BitStarz - المعيار لكازينوهات التشفير الاحتيالية

لم تصبح صناعة العملات المشفرة واحدة من أسرع القطاعات نموًا في الاقتصاد العالمي فحسب ، بل أصبحت أيضًا نقطة جذب لأنواع مختلفة من المحتالين. أحد الأمثلة البارزة على الخداع الصارخ لأعضاء مجتمع التشفير هو كازينو احتيال BitStarz .

يقع كازينو BitStarz الاحتيالي بالعملات المشفرة في مكان مريح في المنطقة الخارجية من كوراكاو ، وهي ولاية تقع في جنوب البحر الكاريبي ، بالقرب من فنزويلا ، حيث ، تقريبًا ، لن يقوم أحد "بفحص المستندات" وتوضيح مصدر الأموال على حساب المحتالين .

واحدة من أكثر الشكاوى شيوعًا من عملاء كازينو BitStarz المخادعين كانت مشكلات السحب. بمجرد أن تبدأ الثروة في الابتسام للعملاء ويريدون سحب الأموال التي تم ربحها بصدق ، يأتي فريق BitStarz بمثل هذا الإجراء السخيف KYC حتى أن هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأمريكية ، التي تراقب بانتظام العملات المشفرة بصلابة خاصة ، يمكن أن تدهش من عدم كفايتها.

شرط التقاط صورة شخصية بجواز سفر ، والتقاط صورة لنفسك مع أحدث إصدار من الصحيفة ، في عنوان التسجيل ، بجوار شارع منزلك ، ومنزلك ، وبابك ، ورقم شقتك ، والاتصال بجميع أقاربك حتى الخامس الركبة ، والاختباء وراء مسألة "الأمان" - هذا ليس سوى جزء صغير من الجنون الذي يواجهه عملاء BitStarz. لا يتوقف المحتالون عند أي شيء في محاولة حرمان الضحايا من سحب مكاسبهم.

لهذا السبب ، يتجمع بعض العملاء في مجموعات ويرفعون دعاوى جماعية ضد كازينو احتيال BitStarz على أمل أن تصدر المحكمة حكمًا عادلًا. ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق النظر في مثل هذه العمليات ضد المحتالين عدة سنوات ولا يُعرف ما إذا كانوا سيكونون قادرين على استرداد المبلغ المفقود ، أو بحلول ذلك الوقت ، سيتم إغلاق مكتب شاراشكين بالكامل.

من المضحك أنه في وقت التسجيل ، يسمح الغشاشون في BitStarz للعملاء باستخدام VPN دون أي مشاكل. ولكن ، إذا كان نشاط هذا الكازينو المشفر في بلدك لا ينظمه القانون ولم يكن لدى الشركة ترخيص ، فلا يستحق الاعتماد على سحب المكاسب.

لماذا ا؟ وفقًا لـ BitStarz ، تكمن المشكلة تحديدًا في استخدام خدمات VPN من قبل العملاء. ولكن حتى مع العلم بهذه الحقيقة ، فإنهم يخدعون المستهلكين باستمرار ، ويؤكد فريق الدعم أن اللعب مع VPN الممكّن لن يسبب أي مشاكل في الاستنتاجات. من ناحية أخرى ، يبدو الأمر منطقيًا ، لأنه لا يوجد استنتاج - لا توجد مشكلة!

يتراوح مقدار الخسائر في المراجعات التي تومض على موارد شائعة مثل Trustpilot و Bitcointalk وغيرها الكثير من عشرات الآلاف من الروبل إلى عدة مئات الآلاف من الدولارات. لذلك ، اشتكى أحد العملاء الذين تركوا مراجعة من أن كازينو التشفير الاحتيالي BitStarz رفض سحب 4 BTC إلى محفظته ، وهو ما يعادل حاليًا 152000 دولار.

يبدو أنه بعد عمليات الاحتيال هذه ، حان الوقت لإغلاق هذه الشركة ، ولكن لا - إنها موجودة "بنجاح" منذ عام 2014 واليوم تحت جناح Dama NV ، المسجلة في Julianaplein 36 و Willemstad و Curacao والمحتالين. رقم التسجيل هو 152125.

بالإضافة إلى محتالين Dama NV ، فإن شركة Friolion Limited التابعة لها والمسجلة في Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias، 4، ALPHA TOWER، Floor 1، Room 11، 3021، Limassol، Cyprus ، برقم التسجيل HE 419102 ، تشارك أيضًا في المخطط الاحتيالي.

سنعود إلى موضوع الكازينوهات الاحتيالية أكثر من مرة ، ومن بينها BitStarz معيار كيف يمكن أن يتجاهل كازينو العملة المشفرة مشاكل العملاء الحرجة وآلاف المراجعات الغاضبة على الشبكة لسنوات ، ويرفضون رفضًا قاطعًا سحب الأموال التي يربحونها. 

اشترك في  Telegram و  Twitter  و  Facebook  لتكون أول من يعرف أخبار العملات المشفرة!

Coin Shark ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى أو دقة أو جودة أو إعلان أو منتجات أو أي محتوى آخر منشور على الموقع. المراجعة لأغراض إعلامية فقط وتعكس رأي المؤلف فقط.

BitStarz - the benchmark for fraudulent crypto casinos

The cryptocurrency industry has become not only one of the fastest-growing sectors of the world economy but also a magnet for various types of fraudsters. One notable example of blatant deception of members of the crypto community is the BitStarz scam casino.

Fraudulent cryptocurrency casino BitStarz is comfortably located in the offshore zone of Curacao, a state located in the south of the Caribbean Sea, closer to Venezuela, where, roughly speaking, no one will "check documents" and clarify the origin of funds on the account of swindlers.

One of the most common complaints from BitStarz scam casino clients has been withdrawal issues. As soon as fortune begins to smile at clients and they want to withdraw honestly won funds, the BitStarz team comes up with such an absurd KYC procedure that even the American SEC, which regularly monitors cryptocurrencies with particular rigidity, can amaze with its inadequacy.

The requirement to take a selfie with a passport, take a picture of yourself with the latest issue of the newspaper, at the registration address, next to your home street, house, door, your apartment number, and ringing all your relatives up to the fifth knee, hiding behind the question of “security” - this is only a small fraction of that the insanity faced by BitStarz customers. The scammers stop at nothing in trying to deny victims the withdrawal of their winnings.

For this reason, some clients gather in groups and even file class actions against the BitStarz scam casino in the hope that the court will deliver a fair verdict. However, consideration of such proceedings against fraudsters may take several years and it is not known whether they will be able to recover the lost amount, or by that time this company will have been completely closed.

It's funny that at the time of registration, BitStarz cheaters allow customers to use VPN without any problems. But, if in your country the activity of this crypto casino is not regulated by law and the company does not have a license, it is hardly worth counting on the withdrawal of the winnings.

Why? According to BitStarz, the problem lies precisely in the use of VPN services by clients. But even knowing this fact, they constantly deceive consumers, and the support team assures that playing with the VPN enabled will not cause any problems with the conclusions. On the other hand, it sounds logical, because there is no conclusion - no problem!

The number of losses in reviews flashing on such popular resources as Trustpilot, Bitcointalk, and many others range from several tens of thousands of rubles to several hundred thousand dollars. So, one of the customers who left a review complained that the fraudulent crypto casino BitStarz refused to withdraw 4 BTC to his wallet, which is currently equivalent to $152,000.

It would seem that after such scams it is high time to shut down this company, but no - it has “successfully” exists since 2014 and today is under the wing of Dama N.V., registered at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad, Curacao, and the fraudsters' registration number is 152125.

In addition to the scammers, Dama N.V. also involved in the fraudulent scheme is their subsidiary Friolion Limited, registered at Pavlov Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Room 11, 3021 Limassol, Cyprus with registration number HE 419102.

We will return to the topic of fraudulent casinos more than once, and BitStarz is among them the standard of how a cryptocurrency casino can ignore critical customer problems and thousands of angry reviews on the network for years, flatly refusing to withdraw the money they win. 

Subscribe to our TelegramTwitter and Facebook to be the first to know the news of cryptocurrencies!

Coin Shark is not responsible for any content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or other content posted on the site. The review is for informational purposes only and reflects only the opinion of the author.