黑客袭击了TRON

在计划的4.1版更新期间,在TRON网络上进行了一次黑客攻击。攻击的结果是,新块的生产和网络中事务的传输被停止了几个小时。袭击发生在11月2日下午6:14,持续了大约三个小时,直到香港时间上午9:40。

TRON首席执行官贾斯汀·孙(Justin Sun)在Twitter上确认TRON已被黑客入侵。

''TRON经受了大规模的黑客攻击,再次证明它是业界功能和安全性最高的去中心化网络。块中的数据保持不变,并且用户资产是完全安全的。''

他还敦促用户不要惊慌并保持活跃在网络上。

但是,尽管有所有的保证和保证,但在贾斯汀·孙(Justin Sun)鸣叫之后,TRX的价格却下跌了近3%。

TRON尚未正式发表有关攻击的声明。该社区仅从@justinsuntron的Twitter帐户了解到完美的黑客攻击。

黑客利用合同开发商提供的许可进行了攻击。进行恶意交易,并迫使负责会计和交易验证的授权TRON代表停止生产新区块。

多年来,TRON项目一直且仍然是各种争议的主题,通常是由于在社交媒体上开展的活动所致。区块链项目负责人甚至辩称,通过比较TRON的优缺点和以太坊的弊端,TRON的能力远远优于以太坊。这立即遭到业界专家的批评。

TRON还被指控窃取以太坊白页以及其他项目的代码。以太坊联合创始人Vitalik Buterin一次在独立安全专家的帮助下证实了这些指控。

考虑到该项目在社区中的声誉有些不稳定,在完全披露攻击细节之前,市场情绪可能会继续反映不确定性。

Hackers Attacked TRON

During the planned update of version 4.1, a hacker attack was carried out on the TRON network. As a result of the attack, the production of new blocks and the transmission of transactions in the network were stopped for several hours. The attack occurred on November 2 at 6:14 pm and lasted for about three hours until 9:40 am Hong Kong time.

TRON CEO Justin Sun confirmed on Twitter that TRON has been hacked.

'' Having withstood a large-scale hacker attack, TRON has once again proven that it is a decentralized network with the highest capabilities and security in the industry. The data in the blocks remains intact, and the user assets are completely safe. ''

He also urged users not to panic and stay active on the network.

But despite all the assurances and guarantees, after Justin Sun's tweet, the price of TRX fell by almost 3%.

TRON has not officially made a statement about the attack. The community only learned of the perfect hacker attack from @justinsuntron Twitter account.

The hackers carried out the attack using the clearance provided by the contract developer. Made malicious transactions and forced an authorized TRON representative responsible for accounting and transaction verification to stop the production of new blocks.

Over the years, the TRON project has been and remains the subject of various controversies, usually due to activities carried out on social media. The blockchain project leader even argued that TRON's capabilities are far superior to those of Ethereum, comparing TRON's pros and Ethereum's cons. Which was immediately criticized by industry experts.

TRON has also been accused of stealing Ethereum white pages, as well as the code of other projects. Ethereum co-founder Vitalik Buterin confirmed these allegations with the help of independent security experts.

Given that the project's reputation in the community is somewhat unstable, market sentiment could continue to reflect uncertainty until the details of the attack are fully disclosed.