布拉德·加林豪斯不滿加密執行系統

10月12日,首席执行官Ripple Garlinghaus Brad(Brad Garlinghouse)在Twitter上写道, 以澄清他最近关于美国司法部司法系统的言论。说明Ripple是一家美国公司,遵守并支持AML等重要法律。涟漪并没有试图逃避美国的监管。但是,美国司法系统的执行框架列出了八种不同的观点。 

他说,监管不应该是一种猜测。更糟糕的是,一些监管机构未能保护美国公司。他强调说,国家监管框架的缺陷使美国的创新和美国公司处于巨大的劣势。公司要求一个公平的竞争环境。 

在这方面,如果瑞波需要迁移到另一个国家以实现这一目标,那么瑞波必须选择这条道路。10月9日早些时候,布拉德·加林豪斯(Brad Garlinghouse)对加密的结构表示不满,称如果没有更明确的规定,该公司将转移其投资,甚至可能自己转移到国外。

Brad Garlinghouse Displeased with the Encryption Enforcement System

October 12 CEO Ripple Garlinghaus Brad (Brad Garlinghouse) wrote on Twitter ,  in order to clarify his recent remarks about the judicial system of the US Department of Justice. Stating that Ripple is an American company that abides and supports important laws like AML. Ripple is not trying to evade US regulation. However, the enforcement framework of the US judicial system lists eight different points of view. 

He said regulation shouldn't be a guessing game. Worse, some regulators fail to protect American companies. He stressed that deficiencies in the national regulatory framework put American innovation and American companies at a huge disadvantage. Companies demand a level playing field. 

In this regard, if Ripple needs to move to another country to achieve this goal, then Ripple must choose this path. Earlier, on October 9, Brad Garlinghouse expressed dissatisfaction with the structure of the encryption, saying that if there are no clearer rules, the company will move its investments, and possibly move abroad itself.