Bithumb Enables Withdrawal of 10 Cryptocurrencies
Starting from Saturday, the 4th of August, the Korean crypto exchange Bithumb will allow its users to deposit and withdraw 10 digital coins. This became possible due to the security system upgrade. The list of accepted cryptocurrencies include: 1. Bitcoin 2. Bitcoin Cash 3. Ethereum 4. Ethereum Classic 5. Ripple 6. Zcash 7. Monero 8. Qtum 9. Litecoin 10. Mithril   The operations with other currencies are impossible so far. Subscribe to The Coin Shark news in Facebook: