Daniel Wood released the Sharktron ICO on the Tron blockchain. Ostensibly to create an autonomous and decentralized community to unleash the potential of DeFi on Tron. Simply put, Sharktron is positioning itself as a farming platform, a concept well known in the Ethereum blockchain.

Many Internet users have called this a scam before. Since upon closer inspection Sharktron saw many suspicious non-docking. But after the shutdown of Sharktron's site, suspicions only intensified and sparked numerous rumors of fraud.

Shortly after the shutdown, the Tron Foundation issued an official statement confirming Sharktron's fraud. The Tron Foundation also contacted Binance to try to freeze the withdrawal. However, no information about the freezing of funds was published. It is difficult to assess the amount of damage now. But it is assumed that the amount of damage is at least 414 million Turkish lira, which is approximately equal to 8.8 million euros.

Many Internet users have accused Sun and the Tron Foundation of being involved in the scam. Sun did list the Sharktron token on its DEX JustSwap, despite multiple suspicions of fraud.