BitStarz: المحتالون في القانون

في الآونة الأخيرة ، على الإنترنت ، كان هناك ارتفاع في نشاط جميع أنواع الكازينوهات المشفرة ، والتي تحول العديد منها في الواقع إلى عمليات احتيال صريحة  .

إعلانات المكافآت ، والعروض الترويجية السخية المريبة ، وخيارات استرداد النقود الرائعة تصرخ ببساطة: "لسنا هنا لكسب المال. لقد أنشأنا كازينو لمنح كل أموالنا لكم ، عملائنا! ". حتى لو كنت مواطنًا في بلد تعتبر فيه المقامرة غير قانونية وترغب حقًا في المقامرة ، فهذه ليست مشكلة. يكفي أن يكون لديك بريد إلكتروني و klondike عند قدميك. الشيء الرئيسي هو منحك الفرصة للإيداع أو تدوير البكرة أو خلط البطاقات. ولكن ، إذا ابتسم لك الحظ فجأة لكسب المال ، فسيتم استبدال الصرخات والابتسامات الملهمة بكشر غير سار من كرم الضيافة المخادع.

يعد Bitstarz أحد ألمع ممثلي الشركات غير النظيفة في متناول اليد ، وغالبًا ما يضيء في المساحات المفتوحة للشبكة ، وفي سياق سلبي. هذا نوع من الأعمال موجود وفقًا لمبدأ: "طالما يوجد حمقى في العالم ، فسوف نعيش بالخداع ، وبالتالي ، من أيدينا ...". 

يعمل كازينو سكام بيتستارز  تحت جناح Softswiss و Dama NV.  Softswiss  ، مطور برمجيات لـ iGaming ، مسؤولة عن تطوير التطبيقات والترخيص من الباطن ومعالجة الدفع. Dama NV  ، "مسجلة" في حفرة بحرية أصبحت جنة لأنواع مختلفة من المحتالين - كوراكاو ، تعمل في الإدارة. على ما يبدو ، تشارك كلتا الشركتين بشكل مباشر في مخططات  احتيالية BitStarz.

مخطط  عملية الاحتيال  بسيط وقديم ويعمل في مفتاح واحد - لإنشاء سابقة لحرمانك من جائزة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم اكتشاف 2-3 حسابات "مشبوهة" مسجلة بواسطتك فجأة. ولكن حتى لو كانوا ينتمون إليك ، يبقى لغزا كيف يؤثر ذلك على لعبة ماكينات القمار. أيضًا ، قد يكون سبب رفض سحب الأموال طلبًا مفاجئًا للخضوع لإجراء "اعرف عميلك" السخيف. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما تقوم بالإيداع في حسابك ، لا يعتقد ممثلو BitStarz أنك بحاجة إلى متابعة هذا الإجراء.

 قد يكون استخدام خدمة VPN بشكل غير متوقع علامة أخرى على الاحتيال من  جانبك بخصوص الكازينو. بطبيعة الحال ، أثناء عملية التسجيل ، يقسم دعم عملاء Bitstarz أن خدمات VPN ستساعد في تجنب صعوبات الحجب إذا كانت أنشطة   كازينوهات الاحتيال في بلد إقامتك لا ينظمها القانون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لهم ، لن يؤثر ذلك بأي شكل من الأشكال على اللعبة نفسها ، وكذلك على سحب الأموال.

فيما يلي مثال واضح على  عملية احتيال  قدمها أحد المواطنين الإسرائيليين المتضررين ، حيث تكون أعمال المقامرة غير  قانونية  . توضح لقطات الشاشة أدناه أن BitStarz يوفر فرصة ليس فقط للتسجيل ، ولكن أيضًا للإيداع. في الوقت نفسه ، حتى VPN غير مطلوب!

تعرف BitStarz جيدًا أنه وفقًا لقوانين دولة إسرائيل ، ليس لها الحق في تزويدك بهذه الخدمة ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال تسمح بالتسجيل. ولكن بمجرد أن تربح أموالًا وتحاول سحب أرباحك ، ستتلقى على الفور إشعارًا بأنه لا يحق لك سحب أرباحك ، نظرًا لأن الولاية القضائية في ولايتك لا تسمح بذلك. المحتالون الذين  تمثلهم Bitstarz مستعدون لقبول أموالك بأي مبلغ ، بدون شيكات صعبة ، مستندات ، مع VPN أو بدونها. في النهاية يبدأ شيء ما "بالتدخل" معهم.

 

 

انتاج |

BitStarz هو  كازينو احتيال  يسرق بوقاحة من لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بمجرد أن تكسب المال هناك. ويساعدهم في هذه الفضيحة من قبل إدارة الشركة المعروفة  داما NV  ومطور برامج Softswiss، والذي يمكن أيضا أن يسمى بسلام  المحتالين  .

اشترك في  Telegram  و  Twitter  و  Facebook  لتكون أول من يعرف أخبار العملات المشفرة!

Coin Shark ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى أو دقة أو جودة أو إعلان أو منتجات أو أي محتوى آخر منشور على الموقع. المراجعة لأغراض إعلامية فقط وتعكس رأي المؤلف فقط.

BitStarz: Fraudsters in the Law

Recently, on the Internet, there has been a surge in the activity of all kinds of crypto casinos, many of which, in fact, turn out to be outright scams.

Advertisements for bonuses, suspiciously generous promotions, and fabulous cashback options simply shout: “We're not here to make money. We created a casino to give all our money to you, our customers! ”. Even if you are a citizen of a country where gambling is illegal and you really want to gamble, this is not a problem. It is enough to have an e-mail and a klondike at your feet. The main thing is to give you the opportunity to make a deposit, spin the reel or shuffle cards. But, if suddenly fortune smiled at you to win money, the inspiring screams and smiles will be replaced by an unpleasant grimace of deceitful hospitality.

One of the brightest representatives of companies that are not clean on hand, often flashing on the open spaces of the network, and in a negative context, is Bitstarz. This is a type of business that exists according to the principle: "As long as there are fools in the world, we will live by deception, therefore, from our hands ...". 

Scam Casino Bitstarz is active under the wing of Softswiss and Dama NV. Softswiss , a software developer for iGaming, is responsible for application development, sublicensing and payment processing. Dama NV , “registered” in an offshore hole that has become a paradise for various types of fraudsters - Curacao, is engaged in management. Apparently, both companies are directly involved in fraudulent schemes BitStarz.

The scheme of the scam is simple, old and works in one key - to create a precedent to deny you a prize. For example, 2-3 “suspicious” accounts registered by you are suddenly discovered. But even if they belong to you, it remains a mystery how this affects the game of slots. Also, the reason for the refusal to withdraw funds may be a sudden request to go through the absurd KYC procedure. Moreover, when you make a deposit to your account, BitStarz representatives do not even think that you need to go through this procedure.

Another sign of fraud on your part for a casino may be unexpectedly using a VPN service. Naturally, during the registration process, Bitstarz customer support swears that VPN services will help to avoid the difficulties of blocking if the activities of the scam casinos in your country of residence are not regulated by law. In addition, according to them, this will not in any way affect the game itself, as well as the withdrawal of money.

Here is a clear example of a scam provided by one of the affected citizens of Israel, where the gambling business is illegal . The screenshots below show that BitStarz provides an opportunity not only to register, but also to make a deposit. At the same time, even a VPN is not required!

BitStarz knows very well that according to the laws of the State of Israel, it has no right to provide you with this service, however, it still allows registration. But as soon as you win money and you try to withdraw your winnings, you will immediately receive a notification that you are not entitled to withdraw your winnings, since the jurisdiction of your state does not allow this. Fraudsters represented by Bitstarz are ready to accept your money in any amount, without tricky checks, documents, with or without a VPN. At the conclusion something always starts to "interfere" with them.

 

 

Output

BitStarz is a scam casino that brazenly steals from players all over the world, as soon as you win money there. They are assisted in this scam by the well-known management company Dama NV and the software developer Softswiss, who can also be safely called scammers .

Subscribe to our Telegram , Twitter and Facebook to be the first to know about cryptocurrency news!

Coin Shark is not responsible for any content, accuracy, quality, advertising, products or other content posted on the site. The review is for informational purposes only and reflects only the opinion of the author.