為什麼BTC中的空頭頭寸不再盈利

BTC的價值在過去24小時內略有下降,突破了23,000美元的水平,然後回落至23,162美元。許多硬幣正好重複了比特幣的運動,這再次證明了BTC在整個加密市場上的積極影響

儘管價格有所調整,但Santiment的圖表仍顯示出BTC和ETH的有利地位。 BTC和ETH的BitMEX永久資助率回到中性。上週,這種情況發生在多頭頭寸比空頭頭寸好,尤其是在以太坊上。

如果您查看過去的比特幣圖表,您會發現過去的情況是,當匯率處於中性區域時,代幣具有積極的價格動態。因此,現在在BTC中開設多頭頭寸是一個更周到的舉措。

如果在不久的將來繼續保持積極的價格動態,並且比特幣可以保持在20,000美元以上,這種預測將得到確認,在這種情況下,許多習慣做空的交易者將不得不重新考慮其優先級。

儘管市場波動加劇,但第一個加密貨幣保持價格水平的能力也間接證實了比特幣牛市。

因此,儘管今天BTC價格回落至22,900美元,但其市場價格在12月20日達到目前的最高價24,150美元後,在上週上漲了8%。

查看這張描述BTC波動性的圖表,您可以看到價值波動從1.67%上升到3.85%。

同時,價格相對於當前價格保持不變,這是一個很好的指標。他強調了加密貨幣將其價格保持在20,000美元以上的能力,這很可能是2021年的下一個支撐水平。

Why short positions in BTC are no longer profitable

The value of BTC has slightly decreased over the past 24 hours, breaking through the $ 23,000 bar, and then rolled back to $ 23,162. The movement of bitcoin was exactly repeated by many coins, which once again proves the active influence of BTC on the entire crypto market

Despite this price correction, the charts from Santiment show an advantageous position for both BTC and ETH. BitMEX perpetual funding rates for BTC and ETH are back in neutral. This happened after long positions were outbid by short ones, especially on ETH, last week.

If you look at the Bitcoin chart in the past, you can see that the coin had positive price dynamics before when the rates were in the neutral zone. So opening long positions in BTC is now a more thoughtful move.

This forecast will be confirmed if positive price dynamics continue in the near future, and Bitcoin can stay above the $ 20,000 mark. In this case, many traders who are used to shorting will have to reconsider their priorities.

The bitcoin bull market is also indirectly confirmed by the ability of the first cryptocurrency to maintain its price level, despite the growing volatility in the market.

So, despite the rollback of the BTC price today to $ 22,900, its market price has increased by 8% over the last week after reaching the current maximum of ~ $ 24,150 on December 20.

Looking at this chart, which depicts the volatility of BTC, you can see that the rate of fluctuations in value rose from 1.67 to 3.85 percent.

At the same time, the price remained unchanged relative to its current price mark, which is an excellent indicator. He highlights the cryptocurrency's ability to keep its price above $ 20,000, which is likely to be the next level of support for 2021.