يسبب الفيروس التاجي انخفاضًا في نشاط متداولي التشفير في اليابان

نشرت الهيئة التنظيمية اليابانية JVCEA تقريرًا يشير إلى أن عدد المتداولين النشطين في البلاد قد انخفض منذ مارس 2020.

يثق اليابانيون بالعملات التقليدية أكثر

بعد إعلان حالة الطوارئ ، انخفض النشاط في مجال تبادل العملات المشفرة حيث بدأ الناس في توفير المزيد من الأموال الورقية باعتبارها "وسادة أمان" للمستقبل.

وفقًا للتقرير ، انخفض عدد حسابات التداول النشطة بنحو 4000 حساب على مدار الشهر.

نمت الودائع في البورصات

على خلفية انخفاض عدد المتداولين النشطين ، زاد متوسط ​​حجم الودائع الورقية. قد يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن حكومة البلاد خصصت مساعدة مالية للعائلات بقيمة حوالي 940 دولارًا (100000 ين) ، بقي بعضها في الحسابات اليابانية.

بعد أن أعلن رئيس وزراء البلاد شينزو آبي حالة الطوارئ في 8 أبريل ، تبادل العديد من تجار العملات الرقمية الأصول الرقمية لشركة فيات لتأمين أنفسهم ضد تدهور الوضع المالي الشخصي وفقدان الوظائف والصدمات المحتملة الأخرى.

لم تتوقف التجارة

على الرغم من هذه البيانات ، لم ينخفض ​​الاهتمام العام بالعملات الرقمية في اليابان ، وفقًا للتاجر المحلي Yuya Hasegawa. على الأقل ، يمكن للارتفاع الأخير للبيتكوين إلى مستوى 12000 دولار ونمو سوق Altcoin بأكمله أن يتحدث عن شعبية العملة المشفرة.

Coronavirus Causes Decrease in Activity of Crypto Traders in Japan

The Japanese regulator JVCEA has published a report that says the number of active traders in the country has decreased since March 2020.

Japanese trust traditional currencies more

After the announcement of the state of emergency, activity on cryptocurrency exchanges decreased as people began to save more fiat money as a "safety cushion" for the future.

According to the report, the number of active trading accounts for the month decreased by almost 4,000.

Deposits on exchanges have grown

Against the background of a decrease in the number of active traders, the average size of fiat deposits increased. This may be due to the fact that the country's government allocated financial assistance to households in the amount of about 940 dollars (100,000 yen), some of which remained in the Japanese accounts.

After the country's Prime Minister Shinzo Abe declared a state of emergency on April 8, many crypto traders exchanged digital assets for fiat to insure themselves against worsening personal financial situation, job loss and other possible shocks.

Trade hasn't stopped

Despite this data, the general interest in cryptocurrencies in Japan has not decreased, according to local trader Yuya Hasegawa. At a minimum, the recent rise of Bitcoin to the level of $ 12,000 and the growth of the entire Altcoin market can show the popularity of the cryptocurrency.