比特幣和以太坊挖礦因中國礦工而受苦

讓我們來看看比特幣礦工在中國大規模禁止開採加密貨幣後今天的感受,並通過查看收入數據了解 6 月份以太坊採礦發生了什麼。

比特幣和礦工的外流

在中國礦工限制和大規模“遷移”的背景下,市場上主要加密貨幣的挖礦難度將下降27%。該預測由比特幣難度估算器服務提供。

每發現 2016 個區塊(大約每 2 週一次),比特幣哈希率就會自動調整一次。這是因為當新的礦工連接到網絡時,區塊的生產速度開始比預期的要快,並且為了“均衡”這個速度,他們生產的複雜性會增加​​。但是想像一下,如果之前連接到它的數以萬計的設備同時離開系統會發生什麼。

中國當局的行為已成為加密社區真正頭疼的問題。首先,他們擊中了主要加密貨幣資產的價格,使其在 Binance 上跌破 30,000 美元的水平,同時成為其哈希率崩潰的催化劑。儘管後者幾乎沒有讓任何人感到驚訝,因為中國占比特幣總算力的 65% 左右。

LAZM 採礦中心的創始人之一羅曼·涅克拉索夫 (Roman Nekrasov) 澄清說,27% 甚至不是最終數字,而且下降幅度可能會更大。根據他的預測,如果比特幣當前的算力在未來兩週內保持不變,那麼到7月中旬,其挖礦難度將再下降20%。

但也有一些積極的消息。至少,這樣的下跌將能夠“抵消”最近比特幣價格的暴跌,幫助中國以外的礦工每天增加 1 terahash 的收入。但是,還應考慮到相反的影響。挖礦難度的降低有可能會給BTC的價格帶來額外的壓力。因此,根據涅克拉索夫的說法,7 月份我們可能會再次面臨調整浪潮。

以太坊礦工也在受苦

6 月份挖 ETH 的總利潤為 11 億美元,比 5 月份減少了 50% 以上。與此同時,用戶交易佣金的現金收入為 1.658 億美元,而不是 5 月份的 10.4 億美元。他們的比例為 15%,而一個月前為 43.5%。

當然,對於發現的區塊,礦工的獎勵並非沒有減少。這個數字從13.5億美元下降到9.4億美元。

結果

中國礦工的大規模外流是否會落入社區手中尚不得而知,但許多加密行業專家一致認為,美國有能力攔截天朝的霸主地位,成為世界上的主要礦工。採礦中心。與此同時,哈薩克斯坦仍然對礦工以及美國佛羅里達州和德克薩斯州最具吸引力。

Hive OS 是一站式解決方案,用於控制、監控和管理您的 ASIC 和 GPU 挖礦場。

訂閱我們的 TelegramTwitterFacebook,成為第一個瞭解加密貨幣新聞的人!

這一審查不是廣告或行動建議,而只是資訊性的。出版商和作者不對您的決定負責。

Bitcoin and Ethereum Mining Suffering Due to Chinese Miners

We tried to figure out how Bitcoin miners feel today after massive bans on mining cryptocurrencies in China and what happened to Ethereum mining in June by looking at revenue figures.

Bitcoin and the exodus of miners

Against the backdrop of restrictions for Chinese miners and their mass "migration", the difficulty of mining the main cryptocurrency on the market will fall by 27%. This forecast is provided by the Bitcoin Difficulty Estimator service.

Bitcoin hash rate is automatically adjusted after every 2016 block found (approximately every 2 weeks). This is due to the fact that when new miners are connected to the network, blocks begin to be produced faster than expected, and the complexity of their production increases in order to “equalize” this speed. But imagine what will happen if tens and hundreds of thousands of devices previously connected to it leave the system at the same time.

The actions of the Chinese authorities have become a real headache for the crypto community. First, they hit the price of the main cryptocurrency asset, dropping it below the $30,000 level on Binance, at the same time becoming the catalyst for the collapse of its hash rate. Although the latter hardly surprised anyone, given the fact that China accounts for about 65% of the total hash rate of Bitcoin.

One of the founders of the LAZM mining center, Roman Nekrasov, clarified that 27% is not even the final figure and the drop may turn out to be even more significant. According to his forecasts, if the current hashing rate of Bitcoin does not change in the next two weeks, then by mid-July the difficulty of its mining will drop by another 20%.

But there is also some positive news. At the very least, such a drop will be able to “offset” the recent crash in Bitcoin prices, helping to increase the income of miners from outside China by 1 Terahash per day. However, the opposite effect should also be taken into account. There is a chance that the reduction in mining difficulty will bring an additional factor of pressure on the price of BTC. Consequently, according to Nekrasov, in July we may again face a wave of correction.

Ethereum miners are suffering too

The total profit from ETH mining in June was $1.1 billion, which is more than 50% less than in May. At the same time, cash receipts from commissions for transactions made by users amounted to $165.8 million instead of $1.04 billion in May. And their percentage is 15% compared to 43.5% a month earlier.

Naturally, it was not without a reduction in the reward for the miners for the block found. This figure fell from $1.35 billion to $940 million.

Outcome

It is not yet known for sure whether the massive exodus of Chinese miners will play into the hands of the community, but many experts in the crypto industry agree that the United States is capable of intercepting the primacy of the Celestial Empire, becoming the world's main mining hub. In the meantime, Kazakhstan remains the most attractive for miners, as well as the American states of Florida and Texas.

Hive OS is an ultimate solution for monitoring and administering your ASIC and GPU mining farms.

Subscribe to our Telegram, Twitter and Facebook to be the first to know the news of cryptocurrencies!

This review is not an advertisement or a recommendation to action, but merely an informational one. The publisher and the author are not responsible for your decisions.