我如何知道比特币赌场是否值得信任?

在过去的五年中,比特币赌场逐渐改变了iGaming行业。大约十年前,随着在线赌博的引入,第一个重大突破出现了。在2009年比特币发明之后,两个行业为了互惠互利而结对,结果令人瞩目。

尽管当今所有BTC交易中有很大一部分发生在在线赌博利基市场中,但与传统赌场网站相比,越来越多的资深赌徒正逐渐将其注意力转向BTC赌场,因为它们提供了无与伦比的匿名性,安全性和可访问性。由于加密货币的开源分类帐,BTC赌场被证明是公平的,将很大一部分业余赌徒吸引到在线赌场之外。

点对点交易的特权

使用区块链技术,比特币交易可提供传统交易中前所未有的最高级别的安全性。加密交易不依赖第三方网关进行确认。取而代之的是通过点对点网络运行,当确认两个加密帐户之间的成功转移后,所有交易都被视为已完成。

矿工将所有交易详细信息输入到区块链中,从而无需维护中央数据库。只能使用每个用户唯一的加密密钥来发起加密交易,并且一旦进行的传输就无法撤消。BTC交易不受第三方干扰,因为没有中央机构来管理资产。

比特币赌场可能是高效加密交易的最佳例子,因为传统赌场属于地区和联邦政府的权限,在向赌场帐户转移资金或从其转移资金时会造成大量延迟。使用BTC赌场,交易真正是即时的。更不用说便宜了,因为该过程没有第三方费用和税金!

可能公平的比特币赌场

可证明的公平性是一项开创性的指标,可以计算任何赌博活动的结果。该设置使用区块链网络来保证可证明的公平性,因为无法操纵结果。赌场使用SHA-2算法来确保可证明的公平性,同时允许玩家随意检查此类计算的合法性。传统赌场的透明度不高,玩家完全由运营商摆布。尽管通常情况并非如此,众所周知的iGaming平台以公平实践而闻名。

但是,比特币赌场比传统赌场领先联盟,因为其运营成本较低,因此运行成本较低。因此,一些运营商可能会提供高达99%的RTP,这在传统赌场中是不可能发生的。随着技术的发展,全球很大一部分人口都可以使用互联网。因此,将业余爱好者介绍给iGaming。

随着新赌场的不断涌现,行业内的竞争也越来越激烈。这使寻找知名的运营商成为一项艰巨的任务。这是社区可以聚集在一起寻求帮助的地方。在线论坛和评论平台可提供稳定的健康信息和行业更新。建议热情的赌徒四处逛逛,然后再选择一些赌场进行报名。

How to Know if a Bitcoin Casino is Trustworthy?

During the last half-decade Bitcoin casinos have gradually revolutionized the iGaming industry. The first major break arrived with the introduction of online gambling nearly a decade ago. After the invention of Bitcoin in 2009, both the industries paired up for a mutual benefit and the results have been phenomenal.

While a significant portion of all BTC transactions today occur in the online gambling niche, a growing number of veteran gamblers are slowly shifting their focus on BTC casinos as they offer unparalleled anonymity, security, and accessibility compared to traditional casino websites. Owing to the open-source ledger of cryptocurrencies, BTC casinos are known to be provably fair, luring a large portion of amateur gamblers away from online casinos.

The Perks of Peer-to-Peer Transactions

Using blockchain technology, bitcoin transactions offer the highest level of security unheard of in traditional transactions. Crypto transactions don’t depend on third-party gateways for confirmation. Instead function via a peer-to-peer network where all transactions are deemed complete when successful transfers between two crypto accounts are confirmed.

All transaction details are entered into the blockchain by the miners, which eliminates the need for maintaining a central database. Crypto transactions can only be initiated using an encrypted key unique to every user, and transfers once made cannot be reversed. BTC transactions are free from third-party interference as there is no centralized authority regulating the asset.

Bitcoin casino is probably the best example of how efficient crypto transactions can be, as traditional casinos fall under the purview of regional and federal governments, causing massive delays when transferring amounts to and from the casino account. With BTC casinos, transactions are truly instantaneous. Not to mention cheaper, as the process is devoid of third-party fees and taxes!

Provably Fair Bitcoin Casinos

Provable fairness is a groundbreaking metric that calculates the outcome of any gambling activity. The setup uses the blockchain network to guarantee provable fairness as there is no way to manipulate results. Casinos use SHA-2 algorithms to ensure provable fairness while allowing players to check the legitimacy of such calculations at will. Traditional casinos aren’t as transparent and players are at the complete mercy of the operators. Although that isn’t usually the case as reputed iGaming platforms are known for fair practices.

However, Bitcoin casinos are leagues ahead of their traditional counterparts as they are cheaper to run owing to the fewer overhead costs. Hence, some operators might offer up to 99% RTP, which is unlikely to ever happen at a traditional casino. With the evolution of technology, a large portion of the global population is gaining access to the internet. Thus, introducing amateurs to iGaming.

Competition within the industry is also fierce as new casinos continue popping-up. This makes searching for reputed operators quite the task. This is where the community can come together for assistance. Online forums and review platforms offer a steady dose of healthy information and updates from the industry. Enthusiastic gamblers are advised to ask around before shortlisting a few casinos for signing-up.