OKEx Will Delist 28 Cryptocurrency Pairs
On carrying out thorough monitoring, the team of the crypto exchange OKex announced the delisting of 28 trading pairs. On August 17, 2018, the following cryptocurrencies will be excluded from the listing of the platform: USDT Market: LA, READ, SNM ETH market: UTK, WRC, QVT, SAN, UBTC, DNT, OAX BTC market: UBTC, BCX, BT2, WBTC, UKG, LA, SAN, ATL, REQ, BRD, SNM, VEE, TIO, REF, UTK, WRC, QVT, DNT The developers of the exchange plan to continue delisting low-quality projects in the future. We remind you that OKEx announced that it would pay $460 million to cover unforeseen losses of traders. Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coinshark/