يمكن لمستخدمي BitGo التداول مباشرة من المحافظ الباردة

أكدت BitGo ، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر مزودي حلول التخزين للمستثمرين من المؤسسات ، رسميًا إطلاق النظام الأساسي الجديد. بمساعدتها ، سيكون المستخدمون قادرين على تنفيذ جميع عمليات التداول مباشرة من المحافظ الباردة.

خطوة BitGo Prime نحو التحول إلى وسيط رئيسي

النظام الأساسي الجديد يسمى BitGo Prime. وفقًا لممثلي الشركة ، هذه هي المنصة الوحيدة في الصناعة التي تقدم خدمات التداول والإقراض وتخزين الأصول الرقمية. إن إطلاق BitGo Prime يجعل الشركة أقرب إلى هدفها العزيز - أن تصبح وسيطًا رئيسيًا.

إخفاء هوية العميل

من خلال BitGo Prime ، يمكن للعملاء تداول العملات الرقمية مباشرة من محافظهم الباردة. من أجل سلامتهم والامتثال القانوني ، ستكون الوحدة مسؤولة - BitGo Custody. وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن BitGo Prime سيكون الوسيط الوحيد في المعاملات ، فسيكون المستخدمون قادرين على الحفاظ على إخفاء الهوية المطلق.

قيود BitGo Prime

في المرحلة الأولية من النظام الأساسي ، سيتم تطبيق بعض القيود. والحقيقة هي أن خدمات التداول ستكون متاحة فقط للمستخدمين الذين لديهم حسابات مؤمنة بالكامل من الودائع. ولكن في المستقبل ، يجب تحديد ذلك من خلال الإقراض.

نمت تجارة العقود الآجلة للعملات المشفرة بنسبة 300٪. يعتقد محللو أكسفورد أن المستثمرين ينتقلون بنشاط إلى سوق العملات المشفرة

BitGo Users Enabled To Trade Directly From Cold Wallets

One of the largest providers of custodial solutions for institutional investors, BitGo has officially confirmed the launch of the new platform. Now users will be able to carry out all trading operations right from cold wallets.

BitGo Prime -  a way to become a prime broker

The new platform is called BitGo Prime. The company representatives say this is the only platform in the industry that provides services for trading, lending, and storing digital assets. The launch of BitGo Prime makes it possible for the company to become a prime broker.

Customer anonymity

Through BitGo Prime, customers can trade digital currencies straight from their cold wallets. BitGo Custody will be responsible for their safety and legal compliance. Given the fact that BitGo Prime will be the sole intermediary in transactions, users will be totally anonymous.

BitGo Prime Limitations

There will be some restrictions at the initial stage of the platform. As a matter of fact, trading services will be available only to users who have accounts fully secured by deposits. But this should be decided through lending in the future.

Cryptocurrency futures trading grew by 300%. Oxford analysts believe that investors are actively moving to the cryptocurrency market.

Follow Us in Social Media: LinkedIn | Twitter | Telegram | Facebook