火幣加密貨幣交易所啟動XRP期貨交易

今天,3月27日,星期三,主要加密貨幣交易所 Huobi Global 的代表 宣布,兩天后(3月29日),他們將開始在其合約交易平台(Huobi DM)上交易XRP期貨。

https://twitter.com/HuobiGlobal/status/1110786446128898048 

反饋, 火幣 DM幾個月前(即2018年11月28日)以測試模式開始工作。該平台允許用戶同時打開空頭和多頭頭寸。在Huobi DM中,還有更先進的工具可以用來規避自己的風險。

火幣DM提供什麼?

  • 保證金交易5、10和20次。
  • 快速的界面-根據開發人員的說法,其平台比競爭對手快10倍。
  • 保護交易者。該平台具有出色的保險政策,可幫助保護用戶免受任何事故(安全錯誤,清算令和周期性缺口機制)的傷害。為此,該公司擁有自己的保險基金,該基金有20,000個BTC。

在火幣上交易

開始從3月29日開始,火幣DM將有每週,兩週以及每季度XRP期貨。

我們想提醒您: https://thecoinshark.net/huobi-launches-new-fiat-to-crypto-exchange-full-analysis-of-forthcoming-platform/

Cryptocurrency Exchange Huobi Launches XRP Contract Trading

Today, on Wednesday, March 27th, representatives of a large cryptocurrency exchange Huobi Global announced that in two days (on March 29th) they launch XRP futures trading on their contract trading platform (Huobi DM).

Recall, Huobi DM started their work in testing mode several months ago, namely on November 28th, 2018. This platform allows users to open both short and long positions at the same time. There are also more advanced tools for hedging your own risks on Huobi DM.

What offers Huobi DM?

  • Margin trading 5X, 10X, and 20X.
  • Quick interface – according to the developers, their platform works 10 times faster than their competitors.
  • Traders protection. The platform has a great insurance policy which helps to protect users from any accidents (security fault, liquidation warrant, and circular gap mechanism). For such needs, the company has its own insurance fund which has 20,000 BTC.

Starting from March 29th, Huobi DM will have weekly, two-week, and also quarterly XRP futures.

We want to remind you:

Huobi Launches New Fiat-To-Crypto Exchange: Full Analysis Of Forthcoming Platform

Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coinshark/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *