了解如何使用BTC玩在线百家乐

您可能玩过二十一点,实际上,您可能是游戏的狂热爱好者,但我可以向您保证,玩和赢得百家乐比二十一点要容易得多。

在本文中,您将学习如何使用BTC玩在线百家乐。这些技巧将帮助您理解游戏,甚至可以快速赢得大笔金钱。事不宜迟,让我们继续游戏。 

一个游戏

百家乐百家乐的历史可以追溯到意大利的中世纪,那时没有赌场或类似的东西。古代商人想在业余时间里找点事做,因此游戏诞生了。 

百家乐以前被正式称为百家乐,在古代意大利语中意为零(0)。法国人后来将其命名为Baccarat,后者后来采用了该游戏并赋予了它当前的风格。

后来,在50年代,汤米·雷佐尼(Tommy Renzoni)将游戏介绍给美国赌场时,比赛在拉斯维加斯盛行。尽管该游戏不如更著名的二十一点和轮盘游戏众所周知,但它赢得了全世界玩家的尊重和喜爱。好的,关于游戏的历史已经足够了。让我们来谈谈如何玩。

在线比特币赌场游戏与其他在线赌场游戏是否不同?

简单回答是不。在线比特币赌场提供与其他在线赌场相同的游戏。但是,一个主要区别是,您在玩百家乐游戏之前不必担心这些赌场提供的众多付款方式。

用BTC玩百家乐意味着您有一个比特币钱包,将货币兑换为加密货币,然后立即开始玩。如果您按照建议使用Bspin,则从Paxful(对于那些没有加密货币钱包的人)购买比特币时,该过程将更加方便。Paxful接受多种付款方式,您可以轻松地将货币兑换成比特币。

另外,您将享受不断增长的比特币市场。如果您不知道,比特币一直处于上升趋势,当您拥有比特币资金时,一旦加密货币上升,您将获得额外百分比的资金。

百家乐游戏

以下提示将帮助您成为更好的百家乐玩家。如果您注意的话,您的玩法将比向您介绍游戏的人还要好。

1.选择游戏百家乐

好的,我认为在选择要玩的百家乐游戏选项之前,您必须先选择要玩的BTC在线娱乐场。最重要的是,几乎每个比特币视频赌场都应该有一个游戏。但是,重要的不只是游戏。还必须保证您的安全,比特币交易的安全性。

2.选择费率。

如果您查看免费百家乐表,则应看到下注区域。您还应该看到可以下的最小和最大赌注。选择您可以买得起的筹码数量,然后将其拖到桌上要下注的部分,然后释放。完成此操作后,您需要单击“交易”按钮以确认您的投注。

3.赌庄家,平局或玩家。

您只能选择三个。这个想法是要赌一个庄家,玩家或平局中的一个比其他人接近九(9)。 

数字1将代表A,而数字2、3、4、5、6、7、8和9将代表其数值。如果掷出10(国王或王后),它将计为零(0)。但是,如果您得到的两位数大于10,则第一个数字将被丢弃。例如,如果您得到6 + 7 = 13,则数字1将被重置,而您的得分值为3。

有时候,如果玩家的数字5掉了,就会发一张新卡;这被称为命中。但是,如果玩家的数字是8或9,则无需再拿一张牌。这种情况称为“站立”。

现在,银行家根据他的手来决定是否要多一张卡。假设庄家的数字等于或小于2,无论玩家是否拥有8,他都会抽出第三张牌。但是,如果银行家的数字为3,则只有玩家没有8的情况下,他才会获得第三。

4.付款

百家乐游戏假设玩家选择任一手。如果玩家赢得赌注,则赔付为1/1。如果您押注庄家,则赢19/20。如果您下注双手都将以平局结束,您将赢得8/1。现在一切正常,对不对?

5.清除下注,重新下注和重复下注

手牌完成后,您要么赔钱,要么赢更多。如果您赢了更多,则可以决定是否要清除筹码并重新开始,下一场投注或将原本的投注翻倍。 

结论

在线玩百家乐应该是您可以在任何在线赌场进行的最简单的赌场活动。乐趣不止于此。您可以尝试必须学习的百家乐其他变种。 

保存您的比特币钱包中的比特币,查看最佳百家乐策略,然后立即点击Bspin尝试这个很棒的游戏。

Learn How To Play Online Baccarat with BTC

You may have played blackjack, in fact, you may be an ardent lover of the game, but I can assure you that Baccarat is even many times easier to play and win than blackjack.

In this article, you will learn how to play online Baccarat with BTC. These tips will help you understand the game and even win some big cash in no time. Without further ado, let's get to the game. 

The Baccarat game

Baccarat dates back to the medieval times in Italy when there were no casinos or anything of that nature. Ancient merchants wanted to find something sustaining to do with their free time, and the game was birthed. 

Baccarat used to be formally known as Baccara, which means zero (0) in the ancient Italian language. It was later named Baccarat by the French, who would later adopt the game and give it the style it now has.

It was later in the 50s that the game gained prominence in Las Vegas when Tommy Renzoni introduced it to American casinos. Although the game isn't as famous as the more recognized blackjack and Roulette, it is believed to have acquired some respect and love from players worldwide. Okay, enough about the game's history. Let's talk about how to play it.

Are online Bitcoin casino games different from other online casino games?

The simple answer to that is no. Online Bitcoin casinos offer the same games as other online casinos. However, one significant difference is that you won't have to worry about the numerous payment options that those casinos offer before playing the Baccarat game.

Playing Baccarat with BTC entails that you have a Bitcoin wallet, exchange your currency for the Cryptocurrency and start playing right away. If you're using Bspin as advised, the process would be even more comfortable as you'll be buying your Bitcoin from Paxful (for those who don't have Cryptocurrency wallets). Paxful accepts a broad range of payment options, and you can easily exchange your currency for Bitcoin.

As an added advantage, you're going to enjoy the ever-growing Bitcoin market. If you didn't know, Bitcoin has been on an uptrend for a while, and when you have your funds in Bitcoin, you'll be getting extra interest on your money once the Cryptocurrency increases.

Playing Baccarat

The following tips should help you become a better Baccarat player. If you pay good attention, you may even play better than the person who introduced the game to you.

1. Choose a Baccarat game

Okay, I think before you choose a variant of the Baccarat game you want to play, you should first select the online BTC casino you want to play. Most decent, almost every Bitcoin video casino should have the game. However, the game isn't all that matters. Your safety, security, and the safety of your Bitcoin transactions should also be guaranteed.

2. Select stakes

If you look at the free baccarat table, you should see the betting areas. You should also be able to see the minimum and maximum stakes that you can place. Choose the chip values that you can afford and drag them to the sections you want to bet on the table, then drop it. When you're through with that, you'll have to hit the "Deal" button to validate your bet.

3. Bet on the Banker, Tie, or Player

You can only choose one of the three. The idea is to bet that one of the Banker, Player, or Tie, would get closer to nine (9) than the others. 

The number 1 will represent Aces, while 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9 will represent their number value. If you're dealt a 10, a King, or a Queen, it will count as zero (0). If, however, you're dealt a hand value of two digits but exceeding the number 10, the first number would be discarded. For example, if you're dealt 6 + 7 = 13, the number 1 would be discarded, leaving you with a point value of 3.

Sometimes, if a player has the number 5 downwards, a new card would be dealt; this is referred to as a "Hit." However, if the player has the numbers 8 or 9, there wouldn't be any need to draw an extra card; this situation is referred to as "Stand."

Now, for the Banker, they decide whether or not to draw an extra card, depending on their hand. Assuming that the Banker has the number 2 or less, they'll draw a third card whether the player has an 8 or not. However, if the Banker has the number 3, they would only draw a third if the player doesn't have an 8.

4. Payouts

Playing the baccarat game entails that the player chooses either of the hands. The payout for the Player if they win the bet is 1/1. If you bet on the Banker's hand, you win 19/20. If you bet that both hands will end in a tie, you win 8/1. It's all coming together now, isn't it?

5. Clear Bet, Rebet, and Double Bet

After the hand is completed, you will either lose your money or win more. If you win more, you can decide if you want to clear your chips and start all over, play the previous bet, or double your initial bet. 

Conclusion

Playing Baccarat online should be the most straightforward casino activity you can engage in at any online casino. The fun doesn't stop there. You can check out other variations of Baccarat that you can explore. 

Get your Bitcoin wallet stacked up with BTC, get your mind acquainted with the best Baccarat strategies, and hit Bspin right away to get a taste of this awesome game.