“黑生命問題”有一種以喬治·弗洛伊德(George Floyd)的名字命名的加密貨幣

在反對種族主義的“黑人生活問題”運動日益普及的背景下,未知的“開發者”決定獲得物質利益。他們發行了令牌,並以一名非裔美國人喬治·弗洛伊德(George Floyd)警察的去世命名。但是,據著名的加密媒體稱,該項目具有欺詐的所有跡象,因此人們應格外小心

試圖通過國家憤怒賺錢
以喬治·弗洛伊德(George Floyd)命名的項目是本著騙局ICO 2017-2018的精神進行的。組織者不太可能真正在市場上發布該產品,他們只是想在美國人民的憤怒下賺錢,這導致了騷亂,並在美國幾個主要城市引入了宵禁。

了解有關加密初創公司George Floyd的更多信息
正如該項目的官方網站上所述,FLYD令牌應該是“一種用於賦權的安全方法”。實際上,這是ERC-20標準的普通,不起眼的令牌,它將在以太坊區塊鏈的基礎上工作。在該項目的願景文件中,FLYD將支持激進主義者和抗議者。

與往年的其他許多欺詐性加密初創企業一樣,喬治·弗洛伊德(George Floyd)項目並未具體說明抗議者為何需要以流動性低的代幣進行支付,或者為何需要專門的支付解決方案。

空投是吸引用戶的一種方式
Unknowns宣布了幾次空投,以吸引Uniswap網站上潛在買家的注意。此外,他們承諾將部分資金發送給已故的弗洛伊德(Floyd)的家屬,以及“黑人生活問題”運動本身。但是令人震驚的是,在他們的網站上沒有指出用於分配加密資產的算法。

另一個令人不安的跡像是,反饋表根本無法在項目的官方網站上使用。

發生了什麼?
回想一下,在2020年5月25日的逮捕中,警察將喬治·弗洛伊德(George Floyd)的臉朝下扔在地上,其中一個人將膝蓋跪在脖子上,並保持了大約7分鐘。儘管弗洛伊德(Floyd)懇求和哀嘆讓他喘口氣,但他做到了絕對鎮定。甚至在非洲裔美國人開始從鼻子流血並停止表現出生命跡象之後,這位前警察也沒有將膝蓋從脖子上移開四分鐘。

這場殘酷的事件由路人拍攝並張貼在社交網絡上,這引起了全美各地的抗議浪潮,並且出於安全原因,特朗普總統甚至被從白宮撤離。

領英 推特| 電報| 臉書: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook

Unknown “developers” decided profit against the background of the growing popularity of the "Black Lives Matter" movement, aimed at combating racism. They issued a token and named it in honor of the African American George Floyd who was murdered by the policeman's actions.

Reputable crypto media warn: this project is probably fraud, so be careful.

Attempt to make money on national anger

The project named after George Floyd is made in the spirit of the scam ICO 2017-2018. The organizers are unlikely to really release the product to the market, they just want to make money on the anger of the American people, which caused riots and the introduction of curfews in several big US cities.

More about the crypto startup George Floyd

The official website states, the FLYD token should be “a safe way to finance empowerment”. In fact, this is an ordinary unremarkable token of the ERC-20 standard, which will work on the basis of the Ethereum blockchain.  The vision paper tells, FLYD will support activists and protesters.

Like many other fraudulent crypto startups of previous years, the George Floyd project does not specify why protesters need a flow of payments in an illiquid token or why they need specialized payment solutions.

Airdrop as a way to attract users

Unknowns made the announcement of several airdrops on the Uniswap site in order to attract potential buyers. They also promise to send part of the funds to the family of the deceased Floyd, as well as to the "Black Lives Matter" movement. Still, it is alarming that they don't tell about the algorithm for the distribution of crypto assets on their website.

Another warning sign is the fact that the feedback form simply does not work on their official website.

What happened?

Recall, on May 25, 2020, the police threw George Floyd face down on the ground during the arrest, and one of the policemen put a knee on his neck and held it like this for about seven minutes. He was violent, despite the pleading and groans of Floyd for mercy. Even after the African American started bleeding and stopped showing signs of life, the former policeman didn’t remove his knee from his neck for four minutes.

This violence was filmed by passers-by and posted on social networks, which caused a storm of protests throughout the United States of America, and President Trump was even evacuated from the White House for security reasons.

Read more:
China Police Found BTC Farms In Catacombs
A Large Database Of Darknet Provider Got Into Open Access
Hackers Broke Into Thousands of Enterprise Servers and Mined Monero

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook